News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

2016 Election, Npp Old Age Vs Ndc "Kwasia Bi Nti" Govt.

Read Comments Comments (67)

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Sarpong, remember that Ghanaians like bad things and NDC is just that!

• African Patriot 10 years ago

Tribalism is the bane of our problem in Ghana and Africa for that matter because even if Ghana becomes like Somalia of 1980's, Northerners and Ewes can be counted on to vote for starvation rather than to vote for any Asante o ...

• moyo 10 years ago

The 2016 elections is going to be a straight forward thing. Nana Addo hasn't got the charisma to lead the NPP into victory. instead of NPP looking for a credible candidate to compete with young energetic President Mahama. The ...

• ??? 10 years ago

Please find the meaning of loose. I don't think that is not the right word.

no general who has capitulated for what ever reason should be given the chance to lead and that goes for nana . we shall tell all our sympathizers to abstain and boycott the next elections as we insist on a radical leader who ...

• Anonymous Coward 10 years ago

Look at how useless Ghana has become. Create, loot and share gangs. Kwasea bi nti there's load shedding, no water, free fall of the cedi, Accra is very dirty, people can't make ends meet. Kwasea bi nti.

• Gye Nyame 10 years ago

I think it is very risky and foolhardy for NPP to go for Nana again. I did not think he was the best candidate in 2008 and 2012 for NPP based on the same issues that are always used against him. Why spend your campaign in the ...

• LONTO-BOY 10 years ago

Gye Nyame, I think many people forget how gullible, shallow and fickle the vast majority of the Ghanaian voting public are.

• AKOSUA 10 years ago

THIS MAN, BOATENG GYAN WILL PERISH BEFORE 2016 ELECTION.'

• CAA 10 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHHHAHAAAA, YAW BOATENG GYAN ABRE3, CONFUSION IN NDC HERE AND THERE. NOW YOU DEY AFRAID.

• Yaw Donkor 10 years ago

I know of an Ewe couple, and a die hard NDC sympathizer living somewhere near Adenta. They are blessed with five children. None of these children attend school because they cannot afford. Yet the woman once said they prefer g ...

• Ras 10 years ago

The man is going to contest the Npp Presidential candidate, he has not been nominated yet, why is Ndc afraid?

• Lorgo Ligri 10 years ago

Why afraid? My dear Ras, if the only path leading to your destination has a wounded and pissed off viper laying in wait, will you smile or be happy while crossing?

• Ken 10 years ago

Boateng Gyan, a very ugly man indeed without brains. We are being ruled by dogs.

• AYIGBEMAN 10 years ago

KWASIABI NTI NANA ADDO IS COMING BACK TO RESCUE THIS NATION FROM CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE STEALERS NDC BRIGADE.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

Not at all. In fact, we are praying very hard for him to come out victorious during the upcoming NPP's presidential primaries so as to curtail his alleged skulduggery and sanctify him to retirement come election 2016 for good ...

• Alfred 10 years ago

Tweaaaaaa. NDC has never won election in this country. They only steal. And when the other become more vigilant, their plots are thwarted and they are out. Stop rattling your mouth

2016 is not too far away. So, I pray for God holy protection upon us all until the D-day and beyond, amen.

• Meredith 10 years ago

Fri ho ko awie, yaw boateng gyan, jealousy go shame.

• G. K. Berko 10 years ago

These insults are what is going to put many Ghanaians off in offering Nana a win.

Why can't you just bring out the issues of poor Government performance to deny the NDC a chance to stay on? People don't want to be associa ...

• Abu-USA 10 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah, ndc madman

• Kojo T 10 years ago

You have always voted Akan anyway, so stop lying. Afrifra, Acheampong and Kuffour with Busia were all Akans and how have they transformed Ghana. Was Mills also not an Akan?

• Yaw 10 years ago

NDC CONCENTRATE on the Economy, the dumsu dumsu and solve that problem and leave the NPP and NANA ALONE FOR NOW 2016 is far we are suffering now under JM.

• Sakka 10 years ago

Some NPP Akans have openly declared how much they hate Ewes, dont want them, and want them dead and you want them to vote for such a ppl? No, they are not crazy.

