News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Is Asantehene Once Again Influencing Judges to Twist Justice?

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Ghanaman2 10 years ago

He is around perverting justice. That is according to his own subject Rockson Adofo

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Adofo, if you and your failed London Kumawu people are waiting to get your hands on Kumawu lands to sell, go back to the drawing boards because your strategy is not working and Asantehene will not disseminate justice at the d ...

• Frank Appiah 10 years ago

Justice Sarpong a.k.a.CARDINAL,the pro-Ashanti writer sees nothing wrong with Kwaku Duah.

• Brother 10 years ago

Make sure you have evidence not hearsay. Were you at Manhyia? all this ranting why not come to Manhyia and tell him your mind or better still present you letters? You malign the man on voting court case with no evidence, no ...

• SUNFLOWER-BOGOSO 10 years ago

FOOLISH WRITER

• YAA 10 years ago

YOU'ER THE FOOL, ADOFO IS A GOOD WRITER, KWASIA GO TO HELL.

• Kwaku Menka 10 years ago

Cheap penny flirt, your baby's father is at the Niamey border waiting for you. Yaa gogomi, smelling count.

• bonsu 10 years ago

Can you forget about it and give us a break?

• OTI BOAT 10 years ago

FUCK OFF WITH THIS YOUR KUMAWU LONG STORIES AAAAAAAAAAAAAAABA

• YAA 10 years ago

HEY ASANTEHENE YOUR TIME IS VERY CLOSE, THE GODS WILL KILL YOU VERY SOON. SHAME ON YOU, CRIMINAL AND A THIEF.

• Kwaku Menka 10 years ago

Who cares, Ogbanji, you came back from the dead so you always talk about the dead. Oh Ogbanji, the cursed one, Yaa go back, you blod sucker. bye

• mmrosa 10 years ago

GOD SHOULD BE MERCIFUL TO YOU AND FORGIVE YOU.

• Kapreko 10 years ago

Adofo, your ranting is becoming a nuisance

• ATIMPIMUSEMU! 10 years ago

Who are you. You shut up. You are okwahu , you are not Asante so shut up!