Entertainment

Akufo Addo - A pillar of a statesman

Read Comments Comments (16)

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

KWAKU AMANKWAH-SARFO: IS A BLESSING TO YOUR NPP TO PUT PAA GRANT'S NAME FIRST AMONG THE NAMES YOU HAVE MENTIONED. TO BURY THE FOUNDER OF UGCC/UP'S NAME, IS A CURSE TO THE NPP. GOOD LOCK.

• Krikri,, 10 years ago

How many of those you listed THREW BOMBS AT INNOCENT GHANAIANS? HOW MANY OF THEM PROMOTED 'ALL DIE BE DIE'? HOW CAN PEOPLE WHO WORKED AS CIA AGENTS AND REMAINED ON THEIR PAYROLL TILL DEATH BE CLARIFIED 'STATESMEN'. How can yo ...

• YAW 10 years ago

Kwaku if you were a PR consultant you will not come any where near my organisation. You call an 'all die be die'statemanship? 'Obiara dee mienu

mienu'statemanship? "yen akanfo dee"statemanship? What a load of rubbish.

• K. Boateng 10 years ago

"Let’s give Akufo Addo a chance again". Does he have to contest to win like any other candidate or he must just be given a chance? Mr. Kwaku Amankwah-Sarfo, I don't envy this your PR job one bit but I sympathize with you b ...

• NAKED 10 years ago

Good one there at least I have seen a sensible person who can reason and think, first and foremost, what is education at all? In a country where I come from, they defined education as anyone who can read and write English lan ...

• ME 10 years ago

GIVE US A BREAK. WHICH STATEMAN?

• Omanahene 10 years ago

Lets give Nana a chance to fix what is wrong with Ghana.

• GHANAMAN 10 years ago

Ghana can only be fixed by all Ghanaians and not one person. You will realize this truth in 10 years time. Why sad for me to tell you this.

• Mame Esi 10 years ago

I wonder how many of you guys really know who Akufo Addo really is. Have you forgotten his stint with both Ministries of Justice and Foreign Affairs? You need to get personal knowledge then you can assess better. Please do th ...

• Agyeman 10 years ago

Akufo Addo- a pretentious fakeman born with a silver foot in his mouth.He's just cashing in on his family's name but has no leadership qualities whatsoever.He's much like Paris Hilton who cashes in on her family name but has ...

• Kojo 10 years ago

In politricks anybody can pretend to be good for a purpose. Stop fooling yourselves.

• Yaw Boakye 10 years ago

If Amankwa Sarfo does not know Akufo Addo well, he should consult Victor Newman, one of the people around Nana to tell him more about drug business of Akufo Addo. He should ask Kennedy Agyapong why he is following Nana. It is ...

• VINCEY,NJ 10 years ago

AMANKWAH SARFO I THINK YOU HAVE YOUR ANSWER. When you write to uplift or give a person undeserving praises.the responses should your answer.

• GOD IS THE WINNER 10 years ago

AKUFO ADDO WILL WIN 2016..."AMEN"

• Akua 10 years ago

Reading these comments brought tears to my eyes because this proves the country is full of illiterates and fools. The country is really in a mess but the fools don't want to accept it. Kwaku you are right. If the people want ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

Akuffo Addo a stateman? Please... let him withdraw all die be die first?