Entertainment

The NDC High Class Millionaire Prostitution Ring

Read Comments Comments (116)

• don`t care !!! Hmmmmm! 10 years ago

Sarpong Justice!you have a shallow mind!

Hmmmm!the below was just a teasing( to laugh at someone or say unkind things about them, either because you are joking or because you want to upset them)........in other words she m ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Illiterate fool, you are "deep thinking " idiot and that is why you are a custodian at a cheap motel in Amsterdam, you trokosi moron.

NPP too broke to organise a centralised election - Sir John concedes

• MANTSE 10 years ago

Mr Justice Sarpong or whoever, please, what you have done here is OLD FASHIONED PLAGIARISM, using without crediting the source.

Please, when you want to make your propaganda, becareful not to mislead people into believing ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Mantse, do me a favor and show me the plagiarism you are talking about and I will apologize if I unintentionally quoted something I failed to give credit to by means of quotation marks. Thank you.

• G. K. Berko 10 years ago

Hello, there! Sarpong, I did not know you changed your pseudonym. Well, I guess that gives you a new leash on forum life, especially when many are marking you down for attacks for your views.

Hang in there, even when hunt ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Sorry we have to get back together on important issues on an article that I intended to be sardonic and funny but reading from the comments I am getting, I realize I didn't do a good job. This is one of the few articles I wis ...

• G. K. Berko 10 years ago

Sarpong, you have my shoulder to lean on for any remorse. We all make miscalculations that we wish we had taken a little more time to think over before putting them out there.

So, if you wish you could take back what you ...

• Honorable 10 years ago

One Million Dollar again? Where do these NDC Prostitutes in the likes of Anita De Soso and Vicky Hammah get their $1m from? Thieves, Economic Saboteurs and "Stealers". They should shut up. OK.

• kk 10 years ago

You are an idiot. You don't have to keep hitting the post key.h

• Inussah 10 years ago

I'm at a loss as to why any sane human will embark on this journey: posting the same nonsense over and over agian! Cant Ghanaweb stop this guy?

• GHANA 10 years ago

Why don't you take your bow and arrow and stop him as you do at Bawku, dumbass cowpow.

• Inussah 10 years ago

I dont intend to go into an argument with a NONENTITY, since that is what you are, so please, go ask ur mum for ur name, then we can start this journey!

• GHANA 10 years ago

My cocoa tax money was spent foolishly educating you cracked heel Savannah cow. Get in tune with your Ghana history and then google for the meaning of MONIKER, you dumb dog and snake eating cow.

• Inussah 10 years ago

Since you ppl dont know how to spend money, thats why it was spent educating me, so I dont have to google "MONIKER" to know what it means. I'm just surprised that out of all the monikers in the world, you could land only on " ...

• Concerned Ghanaian 10 years ago

Intelligence gap indeed. Intelligence and still you people carry bad diseases, primitive culture, poor, toilet carriers and bottom on the totem pole in Ghana.

• Inussah 10 years ago

Hahahahaaa...! Did you think b4 you wrote this? I'll not b surprised; it's something u ppl are incapable of doing! What are "bad diseases"? Are there "good diseases"? Hahahahaaaa...! You know what,.. that.. is the intelligenc ...

• Hammond 10 years ago

I guess he was talking about the crocodile skin disease, guinea worm disease and other eradicated diseases around the globe except the three Northern regions.

• Kondua 10 years ago

Can we not argue without tribal insults? I think you Hammond, Concerned Ghanaian, and the idiot with the moniker GHANA are inferior in reasoning. It's very clear Inussah has a superior brain, unlike you 3 idiots... what has h ...

• GHANA 10 years ago

Idiot, you are as stupid as that Inussa and stop hiding under an Akan name you can't even spell because you are a trokosi supporting blindly. Read well and find out who started the tribal posting. It was that latrine carrier ...

• Kondua 10 years ago

I am an Akan like yourself and please do yourself a favour by asking your elders if Kondua is not an Akan name. Well, maybe I was stupid for defending Inussah who has the misfortune of being in your class, but idiot I'm certa ...

