Entertainment

Gaddafi’s Women Body Guards

Read Comments Comments (69)

• DAN 10 years ago

watch your (freinds) harder than your enemys..Your freinds are already in your house and may steal your assets including your wife!

• PHILTY McNASTY 10 years ago

Yes all tribes in times past used to excessively carry on ritual murders and practiced paganism, but the reality is that those practices have stopped or abated significantly in all regions except the VODOO Region where it has ...

• minimi 10 years ago

Kumasi Monkey, get it into your low IQ jear that Nana Kwaku Bonsam is Ashanti Devil residing in the Ashanti forest.

• NEMESIS RADAR, UK! 10 years ago

SHOW ME ANY REGION IN GHANA THAT IS FREE FROM VOODOO IDOL WORSHIPPING, AND I WILL SHOW YOU A PARADISE! THANK GOD FOR NIGERIA, THE LAND OF LIVING GOD, WITH MEGA CHURCHES AND FAMOUS PASTORS. GOD BLESS NAIJA.

• C.Y. ANDY-K 10 years ago

How long can some expect us to tolerate the ravings and rantings of these insane, ignorant, uneducated and uncivilised morons against us?

This hustler and those supporting him are clearly demented loonies and no amount of ...

• Isaac 10 years ago

This NPP party can be a very dangerous entity. Most of them think like this writer

• Kwame Kyei 10 years ago

ONIPA BA, GET SOME EDUCATION. U R VERY IGNORANT.

• Agyare 10 years ago

The Ashantis and Akyems practice more satanism and voodooism in the form of human sacrifice than any other tribe in Ghana. The Ashantis cruelly sacrifice their own chief, Ejisuhene, when they were going to war against the Den ...

• Frank Appiah 10 years ago

This guy hiding under a fake name ONIPA BA is a damn liar.On April 17,1967 seventeen soldiers from the Recce squadron in Ho led by S.B.Arthur made that abortive coup.During the operation,Moses Yeboah and a group of soldiers a ...

misleading NOT mislesding

This guy hiding under a fake name ONIPA BA is a damn liar.On April 17,1967 seventeen soldiers from the Recce squadron in Ho led by S.B.Arthur made that abortive coup.During the operation,Moses Yeboah and a group of soldiers a ...

• BORN N.D.C. 10 years ago

Killing does not help I any rituals but rather put fears on the opponents, once you know mallam has killed to perform for you boost your morals and that kills the morals of the other, mainly Christians in a way help spread th ...

• David Odjidja 10 years ago

it lacks intelectual foundation. it makes no sense except the usual thinking that they are more human than others. why didnt u write abt yr region or hometown. does it mean you are all holy. if you hv nothing to contribute to ...

• AME 10 years ago

this story is foolish and full of lies Yeye boy was a small boy when Kotoka was a General in the Army .Look grow up and be responsible, Aboa Ba

• maso 10 years ago

This writer is an idiot
    You are a Christian so what
    Ghana needs to get rid such bigots

• Sabba 10 years ago

Why are they so full of hatred, envy, and pure tribalism? Somebody please help me. Where is Nana kwaku Bonsam from?

• Ken K. Mensah 10 years ago

Three times in your article you've described the Volta Region as follows: "satan and voodoo worshiping Volta Region of Ghana"; "typical of satan worshiping Volta Region"; "J. J. Rawlings, a son of the satan and voodoo worship ...

• LONTO-BOY 10 years ago

Ken, I like your very intelligent response to the writer of this filthy piece. Thank You.

• Isaac 10 years ago

Their hatred, fear, ignorance, and prejudice against Ewes seems to know no end yet they call themselves Christians. Their hearts are filled with pure hatred. They smile at you in churches yet thinks otherwise. God help them.

• rkt 10 years ago

i almost read atta akyea when u wrote akyea mensah!

• AYATOLLAH 10 years ago

IS THIS THE TYPE OF CHRISTIANITY YOU PRACTICE? CALL THE PEOPLE OF GOD SATAN AND VOODOO WORSHIPING? DO NOT ALLOW YOUR TRIBAL SENTIMENTS DRIVE YOU INTO SUCH HALLUCINATION. THE GOD WE SERVE DOES NOT DISCRIMINATE AND IF YOU CALL ...

• GHANABA 10 years ago

cut the crap! Gaddafi was a madcap and a complete nympho who raped these women constantly whilst high on cocaine.They were chosen purely to be FUCKED by Gaddafi whenever he wanted.

