Mahama wriggles out with the help of Gbevlo Lartey

Read Comments Comments (16)

• b m 10 years ago

Foolish article, conjecturing useless stuff

• RJ 10 years ago

Agreed!!! The article is totally useless. Yawose if you don't have anything to do, go and find your
    bed-bug infected "tsatsa" to sleep.

• S K, Agbey 10 years ago

Why is the truth always bitter to swallow? this man had just laid down the facts for us to digest and we insult him.

• Good Article 10 years ago

The writer has got the issue properly analysed. Mahama government is behind the Legon mess. Gbevlo did a face saving operation. Mahama has deceived the people

Nobody can hide the light and true destiny of the great nation of Akan. they use all kinds of schemes and tricks to undermine or deny a proper standard to us but we shall never surrender. we shall change and adapt as like the ...

• Legon Student 10 years ago

This is Ghana! Which security problem was Gbevlo Lartey solving? Did I hear that he challenged the university authorities to 'go to court'? Did he himself know there was anything called 'court'?
    So are we going to sit tight ...

• Ibn Batuta Abugri 10 years ago

Stupid ayigbe trokossi man. You are in the wrong company. Ask what killed Courage Quarshigah.

• Batuta Abugri No2 10 years ago

Ask what killed Atta Mills? The NDC are dangerous fascists

• NAKED 10 years ago

Asante kingdom have a lot of money and Gold and other natural resources but many Asante people are living in abject poverty why should it happen in that way with money and resources but still poor? the reason been that since ...

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

NPP will not rest until 2016 defeat.

• Ashanti what? 10 years ago

Where does Ashanti come into this. You paa. Do you fear the Ashanti Project? Are you Mills?

• Pressman 10 years ago

As it is said, 'every day for the thief, and one day for the master'. Dramani can continue to deceive himself that he is very smart,and can deceive and outwit the people at will, but we can assure him that his shenanigans sha ...

• Nii Ankrah 10 years ago

Lawless ness is the beginning of a Bannana Republic which leads to war that has destroyed many African countries and still will.Ghana is on the brink,.The next election will surprise us all

• Ghanaperson 10 years ago

Mahama is a big cheat. Gbevlo Lartey is not fit to live. He is too wicked. Has to be careful

• Ni-Akompi Ofadi Nsuro 10 years ago

The so-called NDC goverment must pay the UG all the amount spent up to date on that particular project if it is true that the were Goverment Officials were aware at the time of inauguration.I know Gbevlo, he is not a Politici ...

• Joe Kojo 10 years ago

You have practically made no sense with this write up!!