• kk 10 years ago

Fuck off with your mad cow disease, you stupid trokosi. Tell us what Akan tribe you are from, you dog face idiot.

• Fadi Ka Fuuta 10 years ago

This prostitute thief .So u have also stolen the abain dollars like Vickiliks ehh .so u can be bold to open your dirty stinking mouth to say u can buy a party in this Mahama governmentAn without any fear .God save Ghana if th ...

Hmmmmmm!NPP too broke to organise a centralised election - Sir John concedes

• Inussah 10 years ago

Its amazing u npp fanatics want to label every tribe with a derogatory name forgetting that you people are self-acclaimed "KOKOASE KRAKYES". Obviously, the so-called "trokosis" and "cowheards" are ruling you people who claim ...

• GHANA 10 years ago

We are not sweating it as long as you Savannah cows and trokosis keep breeding like rabbits and send your sons and daughters to our farms as labourers, watchmen, toilet carriers, kaya kaya and kayayeis.

• Inussah 10 years ago

You see what I was talking about? Hahahahahahaaaaaa....! KOKOASE KRAKYE, pls, GHANA is the name of a country! Even though u were trying to hide the fact that you are a KOKOASE KRAKYE, you exposed urself. And please, tell ur s ...

• GHANA 10 years ago

Who told your dumbass that one has to use their real name here, you idiot who poison your babies accusing them of being witches.

Look through all the names that that comment on articles and more than 90% don't use their re ...

• Kondua 10 years ago

Inussah. In fact you have shamed me. I chastised GHANA and Hammond strongly for their tribal insults against you, thinking you had a superior brain but judging from your comments here, I think I have to seriously revise my no ...

• TEE 10 years ago

GHANAIANS SHOULD BE CAREFUL BCOB OUR MONEY AND RESOURCES ARE BEING MISUSE BY SOME PEOPLE. THE IS A SAYING WHICH GOES LIKE THIS " EVERYDAY FOR THIEF MAN ONE DAY FOR MASTER " PERIOD A WORD TO A WISE IS IN SOUTH OK TIME WILL TEL ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

It is a pity a normal human being with a fully functioning brain could write crap like this. Has politics taken over Justice Sarpong's mind, or does he have a folder at Pantang or Ankaful?

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

You trokosis are too thin skin. You can dish it out but you can take one up on the chin.

• Rita 10 years ago

This ndc woman does not respect herself and deserve every insult directed her way. Thank you.

• Rita 10 years ago

This ndc woman does not respect herself and deserve every insult directed her way. Thank you.

• Osei Mensah Eric 10 years ago

It so sad that the writer has to waste his precious time writing this nonsense. what a fool and what a waste of time. Please be advise that time wasted CANNOT be recovered.

• Klutse 10 years ago

Write be advised not be advise.

• Jake- Accra 10 years ago

Klutse, did you write French or Spanish. Honestly I cannot make sense of what you posted. Can you come again?

• kk 10 years ago

So you think you are better?

"I cannot make sense of what you posted"?

Read that grammar and rewrite it.

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Shame be proud of your name!

• Klutse 10 years ago

Shame be proud of your name!

Asante/Akyem men been selling their moms, wives, sisters, daughters, as Prostitudes all over the world to the extent that the MP from Obuasi wants to TAX that "esteem" trade. Take pride in her Justice Sarpong, she can leave K ...

• gg 10 years ago

Anita dezouza has a stinky pussy.

Sarps, you are funny as hell. Where can I get an unexpired pussy coupon?

• Mr. Dickhead 10 years ago

Didn't you read the article? Master, from Anita herself.

• KT 10 years ago

How come ghanaweb endorsed such nonsense and dirty article like this ?

• kk 10 years ago

How come you ask? Because it is the truth.

• KT 10 years ago

Sarpong! Reast assured a lot of the NDC women, though married, still have boy friends, including University kids.

• RastafaraI 10 years ago

Any self-respecting woman should condemn this below-the-belt writing by this shameless and obscene individual....Politics should be about ideas...I really miss the PFP guys of the Busia/Danquah dispensation...People like Hon ...

