News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Shut up Gabby Ochere,Rawling is a legend.

Read Comments Comments (69)

• fiifi williams 10 years ago

U dim right fiifi williams new jersey usa

• saaa 10 years ago

Happy new year to you Hardi. Many will come out and insult you but do not be bothered. Keep up telling them the truth that even if Rawlings dies today his place in history is sealed forever.

But what do you expect? ppl bur ...

• Boy Wonder 10 years ago

For your information, in 2000 and 2004, Rawlings told atta Mills to reject the results of the elections as announced by the EC. So here goes your claim that Rawlings is the only African leader to have organised peaceful elect ...

• KOLA,LONDON MAIN 10 years ago

.... The story of Ghana is like the story of the biblical Moses and the Jews. It required a certain J.J Rawlings to play the role of the powerful Hebrew. It is a story of emancipation, bravery and patriotism. A story of belie ...

• aj-usa 10 years ago

kola,i don`t blame u cos very man has da right to decide his own destiny.u made mention of some pll whom ur mentor jj rawlings executed which u felt it is normal but refusing to distance urself from him who did overthrow our ...

• Yaw 10 years ago

If people like Gabby are nearer to Akufo Addo, the latter will continue to lose election after election. Gabby has started bastardising the electoral register three years before election 2016. Is it a foretaste of defeat? Gab ...

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 10 years ago

Jerry the criminal monster bloody killer can be a legend only in the minds of riffraff buffoonery blind follows who are incapable using their heads to think to demand for answers to simple questions like we knew he was once a ...

• LARYEAH 10 years ago

RAWLINGS IS NOT ONLY CORRUPT BUT ALSO HE A THIEF AND A MURDERER WHO HIDES BEHIND THE INDEMNITY CLAUSE. IF NOT THEN LET THE MASTER OF PROBITY PROBITY AND ACCOUNTABILITY AVAIL HIMSELF TO OR SIMPLE TELL WHY HE IS SO RICH NOW WIT ...

• yamaha 10 years ago

doesnt he know how to invest?stupid person!!!

• LARYEAH 10 years ago

LOOK AT THE TOGOLESE JANGO AND TROKOSI AT BEST RANTING FOR HUMAN BLOOD. YOU CAN CONTINUE TO SUPPORT MURDERERS, THIEVES AND CORRUPT PEOPLE, BECAUSE THAT IS WANT YOU ARE.

• oyinasky 10 years ago

How anyone can say Rawlings is great beats my imagination

• okofo 10 years ago

Oh did you just realise we have more zombie heads amongst us? It's SAD!!

• Kojo 10 years ago

A legend doesn't rise to power by overthrowing a legitimate democratically elected government of the people by the people. A legend does not sponsor the killings of his political opponents and judges he dislikes. A. Legend do ...

• saaa 10 years ago

There would have been no need for a coup if everything was right in the nations or at least a bit better. But what do you expect ppl to do when they had to be in 5 mile cues to get access to basic products like soap, sardines ...

• wayo 10 years ago

Think wisely,a cues to get access to basic product was during the Rawlings uprising but not the time of Pr.Hilla Liman.Rawlings staged that coup only to have access to rule.

• okofo 10 years ago

Stop this illogical ranting. Rawlings gave Dr. Limann less than two years altimatum to "fix" Ghana. When that didn't happen, he took him out. Rawlings had 19 years of our time, and his achievemnet was creating and entrenching ...

• mohammed 10 years ago

Limann argued that we could not advance by just buying and collecting from abroad. And maintained that the cues, pains and suffering were a transition to ingenuity, and Ghanaian local shall team up with partners abroad to ta ...

• Semiquaver 10 years ago

Georges, remove the veil from over your eyes and see. Don't be malevolent.

• yamaha 10 years ago

dont be stupid!! but afrifa and were legends right?

• YAA 10 years ago

YOU'ER A FOOL TO CALL JJ RAWLING A LEGEND, WO YE KWASIA PAA. IN FACT JJ IS A KILLER. JJ RULED GHANA FOR 19 YEARS BEFORE GOD TOOK HIM OFF AND HE DID NOT BELIEVE IT WHEN IT HAPPENED. FOOL LIKE YOU HAVE SHORT MEMERY. PEACEFUL DE ...

• yamaha 10 years ago

we ghanaians elected him (1992 and 1996) fool have lost ur mind!!!?dont praise him and urs will not be praised too.mother fuckers.

• Hon Gabs 10 years ago

Thanks Mr. Hardi, you are the best tell them whether they like it or not the man has made a history no body can wipe it from the books thx again.

• I & I 10 years ago

Indeed nobody can wipe his history, so are Hitler's History, Musolini's History, Idi Amin's History, Bokasa's History and many more Tyrants like your evil messiah jerry john rawshit's

• Vodoo Xebieso 10 years ago

And he ruled you and your father for donkey years, and you all knelt for him like the biblical Israelites did to the Baals. What else again?

