I am lost for words after the supreme court verdict

Read Comments Comments (36)

• clement 10 years ago

You are a big fool.

• A CONCERNED CITIZEN 10 years ago

A time will come when this son of a bitch, sangaparee, will cough out all the looted money used to pay him to write such stupid articles. We are sick and tired of watching our stolen money being used to educate such a mule f ...

• pink sheet president 10 years ago

Concerned citizen,
    As long as Ghana will use biometric for its elections, that day will never come !What is your problem ?You must understand, that if you live in a glass house you must not throw stones! drill ship thieves.

• Mozato 10 years ago

You never write anything sensible. Anyways, the dog Atuguba must be the luckiest dog ever that live for not ending up in your cooking pot. This is very Hypothetic. A dog called Atuguba ,live right opposite of Sangaparee and ...

• R. 10 years ago

Can somebody tell that dog eater to move his disgusting Dakate ass to the dry lands if he feels Asantes and Akyims are bad people to deal with. Can Sangaparee tell us how many ministers in Mahama administration are Asantes or ...

• Emma 10 years ago

What Sangaperee wrote might not be on good taste but can u also write and advice that Akyem Monkey in NY the next time he pours his tribal filt here? He started all these on Ghana Web. His Name is Kwame Odwanpa Ahootan

• PHIDELITY 10 years ago

HE IS SPEAKING THE TRUTH. WE NEED PEACE IN GHANA. WHY THIS TURBULENCE IN OUR COUNTRY. WE MUST MOVE FORWARD.

• Teachher 10 years ago

Brigham Young comments about blacks
    "You see some classes of the human family that are black, uncouth, uncomely, disagreeable and low in their habits, wild, and seemingly deprived of nearly all the blessings of the intellige ...

• Ken Ntiamoa 10 years ago

They are being ruled by the seed of a black man and a white woman.

O -Original
    B -Brilliant
    A -Ancestral
    M -Man of
    A -Africa

Brigham Young must be seething with anger. May Kwaku Fri put pompos on his nose so ev ...

• mas ieso 10 years ago

Good day Clement. I like your piece. Never have you said anything negative about your master Jj or any member of the NDC. You see gold in everything they do or say. You are very biased in your reporting all the time. Looks li ...

• BOWONDA 10 years ago

I am sorry Teachher, if that is your name or you could not even spell 'TEACHER'. Do you seriously believe that a man who thinks of God's Creatures in this way is a 'prophet'? A 'prophet' of what? / whom? May the Good God who ...

• JOE 10 years ago

THIS IS A DAMN NONSENSE SCRIPT.THERE IS NO SENSE IN THIS SCRIPT

• YAA 10 years ago

YOU'RE JUST WASTING OUR TIME, KWASIA WO YE ABOA PAA. YOU WILL LOST WORDS BECAUSE YOU DON'T HAVE ONE, FOOL. NPP GURGS DON'T HAVE TIME FOR A FOOL LIKE YOU. GO FUCK YOUR MOTHER. WHAT IS THE SENSE IN THIS? IDIOT AND A BASTARD YOU ...

• Kwame Tweneboah 10 years ago

Clement, why are you so much into party politics. To be honest with you, these politicians are the same. Whether NPP or NDC.
    Our discussion must be for nation building and not one political party against another.
    You and I ...

• Kwame otoo 10 years ago

Not surprise at the character writing this piece, you are refering to a particular group playing Ethnic politics, did you hear your president saying he come from the north, so, he should be voted for in that regard? Have cons ...

• EAF 10 years ago

You can say whatever you want today because crooks like you and your party have been able to steal elections from Ghana in the broad daylight. Now everyone in the country knows why the verdict went the way it did, thanks to V ...

• Kojo Sarkodie, London 10 years ago

Clement, please do not loose words for nothing. NDC, has won the Dec, 2012 general election. The Supreme Court lead by Justice Atubuga has confirmed Mr J Mahama victory on the outcome of the petition filed by NPP. The chief I ...