• Kb 10 years ago

Rastafarial, that kind of generation is what is needed now for Ghana to be a great country. I don't really believe these current "thugs" really understand the Danquah/Busia tradition the claim to follow

• Wisdom Agbenu 10 years ago

You all need to take a chill pill, this is funny.

• DAN 10 years ago

Anita is a gutter woman and somebody has taken her on so what is your problem?

So I am a women must suppport all the terrible things done by women? What kind of logic is that!I know what I am talking about, not Sarpong's story.

• KT 10 years ago

Sarpong! Reast assured a lot of the NDC women, though married, still have boy friends, including University kids.

• Inussah 10 years ago

Akadu, you mean married Ndc women hv boyfriends like how married Npp men were giving it to you the women for visa and political positions? Like how Akuffo Addo was giving it to his then personal aide, ursula owusu? Oh, hv we ...

• Yaw 10 years ago

Don't 'bring' your dirty self. Ndc politicians are rapists.

Alba Bagbin

Doe Adjaho

Captain Mfodwo

Stan Dogbe

Etc

• Inussah 10 years ago

All you ppl knw is how to make baseless accusations! Who in Ghana doesnt know akuffo addo was fucking ursula owusu? I gave you instances that everyone knows of. If you want to argue it out, dont just start making those wild a ...

• GHANA 10 years ago

Idiot, everyone like who? Which of the rapists mentioned do you want to argue about?

Tanii Bagbin raped his wife 15 year old sister and has a baby with her and used NTAFUO primitive culture as excuse.

Mfodwo held a gun ...

The blood of Yaa Asantwa is tainted with prostitution and that's why Asante/Akyem women are ALWAYS going to be Prostitudes.

• kk 10 years ago

Trokosi boy, stop hyperventillating before you get a cardiac arrest. Trokosis are booming prostitution on the Eastern corridor by buying krobo women vagina.

obviously you have no home training.......this is obscene and has no place in the political/ news pages...try the pornography section...that is where you belong to anyway....

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

You are right, I am making porno movie with your mother.

• Yaw 10 years ago

Fools, chill out, this is just funny. You ndc people can say all kinds of things but you think you are too cute to get the same thing back.

this is not how people are raised to behave in Ghana....this sarpong has no class or home training....worse than the most ghetto of mankind..a shame to ghanaian values

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

You are a moron like a lot of your kind. I was raised to tell the truth and what is on my mind and damn the consequences and that training has served me well. Who the hell are you to bring your values into my space?

I trea ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A guy is walking along the strip in Las Vegas and a knockout looking Ghanaian Prostitute catches his eye. He strikes up a conversation and eventually asks the hooker, "How much do you charge?" Hooker replies, "It starts at $5 ...

• ASO 10 years ago

DONT YOU THINK YOU'RE BEING STUPID AND FOOLING YOURSELF

• MARCUS AMPADU 10 years ago

I whole-heartedly agree with Al Gore when
    he opined that the absence of US leadership, almost invariably, leads to degradation of democracy; which leads to dysfunctional global governance & dysfunctional media.
    A case in p ...

• Kwame Joe. 10 years ago

Let the Cardinal of Truth answer this himself:
    Does this hinder or harm our young democracy? Waiting for the answer.

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

What harm or hinder our democracy, can you be specific?

• Kwame Joe 10 years ago

Sarpong, I mean does your story or satire or diatribe harm or help our attempts to become a democratic nation?

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

What is your understanding of democracy? Democracy does not mean you always have to read what you agree with. Anita Desoso has her right to say what she wants to say and I have the right to respond as long as I don't break an ...

• Hayford 10 years ago

I just don't see all what the fuss is about. Did you guys read the ndc woman's organizer rantings yesterday? Is democracy just for those who hold political power to say whatever they want but the ordinary people cannot reapon ...

• YOOMOBEGA 10 years ago

You are being dishonest; as if you really don't know who this hater is. Come again my friend.