• Sakka 10 years ago

Ewes will vote for good Akans but not supremacist like Okoampa and co that hv currently hijacked the NPP.

• Kojo T 10 years ago

This has nothing to do with tribe. Maybe for you the tribalists. For us Nana is USELESS . He has been in public service for over 30 years and what can he show for it?

• Duncan 10 years ago

This mangy dog must think that we are without brains in this country.In four short years this scarecrow has changed from a complete pauper to a man of substance who talks as if the future belongs to him.If this man thinks aft ...

Rig election? Hahaha, we won fair and square hands down. The fiasco you tagged as some credible election petition brought by your station master, Johnson Akufo Addict and him two amigos before the Supreme bench was just a dis ...

• PK 10 years ago

If he will lose why is the NDC so afraid of him?

• Apara Hara. 10 years ago

'Kwasia' like you too think presenting 'Nkwasiasem' into a package named 'Kookoasi' will sell? Aboatan?

You Illiterate shoeshine boy has the chutzpah to call the president and his ministers names... If you have balls, com ...

• KOLA, LONDON MAIN 10 years ago

Apara Hara, you know Sarpong did not schooled but hiding in a shark.

• ILLITERATE JUSTICE SARPONG 10 years ago

Author:
    JUSTICE SARPONG
    Date:
    2011-03-15 20:39:07
    Comment to:
    WHERE DID YOU SCHOOLED

Author:SARPONG
    Date:2007-12-04 04:00:46
    Comment to:Lebanese must go

Stupid vituperations of an illiterate Kusi Duncan. This ...

• akonoba 10 years ago

Nana@70='young'=visionary. Kwasia bi nti pepeni Mahama is the president. Mahama=visionless 'youth' @55. Ghana will go for 'young' Nana@70=visionary for 2016.

• Nana Amma 10 years ago

This man is sneering at himself.Like people of his ilk he thinks and plays God. He is warned of the wrath of God which will soon be upon NDC.If he knew what was coming he will run for cover.

• IVYS 10 years ago

The ndc is suffocating under the voice of Nana Addo.

• THE TRUTH 10 years ago

Justice Sarpong, I support you 100% but the problem is 95% of Ghanaians are fools, stupid, wants to believe a lie more than the truth, have short memories as said by their president, and love to go through hardships than to e ...

• Kanawu 10 years ago

With Mahama's record on the economy, I will even vote for Methusella if he can be brought back from death.

• kwame 10 years ago

you dont decide for ghanaians let them vote for who they like. They are the best judges.

• Houdini 10 years ago

Foolish trokosi daughter fucker, I have not seen any vote having been cast, have you?

Author: CARDINAL
    Date: 2014-02-12 13:25:33
    Comment to:GOD PUNISH ANY OF UR FAMILY WHO SMOKE

There is no need for God to punish them, they have already punished themselves with carcinogical poison. Thank God none of my ...

• Okra 10 years ago

Tsunami hits NDC camp.

• Ivan 10 years ago

I am just happy that Nana Addo is coming back to save us from those riffraffs. Mahama himself will vote for a descent man like Nana Addo

Chuck Charles Kofi Wayo, founder and leader of the United Renaissance Party (URP), has ordered the immediate arrest of Nana Akufo-Addo, New Patriotic Party (NPP) Presidential Candidate, for his “All Die Be Die” comment.

• 8540 10 years ago

Mugabe is still president nana will win 2016

• Alonzo 10 years ago

Asiedu Nketia, Wait and See who will retire who. What NDC is doing means already 2016 is done deal for NPP. Mind you there will not be Afari Gyan to conive with you to steal the peoples mandate. Wait and See.

• Antiochus - London 10 years ago

Very articulate article Sarpong. Kudos.

• B.B 10 years ago

As for ndc l dont know what name to use for them,daylight robbers,murderers,brainless clues,corrupt and you name it.Nsawum prison is wide open for them.

• RPG 10 years ago

NPP has it's work cut out for them and the objective is clear, to get into the Flagstaff House. Is NPP ready, prepared, unified and resourced to prosecute this agenda against an incumbent, non-performing, corrupt NDC gov't, w ...