• HOT ICE 10 years ago

THANK YOU MY BROTHER AYATOLA. THIS IDIOT OF A CHRISTIAN IS ONLY BITTER AND HATES VOLTARIANS SO MUCH. HE CAN'T CLAIM TO BE WORSHIPING THE ALMIGHTY GOD.

• lee 10 years ago

I CAN'T BELIEVE YOU WASTED A FIEW MINUTES OF YOUR LIFE TO COOK UP THIS NONSENSE... ONLY A WEEK-NINDED PERSON WILL SUBJECT THEMSELVES TO THIS BOGUS SUPERSTITIOUS THEORY.... FREE YOUR MIND.....

• Bunga Bunga 10 years ago

Useless article and makes no sense from my point of view.

• John 10 years ago

The deliberate attempt to belittle one tribe and tag them as "cockroaches" resulted in the genocide in Rwanda. This writer clearly wrote this article with hate for a particular tribe or region in Ghana (Volta region) and the ...

• Eyram 10 years ago

who told you all of volta worship vodu? shame.

• jingoisis 10 years ago

This article explains why Ghanaweb has desperately needs an editor worth his/her salt. This article should not grace the webpages of this site at all...it is worthless article and should have been discarded or as in journalis ...

• AMPONSAH 10 years ago

BS BS BS

• komkom 10 years ago

Why is everybody condemning the writer.
    who knows how Rawlings survived the accident on the Accra Tema motorway. Chakitey a troro driver was making a stupid unapproved U turn on the motor way and Rawlings convoy run into his ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

So every body who survive a motor accident has vodoo you are a fool

• Alex 10 years ago

Does that mean President Kufuor also escaped death in a motor accident because he is a voodoo worshiper? Stop spreading rumours that have no basis.

• rkt 10 years ago

"it is believed that humans were slaughtered and their blood trapped in a cup and drank like palm wine at the castle beaches and other places". ......i believe that u, komkom, drink human blood and eat men's testicles and wom ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

Unfortunately, u never say any thing about the human heads
    Ashantis bury their dead chiefs with hahahahaha

• Yaw Owuzu-Sekyere, Germany 10 years ago

Hallo, Onipaba,I am very sorry to say that your Story Portraits you as an educated idiot. To call yourself a Christian to legitimate the Story, exhibit your childish sense.
    Why don´t you People write something that brings P ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

Thank u my brother

• Mahama's little helper. 10 years ago

Only primitive mentalities believe in witchcraft and sorcery.

Useless article, indeed!

• LONTO-BOY 10 years ago

"...the Satan and voodoo worshipping Volta Region". These are very interesting choice of words to describe the people of a region. Very sad!

• David Twum. Hohoe. 10 years ago

This is a complete crap. Does this useless idiot knows the Yeye Boy he is talking about? Referring to people as voddo worshipers with lies all along! What type of christian are you? You are completely out of your clone brains ...

• Adamu Seidu 10 years ago

How sad you said such a thing about a whole region! What motivated you to insult a whole region! For what reasons? Is it also part of the democracy and freedom of speech? Unfortunately, you claimed to be a christian. How absu ...

• Justice 10 years ago

You see, l don't blamed the writer of this account. I sincerely blame Ghanaweb, the publisher of this useless write-up. For some years now, l have been advocating about the manner Ghanaweb is handling the site. Freedom of spe ...

• NOGOKPO JUSTICE 10 years ago

NOGOKPO DEITIES WILL HAVE TO TAKE CARE OF THIS IDIOT WITHIN SEVEN DAYS,FOR PUBLISHING THIS NONSENSE ABOUT THE LAND OF OUR SACRED DEITIES.FOOLISH WRITER WATCH OUT FOR YOUR REWARD BECAUSE IT IS ALREADY ON THE WAY TO YOU AND YOU ...

Now, I know that, in all sincerety, you you know that what you wrote won't happen, and can't happen. So why write it? Are you not feeding the stock of hatred engendered by the fear behind the superstitious beliefs this partic ...

• rkt 10 years ago

"these akans" or "these biased people"? "this particular moron" is hard enough, but "these akans" is certainly below the belt! i am eve, akan and ga. why? i was born to eve parents but lived amongst and had akans for friends ...

Place emphasis or stress on "these" and you'd get the particular breed of Akans I am referring to; not a sweeping designation of all Akans. I had already defined them and intend to right an article on them under that title.