• okofo 10 years ago

What else again? His miserable end coming up FAST!! That's what is NEXT.

• Sheini 10 years ago

Gabby came to Ghana just some few years ago after Rawlings handed over power, only to unfortunately swallow the stupid lies that were said about Rawlings. Gabby do not rely blindly on hear say. fortunately a lot of person ...

• James 10 years ago

JJ has Toddler mentality. He sees himself as playing with a toy, where Ghana is the toy. Toddlers always have what we call parallel play, so with Rawlings, his thinking was that i give you Ghana(toy) to play with for a short ...

• okofo 10 years ago

Wow!!!

• TOTOBITOGO 10 years ago

Wey stupid fool this?, who the fuck told ya Rawlings is a legend?, legend my foot. Don't even cross that line shutting up Gabby.

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Right on the money? "Love him or hate him, his place in history is surely guaranteed?
    "

• Saint James 10 years ago

Ibrahim Hardi,please elaborate on your so-called atrocities under Nkrumah and compare it with the murder of innocent people by the Rawlings government.

• K Beng 10 years ago

You are an idiot. This Rawlings guy fell to the same corruption that he killed for. For sure he has to answer one day to Ghanaians.

• T.taller uk 10 years ago

Rawlings is a legend you said it all her his bro folish npp

• NO NONSENSE 10 years ago

RAWLINGS IS A LEGEND TO THIN/DIM WITTED TROKOSI OAFS. HOW CAN A SERIAL COUP MAKER, A CORRUPT MAN WHO RULED GHANA AT GUN POINT UNACCOUNTABLE TO ANYONE, A MURDERER OF MANY GHANAIANS INCLUDING JUDGES BE A LEGEND, OR U DON'T UNDE ...

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

Some of you will never use your brains, will never turn human until you dies. Jerry Rawlings legacy can never be erased in Ghana because he organized "free and fair" elections in Ghana to put himself in power because the IMF ...

• Kwadwo 10 years ago

He is a notorious legend for brutality and Killing.
    He the butcher from Sogakope and history will be very unkind to this bastard.

• JOHN 10 years ago

KWASIA PAYIN

• Okomfo,London 10 years ago

JJ Rawlings is nobody but an armed robber.

• me 10 years ago

Only to people like you will such a moron and thief like Rawlings be a legend. He does all these to draw attention from the judges he murdered. He should count himself lucky that my father was not one of those judges.

• DICKSON 10 years ago

if RAWLINGS is legendary why is he afraid to condemn and speak on GYEEDA SUBAH SADA FORTIZ etc which has brought GHANAIANS so much poverty due to legendary NDC THIEVERY...........fake-legendary RAWLINGS rather chose to attack ...

• ADAMAH 10 years ago

STUPID JSS GRADUATES WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOUT JJ,HE SHOT PEOPLE FOR 50,000 CEDIS LOAN NOW HE IS A BILLIONAIRE.HE MASTERMIND THE KILLING OF THE JUDGES AND SENT AMARTEY KWEI TO FIRING SQUAD AS A COVER UP,FUI AND TSATSU DEFENDED H ...

• ADAMAH 10 years ago

STUPID JSS GRADUATES WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOUT JJ,HE SHOT PEOPLE FOR 50,000 CEDIS LOAN NOW HE IS A BILLIONAIRE.HE MASTERMIND THE KILLING OF THE JUDGES AND SENT AMARTEY KWEI TO FIRING SQUAD AS A COVER UP,FUI AND TSATSU DEFENDED H ...

• ADAMAH 10 years ago

• kaketonti 10 years ago

In 1979 the whole Ghana cried "Let the Blood Flow"Where were today's crook politicians,latter day good for nothing fools?Oh,yes man has short memory.With freedom of speech,grass-root assembly etc in good faith,thanks to PAPA ...

• okofo 10 years ago

Who is this Ibrahim thing writing NONSENSE?

Rawlings is simply an armed robber: he killed anybody he saw as impediment to his money grabbing expedition. Unfortunately, weak-minded people like Hardi Ibrahim believes that gr ...

• Mike 10 years ago

God bless you for saying it as it is. Many are so myopic to see his good work others are too politically blinded not to see what this man stood for then. Take it or leave it J.J Rawlings is and shall always be a legend

• NANA OWUSU NYANSA, GERMANY 10 years ago

IBRAHIM DID NOT SEE GHANA BEFORE RAWLINGS! THERE WAS DISCIPLINE, NO ARMED ROBBERS,NO DAYLIGHT CORRUPTION, ALL CHAOS IN GHANA. I AM NOT SAYING GHANA WAS PARADISE BUT GHANA WAS A VERY LIVABLE THAN NOW !!! THIS IS THE GOSPEL FAC ...