• kk 10 years ago

foolishman sarpong do uthink this dwarf can be president?what did he do when forty ghanaians were murdered in gambia on?when another ghanaian was sentenced to death in libya when he was attorney general during kuffour regime

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

He was too busy fucking your mother, that is what he did, you piece of horse manure. Sarpong has the right to support Nana and you can support whoever you want.

• rahman yakubu 10 years ago

stop calling a dead person a sleeping person and remember you don't need to rehears an old song before sing but next sound decorous and responsible in your diction.

• SENDERO 10 years ago

The NPP hasn't even been for primaries yet he has assumed victory. Somewhere down the line, assuming he is elected, this attitude of his will cost the party the 2016 election

• Wawa Jay 10 years ago

Mahama praise singers Boateng Gyan and Asiedu Nketiah should wait till voters decide between Sada, Isofoten, Akomfem, Woyome and Nana Addo free Shs.

• Nana 10 years ago

No wonder why, you are saying these things, you NDC the th1ves party, you know how to stolen ghanaians votes as you did inn 2012, for your mahama, because NDC and its yaw Boateng Djan knows how to steal ghanaians votes, they ...

• Seth Mifetu. 10 years ago

Mr. sarpong, I admires your support for Akufo Addo and the NPP. But we want some decency and respect for our leaders whether their good or bad. Respect the channel that allows your voice to be heard and don't abuse it. Respec ...

• kwame Ganyo 10 years ago

The writer is not civilized,how can you insult your president.It is God who ordain leaders

• LONTO-BOY 10 years ago

OKATAKYIE SARPONG, the issue is that many Ghanaian voters, especially the rural folk, don't see leadership on one's integrity, competence and determination to move this country forward. So far President Mahama hasn't shown co ...

• Gye Nyame 10 years ago

I agree with you totally -- read my post above, we seem to be saying the same thing. The NDC has the "MONEY" now because of the massive corruption going on and will throw all into the game to win. Winning elections in Ghana i ...

• BOATENG 10 years ago

NDC DONT MAKE A MISTAKE THAT WAS WHAT YOU ALL SAID IN 2012 THAT NPP WILL LOOSE BUT NOW WE ARE FAR AWAKE AND WE WANT TO TELL YOU NDC GUYS NEVER ATTEMPT TO STEAL OUR VOTES THEN YOU WILL BE INVITING WAR LET THERE BE TRANSPARENCY ...

• Okonko 10 years ago

This is a stack illiterate otherwise you will not have been so flawed in your reasoning.Wrong premise ,wrong conclusions what a shame.

• Jojo 10 years ago

How old is Yaw Boateng Gyan? His facial wrinkles makes him look older than Nana Akuffo Addo.

• attajames45 10 years ago

Ndc is lying. They were praying Nana will not contest again.

• Ato 10 years ago

Ndc edeen scared of Nana Addo keke, Because of corruption and stealing of our money.

• Whatever 10 years ago

There's no denying the fact that the NPP folks like this writer want a badly beaten, limping old 'horse' to run the 2016 presidential race for them once again. Of course, one is at liberty to insult the Ghanaian electorate fo ...

• TEE 10 years ago

ASIEDU NKETAI MAHAMA AND CO HAVE NO SHAME TO THINK ABOUT 2016 ELECTION. WHAT DOES NDC THINKS ABOUT GHANAIANS. LOOT AND SHARE CHECKS AND BALANCES CHOP GO SCOT FREE NO POLICE CATCH YOU. MAHAMA THE USELESS AIMLESS CLUELESS LEADE ...

• TEE 10 years ago

WHO IS GOING TO VOTE NDC. NAHAMA HAS DONE NOTHING BUT ONLY THINKING OF ELECTION 2016 WHILES HE MAHAMA HAS DONRPE NOTHING IN THIS COUNTRY. HE THONKS ONLY ABOUT WINNING 2016ELECTION BIG FOOL IDIOT MAHAMA ASIEDU NKETIA AND THE ...

• G. K. Berko 10 years ago

Sarpong, you made a strong point for choosing Akufo-Addo in spite of his age. You made other good points for voters to choose the NPP over the NDC.

But you spoiled your appeal with the insult that these NDC opponents are ...