News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

So, who is the NPP’s Akufo-Addo deceiving?

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Ghanaman1 10 years ago

They are in power and Ghanaians are suffering.

• Bobby 10 years ago

Aboa like you.Bawumia is a full flesh pepeni and he is the NPP god. Can you win an election without pepeni vote?

• SIMPA 10 years ago

a person who claims something without a prove is all these NPPS HAVE AS A FLAG BEARER? What will we be teaching our children? If Akufo Addo decides to run, he should come clear with the certificate issue. He should not get a ...

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

Not only the certificate issue but also the accusation of murder leveled against him.

If he has the courage (if in fact he thinks he is falsely accused and wants Ghanaians to have faith in him) let him take up the challen ...

• Kojo T 10 years ago

I have read his resume and it contains a lot of mis representaions. The man is a fraud , Period

• Antiochus - London 10 years ago

Bokor don't you have any meaningful thing doing with your miserable life? Have you got a problem with Nana Addo standing again as NPP flagbearer. Piss off and go to hell, idiot.

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Bokor, find time to publish in peer-reviewed journals and stop parading weak scholarship here. You can't even theorize, let alone effectively assemble empirical evidence!

• Obournana 10 years ago

You can and will only comment something about your Akkuffo Addo and NPP but not of national value. What have Akadu wriiten that is scholarly except to insult JJ and other NDC leaders. Shame on you. Pot calling kettle black, A ...

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Woye goat paa! All of us engage in selective takes on issue. You have time to comment on every stupid issue that comes here, please, do!

• Kojo T 10 years ago

Akadu you have written nothing of substance and what he says is an apt description of you . Prove him wrong

• Mozato 10 years ago

Can you please go defend yourself for the jurist doctor, SAMUEL Adjei Safo, a.k.a SAS has taken your ass and that of prof Ahoofe to the cleaners, some dirty Trokosi Washmen at Anwonaga-Kumasi.

• Kwobia (Toronto) 10 years ago

If JDM is bad, Akufo Addo is definitely worse.The NPP needs to rescue itself from this loser.

• DAN 10 years ago

YOU IDIOT BLACK NIGGER MONKEY..YOU PROVE THAT GOD GAVE THE BLACKMAN A SMALL MONKEYS BRAIN AND SKIN THE COLOR OF FECES TO MARK YOU FOR SLAVERY TO THE WHITE AND CHINA MEN

• Kojo T 10 years ago

Nana was a poor apology of an AG and Justice Minister . Importing rice when he was Minister of foreign affairs who could not stand up to Jammeh insm,all gambia with a population of 1.7 m people. It took Mahama 4 months to get ...

• Zuri 10 years ago

He must be prepared to produce his education certificates, tell Ghanaians whether he is heavily in drugs even though it is well known that he does as confirmed that the German Embassy can prove it, tell Ghanaians why Oxford i ...

• DAN 10 years ago

YOU MOMMY SAID STAY AWAY FROM THE HOMOSEXUAL VICE PRESIDENT AND FUCK HER ANUS INSTEAD

• solutions 10 years ago

i think akuffo addo is behaving like a hijacker. if i were him i would have find a cottage some where n think n play with my grandchildren. oldman like him hijacking a political party. JDM will win easily in 2016 if akuffo ad ...

• DAN 10 years ago

AND THE ndc (NIGGER DICKSUCKING CREW) WILL BE PACKING THEIR BAGS FOR PRISON IN 2016

• Eye yen Dargartefor 10 years ago

Bokor,he is deceiving your Mum.

• Frank, NY 10 years ago

With Akufo Addo as flagbearer, NDC needs no campaign in 2016.

Thank you Soothsayer Bokor!

"Letesa...Amenorvie nye awu"

• Naa Nana 10 years ago

Nana is looking good. He has shed some weight. Too bad he could not add a couple of inches to his height.

• Leader funou! 10 years ago

He is a deceptive person. So be careful what you see in public. You remember his law certificate saga?

• Jacob 10 years ago

It is my believe that Nana Akufo Addo is a fake Christian who does not believe in God's directions.

• DAN 10 years ago

BOTH ON EARTH AND WHEN YOU DIE SOON! THESE THEIVING NIGGERS IN THE ndc (NATION DEMOLITION CREW) HAVE A ONE WAY TICKET TO HELL FOR ETERNITY..AND ANY ONE THAT BELIEVES IN THE IS A PARTNER TO SATAN!

• Jacob 10 years ago

It is my believe that Nana Akufo Addo is a fake Christian who does not believe in God's directions.

• DAN 10 years ago

AND WILL BURN IN HELL!

• Jacob 10 years ago

• DAN 10 years ago

YOU IDIOT BLACK LAZY ASS IS ON THE WAY TO HELL AS I SPEAK!

• Jacob 10 years ago

• DAN 10 years ago

THE VICE PRESIDENT IS WAITING TO DRILL YOU ANUS...AND THE PRESIDENT SAID HE WILL SPRAY SPERMS IN YOUR MOUTH AT SAME TIME

• Jacob 10 years ago

• DAN 10 years ago

HOMOSEXUALS LIKE YOU ARE SPREADING HIV ALL OVER ACCRA! SELL YOUR ANUS TO EUROPEAN TOURIST FOR 1 CEDI PER HOUR FOR ASS DRILLING AND DICKSUCKING

• DAN 10 years ago

THE WHOLE WORLD KNOWS THAT ndc IS THEIVES AND KILLERS...SOON SATAN WILL CALL HIS SON MAHAMA AND HIS BROTHER JJ RAWLINGS BACK TO HELL TO SIT ON THE THRONE ON FIRE AND ENJOY ETERNAL DAMNATION-666

• Boy Wonder 10 years ago

Michael Bokor, What is your problem? Akufo Addo is not the presidential candidate of the NPP. He like any other member of the party can contest the primaries. He can say today that he will not contest and change his mind to c ...

• Roberto 10 years ago

Mr. Bokor (I don't believe you earned your "Dr"), what is your beef with Akuffo-Addo?
    You stupidly took it upon yourself to trumpet Kpegah's feckless odyssey to bring Nana down, and when the courts proved Kpegah to be a spec ...

• Mama 10 years ago

So why are the NDC supporters so afraid of Nana. The mere mentioned of his name brings shiver to their bones. Let us ask ourselves why they hate this man so much. They know NDC did not win the elections, they know that if ...

• Frank 10 years ago

Akufo Addo is just a con man all along.He is striped bare and we are waiting for him to at least, tell us where he obtained his law certificates. He should also tell us who some of his classmates were/are. What a fraud we hav ...

• TEE 10 years ago

NANA ADDO IS THE BEST LEADER FOR 2016 PERIOD. NDC IS INCOMPETENT GOVERNMENT THEY FAIL GHANAIANS TOTALLY. MAHAMA IS A THIEP