• KELEVE KORMI 10 years ago

but atrocities also happened under kufour, i.e. organised killing of ya naa and his ruling class, mobila, etc. if this could happen under rule of law, what could happen under military rule?

• razak seini 10 years ago

Love papa j or hate him....WHO JAH BLESS NO ONE CURSES

• akora oteng 10 years ago

Legend of what, ibrahim? For killing people he hated and envied and did not trial in court? Was that democracy or dictatorship?we do not need such people in Ghana . After all look at the illegally acquired money Rawlings has ...

• still rastafari 10 years ago

hardi has very low standards in life

• Yusif Doku 10 years ago

It is unfortunate that you have chosen to 'glorify' this conscienless murderer,J.J Rawlings.I am sure you are a beneficiary of his evil dictatorship.He simply does not deserve on bit of the praises you are showering on him.An ...

• Harisu Laminu 10 years ago

Is finding the killers of the Yaa Naa the best solution to end the riot in the dagbon kingdom, absolutely not cos it was tried severally without yielding any result instead reviving the conflict so Rawlings should pls spare u ...

• AWUSI 10 years ago

THE MURDERERS OF THE JUDGES WERE PROSECUTED AND PUNISHED.THR=E RECORDS ARE THERE.WHY ABOUT THE MURDERERS OF YANA?

• ASHLEY 10 years ago

HATERS OF RAWLINGS SHOULD CONTINUE SPITING HIM FOR EVEN JESUS WAS ACCUSED OF DOING THINGS HE DID NOT DO.

• Londoner 10 years ago

GOOD ARTICLE, RAWLINGS IS THE MAN AND WITHOUT HIM BY NOW GHANA SHOULD HAVE BEEN IN CHAOS AND PEOPLE LIKE THIS DAFT OTCHERE DARKO IS MAD AND ALWAYS WILL BE MAD. I WONDER WHAT THIS NUTTER HAS GOT TO OFFER GHANAIANS

• TEE 10 years ago

You think we are fools and cowards like you. A northerner I am not surprised you behind your boss TOGOLESE RAWLINGS. You should should shut up not Gabby. He is a native Ghanaian not you so you shut your fucking stinking pepen ...

• TEE 10 years ago

A WATCHMAN PEPENI LIKE YOU. A BIG FOOL LIKE YOU. YOU STINK AS A NORTHERNER WHEN DID YOU START COMING TO SOUTH TO MERG WITH PROPER GHANAIAN. COWARD LIKE YOU. FOOT SOLDIER TOILET CARRIER LIKE YOU TODAY YOU CAN OPEN YOUR MOUTH I ...

• DICKSON 10 years ago

couldn't u have made Ur point without those STUPIIIIIIIIIID remarks.........of course JJ isn't legendary but why insult NORTHERNERS. .....BAWUMIA is a fine NORTHERNER likewise KOFI ADDA. .......Dombo. ....etc so why Ur needle ...

• GHANA IS MESS 10 years ago

who is jj ,,,,,he is just divider,he is crazy ex-president ,power hungry man,,he is full of shit,mr kuku.,too much wee.

• Onipaba 10 years ago

You are the one who should shut up. He was a murderer who should be tried for the crimes he committed.I dont think you know what you are talking about.Just that J.J should be thank God that Ghanaians are a peace loving people ...

• Kwabena Asilevi 10 years ago

This is an outrageous nonsense. if you admit that there were unnecessary blood shed during Rawlings' early years, when people were killed for doing the right thing and going to bank for a loan to build a house, then why place ...

• KONFANKO 10 years ago

SHOUT UP STUPID PEPENI,WHAT HAPPENED IN 1969?DON'T WRITE WHAT YOU DON'T KNOW.KWASIABIBA.

• KONFANKO 10 years ago

RAWLINGS HAS BROUGHT DIVISIONS IN THIS COUNTRY.IDIOT YOU KNOW RAWLINGS IS A KILLER,THEN THAT IS ALL.I STOP HERE.

• Kwame Sasu 10 years ago

Ibrahim , you can say all these fine things about Rawlings because your family never suffered directly from the the mans uninvited visitations of atrocities on innocent Ghanaians. He would remain a legend in your dreams but c ...

• Mawuli 10 years ago

J. J. Rawlings is nothing other than a rogue and a murderer. You say all that you want it would not change a thing. Rawlings is a rogue and a murderer.

• Titugri 10 years ago

General News of Friday, 23 May 2003
    Source: Graphic
    Rawlings Orderd Killing Of Judges - Adabuga
    ONE of the architects of the December 31, 1981 coup d’etat, ex-Corporal Matthew Adabuga, yesterday told the National Reconci ...

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

The insults are too much in this forum. It does not help our Nation Ghana.If you have nothing senible to contribute better stay away.

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

No wonder whre you come from you kill people over Guinea fowls!