A Tribute to Komla Dumor

Read Comments Comments (10)

• ama 10 years ago

A job well done. My brother Kofi Ata.

• KK 10 years ago

You said here yesterday in connection with Yahaya's (unfortunate) article that you had also sent a tribute to Komla which ghanaweb didn't post.

Now, they've posted it at a time people are about getting fed up with all the ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 10 years ago

KK, I must confess that for the first time Ghanaweb did not use the full title of an article. The full title was, " Komla Dumor -v - Death: A Tribute". That is what appeared on Moderngahana.com on Monday. I think Moses Yahaya ...

• etornam atta 10 years ago

Komla,here nyuie. Maw na nor kpli wò

• Moses 10 years ago

What do you mean by "here nyuie". You should write "hede" nyuie. Only a real Anlo man will say "here" nyuie...

Am laffing out very loudly... LMAO

• SOFAHU 10 years ago

correct yourself danyevia(laughing and not laffing)..."médékuku nawo,méga kpor dzikuwo sia"DEKA WORWOR KPLE NORVISI NE NOR MIA DOME"...

• etornam atta 10 years ago

Hmmm,koala here nyuie,maw na nor kpli wò

• LONTO-BOY 10 years ago

MASSA KOFI, thanks for your personal tribute to Komla Dumor. Indeed, Komla Dumor's death is sad and shocking. However, what we should acknowledge is that death is inevitable and a mystery.

In our Ghanaian society, especia ...

• kofikofi 10 years ago

well written tribute. may komla rest in perfect peace.

• hajia 10 years ago

quite humorous and serious metaphor but death is blind, deaf and dumb. it is also immune to ICC and other courts. we just have to give thanks to God for his life.RIP