• Hayford 10 years ago

Hater my foot. Anytime somebody speaks against a Northerner or Ewe who has done something wrong, you Ewes and Northerners start playing your tribal card nonsense but when you attack Akan personalities then it is not hate. Ge ...

• PAA NII 10 years ago

So now this ashawo Abidjan deportee can boast of $1Million because of politics?.

• Measure by measure 10 years ago

That woman's pussy is like a virgin forest. I had to shine a powerful torchlight for me to find the hole after I paid my GHC100.00 service fees.

• Umslopogaas 10 years ago

Folks, ever heard of a parable which says:
    "A GOAT THAT SHITS IN THE STEET THINKING HE IS MESSING UP THE STREET ENDED UP MESSING UP HIS OWN ASS WITH HIS VERY SHIT"??

So, here he comes again! I mean that little mokey ca ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

When you learn how to write properly, then we can have a discourse but you are all over the place with bad tenses hardly making any sense. Stop polluting the forum with your toxic fumes, you smelly toilet maggot.

• The Sentinel 10 years ago

AMPADU: I give you "A" plus. Will you please team up with Yaw Adu-Asare, and others with candor, and, by this note am asking Yaw also to team up with you and few others.

Voices such yours is needed to dilute the horrendo ...

• MARCUS AMPADU 10 years ago

Thank you very much. Sentinel.
    How do I get in touch with Mr. Yaw Adu-Asare ? My email is ampahard@outlook.com
    Peace!

• Chapman 10 years ago

The price for insults and arrogance is perpetual opposition.

• sara davids -rotterdam 10 years ago

'wo ka nsem BIG,anita. if you have that money,then, where did you get it? this statement of anita is not differnt from that of victoria hammer,s.anita, is obviously 'selling'it to those old dwarfs in mahama,s government.i am ...

• Lord Garvah 10 years ago

Nobody would offer your mom even one cedi for sex because of her stinking pussy, Anita is beautiful and takes very good care of herself that's why she speaks in dollars. Can you anyway tell your mom to how to clean herself? S ...

• GHANABA 1 10 years ago

Speakers are allowed to voice their nonsense talks.Ghana for you.Who the fuck is de soso if i may ask? a prostitute in a cabinet.

• CALLDOFF 10 years ago

JUSTICE SARPONG, YOU MOTHER FUCKER . YOU SUCKED YOUR MOTHERS ROTTEN PUSY THAT IS YOU HAD THE GUST TO WRITEUP THIS FOR DECENT LADY LIKE DESOSO. FUCK YOU

• Mr T 10 years ago

Why don't you go and have a threesome with your mother and father, you skunk trokosi incestuous moron. Anita is not a decent lady but a whore.

• JK 10 years ago

Can you speak about your mother this way?

• Mr T 10 years ago

His mother will not beave like this bitch Anita. Anita has made a name for herself already as a whore in Kumasi.

• RIGHTMAN 10 years ago

And Anita's vagina stinks too bad. I fucked her once and I didnt want a second time even though she begged me for it. Ashawo woman Anita de sosooooo

• TEE 10 years ago

WELL AS. ALWAYS REPEAT MYSELF GHANA IS REALLY A CHEAP COUNTRY AND THE PEOPLE INSIDE ARE ALSO CHEAP SO FOR THAT REASON THEY ALL TALK CHEAP. LISTEN TO A POLITICIAN LIKE ANITA DISOSO A CHEAP GIRL TODAY SHE IS GOING TO BUY NPP PA ...

• Concerned 10 years ago

They say the old bat has been practising the oldest profession for a long time so she may have that money. maybe she should tell vickie big ass how to make a millions dollars

• Sam, Bern 10 years ago

Magots in your head. A big shame to the teachers who taught you to write

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Can you imbecile with dog flu get out of here and go and have threesome with your mother and father, you stupid villager. Who cares if your dumbass is in Bern or Burkina Faso.

• KELEVE KORMI 10 years ago

sarpong, you failed.

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Believe me, I was not looking for an endorsement from somebody named Keleve when the subject of this article is your trokosi sister.