Does Atuguba Really Understand .....

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Adofo:

Atuguba has called for a social revolution asking Ghanaians to spek to power. In so many ways, you have been inspired by the best judge in world to write about his own porous mind!

• Koo Boye 10 years ago

This man either doesn't understand the law,or is plain corrupt,or plain stupid.period!

• Don Blunt 10 years ago

This question suggests you have no idea about the country Ghana.

We may have many brilliant Graduates and Professionals around, ready to perform, but possessing exorbitant hips and backside may even qualify a young woman f ...

We see in the Ukraine today how justice and freedom are obtained , if you are not ready to fight for it nobody will give it to you on a silver platter. no corrupt judiciary like atuguba or police can lie to these idealists an ...

• DOUBLE STANDARDS 10 years ago

YOU ALWAYS MAKE STUPID COMMENTS AND AS FOR YOUR RANTINGS AND RAVINGS YOU CALL POEMS, THEY FORM A PERMANENT PART OF THE OFFICE JOKES....AND OH BY THE WAY, WE REPRODUCE YOUR CRAP ALL THE TIME FOR OUR STUDENTS,AS EXAMPLES OF HOW ...

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Thanks Atuguba!

• Rawlings the IDIOT MURDERER 10 years ago

you would die prematurely

• Koobi Kokobi, K 10 years ago

Your dislike of the SC verdict and your reasons for your decision are not convincing enough. Your could have come out worse if your had the chance. Let people benefit from your expositions, Rockson!

• MR ANING TORONTO CANADA. 10 years ago

ATUGUBA WAS AFRAID DUE TO WHAT HAPPEND TO THE 3 JUDGES UNDER SAME MURDERED PARTY FOUNDER.

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

True

• KOO NIMO 10 years ago

William Atuguba should loss his pension. He is fraudulent

• ROGUE LAWYER 10 years ago

Those who understand law in your wisdom has no law certificate

and those who dont understand law can Show their cert and at least one or two class mates

fools like you will never ceased to entertaine the public

• Gbeshi youth 10 years ago

Utterances from People like you rockson Adofo, Sammy Awuku, Ursula Owusu okoampa ahoofe and Anthony Karbo influenced most floating voters to vote against our great party NPP. Elections is NOT about trading insults and it's d ...

• Koo 10 years ago

Hi Mr Gbeshi Youth, My question is those floating voters who voted against the NPP party what has they gain from voting for the NDC so far?? Even yourself what have you got for being NDC supporter/member? You may be a good ch ...

NPP has the the most talented cooks and armed robbers. The fraudulent activities of Jake and co says it all.

• Asembaba 10 years ago

Stupid fool. You think we have floating voters in Ghana? Do you believe in that kangaroo democracy in that crazy country Ghana where nothing works? Just look around and see how flirt has engulfed the whole country - Accra and ...

At least Atuguba can prove he graduated from law school. Can Akuffo Addo prove his law credentials? Lawyers are not picked from the streets like you pick trotro mates

• Paa Osei 10 years ago

Kumawu-Rockson, that is the name have passionately given you, because i admire you- the way you write your pieces is wonderfull as your genuineness.Keep it up

• nana 10 years ago

it has already happened take it easy and look forward to 2016 God willing

• David 10 years ago

Ghana is sitting on a time bomb,thanks to the most corrupt judge of the century Atuguba

• paa, toni, toni, 10 years ago

that atuguba guy judge always contradicts his decision at there are number of case he sat on been bias he rule cases documented and can say different when he writes orders for court he bad like that.

• Kosoko 10 years ago

If you have nothing to do, Please don't waste the people's precious time. What really is the import of your article? To insult judges because they didn't rule the way you want? Trash! excuse my language but there is no other ...

• TEE 10 years ago

ALL THE LEADERS IN GHANA ARE CORRUPT AND CHEAT

• TEE 10 years ago

MR. ADOFO ROCKSON PLS SEND ME YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS . I ALWAYS ENJOY READING YOUR ATICLE, KEEP IT ON. FOR ATUGUBA GOD WILL PUNISH HIM INCLUDING THE TOGOLESE SON OF A BITCH RAWLINGS AND THE PEPENI USELESS AIMLESS LOOT AND SHARR M ...