• NOGOKPO JUSTICE 10 years ago

SO IT IS UP TO THE DEITIES TO CARRY THEIR VERGEANCE ASSIGNMENT ON THE STUPID WRITER WHO INSULTED THE ENTIRE REGION.HMMM YOU TAKE IT AS JOKE.....

• Alex 10 years ago

"....satan and voodoo worshiping Volta Region". Have you ever been to the Volta Region? A Christian with such hatred and disrespect for humans created by God. A Christian indeed. Can you remember how many times you claimed in ...

• Kumah 10 years ago

I wish the writer could be courageous enough to append his name to this ill informed write-up. He is a son of a product of uncultured enthic society that has no respect for the Good People of the VOLTA Region. How can you re ...

• Kumah 10 years ago

coward, you can only hide being web and do this form of insults. Be courageous and use your real name!! Son of a foolish coward. Be civilized. Gbehawo via nenye

• Concerned citizen 10 years ago

Why was this piece of shit published.This tribal nonsense has no place in this country. Onye SOOORMI

• Rastee 10 years ago

This writer is one of tge fools in this country who will always cause divisionin our countr. How can such an attitude unite us?Let us be careful about the things we write.

• Sabba 10 years ago

Tribalism is coded in their DNA. They are quick to accuse others of tribalism yet their actions makes them the epicenter of tribal disunity in Ghana. And that's what makes the NPP a very dangerous organization.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

KING SAUL CONSULTED THE WITCH OF ENDOR TO BE SAVED IN 1 SAMUEL 28.
    IN JUDGES CHAPTER 11,THERE ARE ACCOUNTS OF JEPHTHAH SACRIFICING HIS DAUGHTER FOR THE VOW HE MADE TO GOD.
    CATHOLICISM COMES FROM VOODOO WORSHIP.
    THERE IS GR ...

• PARA 10 years ago

NOBODY SHOULD MIND THIS WRITER, WHAT DO U EXPECT FROM SOMEONE WHO LOST AN ELECTION AND HAS NO OTHER OPTION AFTER PETITIONING THE SUPREME COURT TO REMOVE MAHAMA FOR SHORTINGO TO COME AND SIT?
    THIS MAN IS NOT A CHRISTIAN, GOD ...

• ALEX KODWIW 10 years ago

I WISH TO KNOW THE AGE AND IQ IF THIS WRITER....

• issah 10 years ago

I do not think your post is for the consumption of empty heads.If those of you from the the forest do not stop seeing yourself as better than anyone else, there is going to be a civil war in Ghana some day.

• Amass 10 years ago

The writer of the 'article'needs to travel outside his rat hole to see things for himself.People who have not traveled indulge and create tribal confusion.My question has been,"do you have influence of belonging to one tribe ...

• kojo 10 years ago

This man needs some education,some one help him for me

• joe 10 years ago

where did komfo anokye practice his trade and which ppl still worship him and the stones he left behind? some ppl simply dont think smart enough before writing.......i wonder if he is 'Aboa Ba' or 'Onipa Ba'...

• rkt 10 years ago

u may write all u wish about us people from the volta and northern regions, but don't hide behind misleading headlines. that makes u less of a man! truth is, u can't deceive anyone but urself and like-minded tribal bigots. i ...

• rkt 10 years ago

u may write all u wish about us people from the volta and northern regions, but don't hide behind misleading headlines. that makes u less of a man! truth is, u can't deceive anyone but urself and like-minded tribal bigots. i ...

• ABU 10 years ago

The autor of this article is an educated fool misleading further a gullible, naive and innocent nation with this vodoo trash.

• ohene 10 years ago

love it

This guy is a lunatic and does not know what the hell he or she is talking about.

• Bernard Kojo Akpi. 10 years ago

Hmmm! God bless the Onipa ba, the columnist and have mercy on we from the satan-worshiping volta region.

• BLACKMAN 10 years ago

THE WRITER IS IGNORANT OF HOW THE RIFLE OR GUN FUNCTIONS, THEREFORE NO ONE CAN REMOVE BULLET FROM HIS/HER BODY AFTER BEING SHOT. THERE ARE MANY LIES IN AFRICA AS FAR AS JUJU IS CONCERN

• stanley 10 years ago

It is unbelievable that this absolutely astonishing diatribe(launched against the Volta Region)could have been authored by a sane person.

• Equity 10 years ago

Yaa Asantewaa was a devil worshiper,the most cruel and evil practices ever in our history was by the ashantis,they have performed the most human sacrifice in the history of Ghana,i can give you the stats if you don't mind and ...