• I AM 10 years ago

My guy, nxt time u decide to write anything that is not going to be read by you and the people who reason like you alone, please do well to avoid talks that willl easily unvail your stupidity.

• MAN 10 years ago

I am closer to my friends who are from Akropong than any brother from the North. We may have bad losers who may react in ways that are not acceptable but we do not respond in ways that are also not acceptable.

• azziz 10 years ago

If you had a medicum of conscience, you would not have penned this insults to the intelligence of the Ghanian, but i don't blame you. after all, you have your stealing machine so you are not afraid to insult us because you kn ...

• Asobayere Mumuni 10 years ago

Stop the tribal writings you seems to speak against.

• observer 10 years ago

Clement may be matured in age but is still a kid in the way he reasons.
    A dog called 'Atuguba' and u are defending that.
    Well, then go to his (Atuguba) house and tell him for chasing 'thief' Akuffo Addo away, he deserves to ...

• Robin Hood 10 years ago

The word Stealers was coined and used by Asuedu-Nketiah during the Election Petition at the Supreme Court. Sangaparee or whatever he calls himself seems to have a very short memory. He is so blinded by his hatred of anything ...

• Amin Kojo 10 years ago

silly comments.

• kofi 10 years ago

Clement I think you are most useless and educated illiterate I have ever come across. I never expected you to compare Nana Addo to a pig? Then what about Rawlings?

"After the Supreme Court Verdict a woman called Georgina n ...

• Dery Thomas 10 years ago

.........And indeed, no God fearing human will post such inflammatory garbage. Nation building is the watch word for sound minded persons. The court is the platform where peace loving people go, and Nana, the Mandela of our s ...

• akora oteng 10 years ago

Hej! Clement, why do you call Ashantis and Akyems trabalists yet you live amongst them as your address indicate and not among your own tribe. You also said NDC won 43% of Akyems vote. How do you resolve these pussles? Cos Npp ...

• hawa 10 years ago

"When Ex – Prez – Kufuor was ruling Ghana he neglected the entire Volta Region and never appointed a single Minister, deputy minister in his cabinet or even a Police or Military Officer in any Cournand position for the 8 ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

Defination of the word STEALER;a criminal who takes property belonging to someone to someone else with intention of keeping it or selling it.A THIEF

• OPK Tema 10 years ago

Sangaparee or whatever you call yourself can you give us a break. Your contribution on this forum is total trash. Do you reason? No wonder you were lost for words after the Supreme Court verdict because you have not put on yo ...

• Laud 10 years ago

The writer of this article I think just returned from the psychiatric bed judging from his way of doing things if not any sane person with his right thinking cup on wont behave like someone suffering from undiagnosed parkinso ...

• ohene 10 years ago

you write like a bigoted fool!

• JJ 10 years ago

Fool,you need to be re-educated,unlearn and re-learn.how can u write such a one sided article.People like you are very dangerous.so you did not see anything wrong in the election petition.even Afari Gyan knows some stuff went ...

• CAPTAIN BOB 10 years ago

HEAR THE NONSENSE THAT IS COMING FROM THIS IDIOT PEPE.YOU CAN NAME YOUR PIG AFTER YOUR FATHER AND GRONUDFATHER,BECAUSE IT IS YOU PEOPLE WHO HATE BATHING.PEPE IS A CANCER IN OUR SOCIETY,DIRTY PEOPLE YOU ARE GOING TO CARRY THE ...

• GIWA 10 years ago

MY BROTHER WHY DO YOU CONTINUES TO LIVE ON AKAN LANDS AS YOU SEE THEM AS THE MOST EVIL , PEOPLE LIKE YOU WILL LOVE TO SEE BOKO HARAM IN KUMASI . BUT IF YOU CAN THINK YOU SH ...

• NII 10 years ago

This useless fool will die a looser ,he is always and will forever remains a looser. a cader or a commando who wasted
    most of his life following june 4 and pndc and he didnt get anything out of it.still he doesnt realise he ...