Entertainment

Free SHS: A Gimmick Replaces Thinking Up Solutions

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Yaw Ohemeng 10 years ago

It seems that you bought into a lot of propaganda during the last elections if you claim that Akufo Addo did not indicate where the money was going to come from to fund the free SHS policy.

When he appeared on the BBC, he ...

• DKB 10 years ago

Yaw thanks for clarification. One thing I detest is intellectual dishonesty which is what the writer of this article is engaging in.

• Yaw Ohemeng 10 years ago

GYEEDA spending was GHC1.0bn

• TonyPM 10 years ago

Mister, let me tell you about intellectual integrity. Intellectual integrity is when I am talking about apples and you are talking about oranges and you think we are on the same topic. This opinion article is not about Akuf ...

• TonyPM 10 years ago

I meant intellectual dishonesty not intellectual integrity. Sorry

• Opanin 10 years ago

I do not think that the free SHS Akufo Addo promised as his flagship policy, meant Ghanaian children were going to be taught history, geography, bible knowledge, government etc at high school - as it used to be in the past. I ...

• Elizabeth Darko 10 years ago

YOU ARE A FOOL,KWASEA.IS THAT ALL U CAN WRITE?GYIMIFOO

• TonyPM 10 years ago

I meant intellectual dishonesty not intellectual integrity.

• Paul Buah 10 years ago

I´m not too clear about this article. I don´t know what exactly the writer wants to convey, and what his concerns are. He talked about two issues, creations of jobs as againt the opportunity to give everyone education, es ...

• Francisca Solomon 10 years ago

Great minds....worth applauding....Bravo

• TonyPM 10 years ago

Thank Ms. You are very kind.

• Whatever 10 years ago

Indeed I fee so ashamed that politicians in this country can look suffering Ghanaians in the face and wind them again. Why are you rushing to produce graduates when there is relatively a non-existing job market in the country ...

• FOOLISH LUCK 10 years ago

NEVER HAVE I READ ANY OF THOSE QUIXOTIC ARTICLES YOU EVER PUBLISH, BEYOND THE SECOND PARAGRAPH, AND YET IT GIVES ME A CLUE ABOUT YOUR CHARACTER. YOU HAVE SUCH A WARPED MINDSET, CROOKED, STUPID FELLOW. KWASIA, YOU WERE BORN AN ...