Entertainment

Be Careful When Dealing With NPP Members

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Why are Ewes and Northerners silient over Sangati's vitrol! Are they reading?

• Sadie 10 years ago

They don't take Sangaparee seriously. He doesn't even write basic correct grammar. He lives in Obuasi and does not proclaim any academic credentials. He's probably a "San Seven" leaver or someone with poor O Levels. He's the ...

• MenayeFUAforiwa 10 years ago

Sadie, you are a pathetic being who think for one to be taken seriously depends on his/her education and where he/she lives. Reading through your piece one could see that your grammar and construction of sentences are in no w ...

• Sadie 10 years ago

Read my comment as a direct response to Akadu's post. What is the difference between Akadu and Sangaparee? What is the difference between Okoampa, Borkor, Adofo and Sangaparee? Why would people ignore Sangaparee but not Akadu ...

2000 years of Akan glorious history can not be replaced by 50 just because ndc , nkrumah pepeni and ayigbe criminals say so or want it so. Today i listen to my psalms , hymns and war songs by bob marley and 2pac just like Dav ...

• SEDEM 10 years ago

What ever history you know, know it for yourself.For your story can not change the mind of Ghanaian.NPP WOULD SURELY COME TO POWER.

• Kojo T 10 years ago

Clement tells the history of the NPP and does not talk about tribes . You are trying to skew it into tribalism as usual

• concious time awellness age 10 years ago

Oh Mr.Clement, what part are you playing in Ghana development, because you always write negative article which does not bring anything positive in Ghana building but hatred.

• Kojo T 10 years ago

He is educating the youth about the NPP and its violent streak. A bunch of traitors who parade behind a fcade of " liberal democrats"

• POWER 10 years ago

Why this twist and turns trying to change the political history of this country by trying to project PROF KOFI ABREFA BUSIA negatively. Prof Busia with his short term in office as the Prime Minister of Ghana; about twenty-sev ...

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 10 years ago

MAD BRAINLESS BUFFOON - MBB

Massa, seek psychiatric help immediately.

You can't be a person with a clinically sound mind

• DAN 10 years ago

get your NIGGER ASS OUTSIDE AND DIG FOR GOLD!

• HARUNA 10 years ago

Yes we know them from day one.the NLM,SMC,UP AND NOW NPP they keep on changing names but they are the same criminals

• DAN 10 years ago

ALLAH IS TAKING YOU STRAIGHT TO HELL TO BURN FOR ETERNITY WITH YOUR ndc BUTTFUCKERS

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 10 years ago

NPP THE GREAT AND WISER PARTY,THAT IS WHY NDC ATR AFRIAD OF THEM, WHEN IT COMES TO BOOK,NDC CAN ONLY CPRUPT,SINCE FROM PNDC TIME,THEY ALL USELESS,INCOMPETENT.AND CRIMINALS,EVILS,JUJU BLOOD SOCKERS

• CAPII 10 years ago

NDC GOVT IS INCOMPETENT,GHANA'S ECONOMY IS MESSED-UP,NO JOBS FOR THE YOUTH.PLS STOP THIS PSYCHO WRITE-UP AND COME UP WITH INNOVATIVE IDEAS TO SAVE MAHAMA'S GOVT & GHANA.

• mike 10 years ago

the atrocities committed by abrefa busia,jake okanta obetsebi lamptey, Edward akuffo addo,jb danquah,ic quaye, general afrifa,general kotoka,igp ba yakubu,police commissioner ak deku and co set Ghana, a hundred years backward ...

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

How about Ga, Fante, Bono, Dangbe, etc.?

• TEE 10 years ago

OH MY GOD I LIKE NANA ADDO SO MUCH BUT THIS ARTICLE ABOUT (UP) AND CPP IS GETTING NE MAD. NOW I REALLY DON'T KNOW HOW TO GO BACK TO MY PARTY. I HAVE DEVELOPED INTEREST IN NPP BUT WHAT I JUST READ MAKES ME ANGRY SO I NEED SOM ...

• Brainy Guy 10 years ago

When did they release you from the psychiatric hospital? or you did not pay heed to the numerous calls to seek psychiatric help after your last "demented" article,