Entertainment

Akufo Addo continues to be a major problem for the NPP

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

You this writer of simplistic ideas koraa what has Nana done to you? inferiority complex as usual!

• KOLA ,LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

Your problem is the insults from someone who claim he is educated to PhD status.

It should be a wayside Education, Abi?

Please, say it again. Your short write up is not clear! What is "Your problem is the insults from someone who claim he is educated to PhD status"?

• Akos 10 years ago

That is the best that illiterate can do..

• HAZOR 10 years ago

Any time Dr Bokor hears Nana Addo's name,his Blood Pressure (BP)rises and cannot control his feelings but to write nonsense barbaric attacks on Nana Addo to clam him down.

• Al-HAJJ 10 years ago

...AKADU the headless mackerel in tomato sauce

• Black Banana 10 years ago

Mind your own darn business

• Kofi Miawo De. 10 years ago

Mr Bokor hates Nana Addo and the NPP. Where was he, when at the last NDC congress in Sunyani, His fellow compatriots hooted and denigraded Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings for daring to challenge the late president Atta Mess Mil ...

• Afriyie 10 years ago

This thing of "inferiority com

• Afriyie 10 years ago

This "inferiority complex" thing is a very popular prejudicial tribalistic concept most Akans, even the educated ones, use against Ewes. Anytime any Ewe says or does something they don't like, they attribute it to the Ewe's f ...

You explained it yourself! Ditto! You know what it is! And stop stealing Akan names!

YOU WRITE:This "inferiority complex" thing is a very popular prejudicial tribalistic concept most Akans..." A true Akan would have writt ...

• Brother 10 years ago

Are you Mensema, the one with a PhD? The gutter level things you write disappoint intellectuals. I have read your articles and your comments, overlooked them most of the time but non the less disappointed in the low level gut ...

You don't have to worry, because no one considers your types that only cheery-pick what is right and wrong when it deals with Ewes as intellectuals! Put your nyebro (brother) affinities aside and call into question Bokor's an ...

• Afriyie 10 years ago

Oh no, you can't explain it. You just resort to the use of the prejudicial statement...

What shows that I am trying to be Akan? Are Akans and Ewes the only people in Ghana? Afriyie is my moniker. I have the right to use w ...

You these people amaze me. You only come here to attack those who question the negative things that Ewes like Bokor impute to Akan politicians and the NPP?

Since you cannot force me to tell you about inferiority complex, ...

• Afriyie 10 years ago

You are saying if Bokor peddles tribalism, you'll also peddle the same. And you feel fine with that!

FYI I haven't even read Bokor's piece. (I suspect you, too, may not have read it all, but I can be wrong). I don't read B ...

• Fifi Myles-Aikins 10 years ago

Akadu you are very witty! Please, these boys who only see what is their tribe!

• Obournana 10 years ago

Akadu, what do you come to Ghanaweb to write? If some people come to defend Ewes, who do you come here to defend, NPP, Akuffo Addo and co? Why can't you use your head for once but your stomach? I wonder why people like your t ...

• @Maurice- 10 years ago

don't mind that "he/her" miserable thing...

• a PhD,? 10 years ago

you sound too cheap,please just scan and update your head to the modern/lattest developements'that is 'brotherly love-one love,and stop your damn EWE/NORTHERNERS/AKAN nonsense...you will know better after you've scan and upda ...

• Francis C. Quainoo 10 years ago

Now that you have confirmed to be using an Akan name as your moniker, I think both Akadu and myself should rest our case.

On another note, much as some of us do have some "unfortunate" siblings within our Akan Culture of A ...

• GOLD COAST 10 years ago

Wofa Quainoo is back - after a long hibernation and grief over his beloved NPP's loss in 2012.And he's in love with Mr.Akadu Mensema(he'll have the shock of his life some day,)one of the unapologetic primitive tribalists(like ...

Wow!! so they expect us to change or define what the " inferior complex" about them is.

Akadu, please tell that Afriyie guy to consult his Volta Shrine.

