News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Muslim Youth, KATH standoff: To What End?

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

These Boko Haram people jus want to kill.

• Tweaa 10 years ago

So much for religion of peace.

• MEDIA IS ANTI-MUSLIM 10 years ago

I agree with your sentiments but lets not overlook the propensity of the media to always tag Muslim and Islam with issues which involve the Zongos.
    If these actions were undertaken by any other group of people who aren't nec ...

• isa 10 years ago

Well said my brother.However,what you should know is that Ghana is peaceful because muslims are always restraining theselves and giving out the other chick.The question is for how long can we continue doing that? I am not in ...

• OGA 10 years ago

To me the Muslim youth are right ,this issue of baby missing has been with us for years and no one went to talk about it.
    I think this will be the end of the evil act

• Edem 10 years ago

OGA I bet my last pesewa that you would look at the situation differently if your mother, sister, brother or relative was among the nurses that were assaulted !!!

• HAJIA S, UK 10 years ago

YOUR COMMENT IS WELL UNDERSTOOD, BUT WHAT U SHOULD UNDERSTAND IS THAT, THESE CASE MAY NOT BE THE FIRST CASE ABOUT STILL BABIES, IF IT WILL TAKE THIS TYPE OF ACTION FROM HOUR BROTHERS TO BRING THIS MATTER IN THE OPEN THEN SO B ...

• Mariam 10 years ago

Abu, I know Islam frowns upon violence, and I also agree this is not the best way of tackling the issue, but let's not stray away from the issue here. I do not understand why the media had to entitle it 'Muslim youth'. I bele ...

• sammy 10 years ago

violence begets violence; this is not the way to go. clearly those who were charged with seeing to it that the right thing was done in this matter erred. the law should have taken its proper course and not few individuals tak ...

• mani 10 years ago

We should fold our arms and be peaceful as always for babies to continue getting missing then.Would that be a solution?

• sammy 10 years ago

Ghana is not a lawless nation. the law should made to take its course. we are not in a jungle.

• Mariam 10 years ago

the writer must retract the heading of the story as they are not angry 'Muslim youth'. they are 'angry families of MISSING BABY' and I put missing baby in capital letters because that is the fundamental issue here, not religi ...