Best Regards,

Francis C. Quainoo
    Western Australia

• Afriyie 10 years ago

Quainoo, if you were a bit sharper, you would realise that Akadu, with all his type of tribalism, does not go for, and support, the kind of tribalism you express here. Akadu will never express the kind of tribalistic views yo ...

• Mike 10 years ago

He is sicker than Akadu, suffering from Rawlings insomnia, mind them not, they will die in hate

• David 10 years ago

You this useful idiot again? Focus on your overweight problem and be serious with your program. You have a few days to exit.

• Meshack 10 years ago

You call yourself a Doctor? I wonder what your thesis was about...your illogical analyses amuse me...you do not make sense!

• Sampson Obue 10 years ago

Some of you are so stupid as not to distinguish this Ghanaian politics from someone's academic standing. The Ph.D. that is attached to names of those who have genuinely worked for that accolade has nothing to do with Ghanaian ...

Meshack, the fact of the matter is simple. In that, some Doctors make you ssssssick and others make you well, as I continue to say and deliberate.

Michael Bokor should realise all along that NPP is the only Traditional Par ...

• MUGU YARO 10 years ago

Nana Addo, after the Supreme Court ruling, was out of Ghana for 6 months. During that time, he never intimated whether or not he would contest the next primaries. All the other aspirants had evry opportunity to lay claim to t ...

• ADONGO 10 years ago

Yes ,Nana for President,what's your problem DR ?Are you Allan Cash's buddy?

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A man has been married to his wife for over 20 years and during the past 5 years he has been unable to obtain an erection. He feels just horrible because he is unable to have sex with his wife. He fears his wife may leave him ...

• TEE 10 years ago

WELL LET THE INCOMPETENTS NDC START DIVIDING YOU NPP AGAIN THEN WE THE VOTERS WE ARE OUT. NPP NOW NEED UNITY AND STOP LISTENING TO NDC PROPAGANDISM ALWAYS ACCUSING NANA. THE NDC SCARED OF AKUFO ADDO, PERIOD

• Kwame 10 years ago

Bokor,
    Let the NPP fight their fight. You are NDC and do not wish anything good for npp. I will advise you to rather advise Mahama to fix the dangerously faltering Ghanaian economy. Come 2016, the NPP candidate will be v ...

• TEE 10 years ago

WELL NDC PROPAGANDA HAS SOON STARTED BUT WHAT HAVE NDC DONE FOR THIS COUNTRY EVEN FOR YOU TO CAMPAIGN OF. NDC TELL US YOUR CAMPAIGN MESSAGE INCOMPETENT WASTE OF TIME NDC

• Haruna 10 years ago

Much as I also think the NPP is somehow hijacked by Akufo Addo, the points being made by this man here will surely ignite another assault on Ewes, instead of them to listen to reason! Who saw the distribution list of the lett ...

• kwame dublin 10 years ago

yes I cannot agree with you more --nana is holding the party to ransome -- if nana loses again then he might have to leave Ghana -because people may make an attempt on his life--a word to the wise is......

• Nana/London. 10 years ago

This is nonsense indeed. At the congress, people are going to vote and what is your problem. This is democracy in NPP. Every body should campaign and who ever wins like Afoko has done is normal. You have problem of hate for N ...

• Nicholas 10 years ago

What you reap in life is exactly what you sow, Bokor will also be hated by others

• Nicholas 10 years ago

Opinion is like noses and everyone has one so do Dr Bokor, shame

• ns3mfoo 10 years ago

These are some of the NDC gurus with silly article.

• Peter 10 years ago

I am surprised that NPP people will still be saying NDC is scared of someone they defeated twice at the polls and in court. NDC WILL BE VERY GLAD IF NPP BRINGS NANA ADDO IN 2016. I promise you he will be humiliated just as he ...

• Kwadwo POKU 10 years ago

You don't make sense as a result of being deficient on the subject of constitutional democracy.

• mankata 10 years ago

Kuffuor and his team of demons will weep