Entertainment

A Draconian Law Verses Blood Thirsty Bomb Throwers

Read Comments Comments (61)

• Ghana 10 years ago

Smelly dagarti dirty armpit toilet carrier.

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Exported bombs from Britain killing people in Ghana,? I thought when you export something, it goes out of the country. When you write lies that is what happen. No record of the death of these children anywhere.

• Atta Kruffi 10 years ago

I can't stop laughing. Only in Sangaparee Ghana. Bomb exported to Britain killing children in Ghana, that is what I call magic, hahahahaha

• KING LOMOTEY 10 years ago

Come on! Mr. Kruffi, it is not magic. There is a heck lot's difference between "export from" and "export to".
    Do I need to explain; don't let your cardinal of counter truth fool you, brother Atta

• OKOE 10 years ago

IF HUMAN BEINGS ARE KILLING INNOCENT CHILDREN WITH BOMBS AND YOU ARE A FATHER, WHAT WOULD YOU DO? IN THIS WORLD, PEOPLE SUPPORT THIEVES THOUGH THEY ARE AWARE THAT THOSE PEOPLE ARE THIEVES. PEOPLE WILL SUPPORT KILLERS OF CHILD ...

• Ghana 10 years ago

Liar, no child was killed anywhere apart from the kulungugu bombs which was thr work of cpp operatives.

• YOOMOBEGA 10 years ago

You don't know what you are talking about I had friends from Accra , some of whom lost their lives, and some were maimed for life.

• Ghana 10 years ago

It should have been history and record of these deaths. Any fool can say about their friends killed and maimed.

• Neither NDC Nor NPP 10 years ago

Many of us lived through the pysichological atmosphere of terror in the country as kids. The modern-day adherents of Danquah-Busia ideology will always deny what occurred, their favourite argument being that the perpetrators ...

• Ghanaman1 10 years ago

Why waste your time on the past when your pepeni Mahama needs support?

• Kwame Poku 10 years ago

To Ghana and Ghanaman1 ,all your comments don't make sense.You have exposed your crass stupidity,idiocy and hypocrisy.Sangaparee has stated the PLAIN TRUTH.Sangaparee,I doff my hat to you.This is one of the best articles I ha ...

• K.B.Arhin 10 years ago

What a great political history! Keep it up,Sangaparee.I hope all the anti-Nkrumah tribal bigots who are using different monikers are reading.I can't wait for the Part 2.

• GOLD COAST 10 years ago

To add to Opayin Sanaparee's account of the DANQUAH BUSIA MALLAM TULA TRADITION in the Gold Coast/Ghana and the passage of PDA;Singapore, Malaysia and India wouldn't be where they are today without the passage of PDA by their ...

• Apaloo 10 years ago

Idiot, stop lying, there was never any PDA in those country you mentioned, you illiterate dumb liars.

• Francis Kwame Oduro. 10 years ago

Decribing a writer as PEPENI and TOILET CARRIER and hiding behind a fake name doesn't show maturity.We need respect and decency on this forum,please.There is no doubt Sangaparee's article is a factual political history which ...

• James Obeng 10 years ago

This article is a good political history lesson for the anti-Nkrumah writers notably SARPONG and DR SAS.I hope they are reading.

• Frank Appiah 10 years ago

Sangaparee,this is one of the best articles I have read on this web.Keep it up,my brother and don't let the tribal bigots distract you.

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Only fools will believe these lies. There is no record anywhere about 80, 20 and nine children killed anywhere. If eighty children were killed at anytime, this would have been a national tragedy that would have stuck in our c ...

Only one single death of an innocent child is a tragedy. Come again Cardinal. You didn't grasp the gist of Sangaparee's article.

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Oh I did, a bunch of lies only people with arrested brain development will believe. Where is the record of these deaths? How can bombs exported to Britain kill in Ghana? When you write lies, you tend to forget yourself.

Please always read carefully, remember you are a writer yourself, "...while bombs were exported from Britain by Dr. K. A. Busia."
    Nowhere did Sangaparee write that bombs exported to Britain kill people in Ghana, Is that po ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

It doesn't matter from or to. Import means things coming to a country and export means things going out of a countrh.

Anyway since it seems you are one of those wbo believe in lies, it will not be difficult to prove the li ...

• ekow 10 years ago

AND KEN AGYAPONG ALSO CALLED FOR THE KILLING OF ALL GAS AND EWES'' NO WONDER

• Antiochus - London 10 years ago

How much are you been paid? Why don't you find something meaningful to do with your pathetic life.

• BRANDY 10 years ago

we hear that a kilometer of road under npp was constructed at a cost of 600,000.00 dollars under kuffuor but under ndc it is 1,8000,000.00 dollars, ......hahahahahaaaa ndc is indeed criminal tooooooo much ....similarly, a si ...

• Kwame Joe 10 years ago

Kwasia, don't chage the topic, brother Sanpaparee was alluding to the terroristic activities of the UP who gave birth to the NPP.
    Just go back and continue drinking your cheap brandy. The truth hurts and is making you guys ...

• BRANDY 10 years ago

THIS STUPID NARROW AND SHALLOW MINDED KWAME JOE STILL THINKS LIKE A CAVEMAN BECAUSE, WHILST NDC AND WOYOME AND BARTON ODRO AND BETTYMOULD AND RLG, AND ETC HAVE ENRICHED THEMSELVES AT OUR EXPENSE, THIS STUPID KWAME JOE IS NOT ...

• Kwame Joe 10 years ago

You must be intoxicated on your cheap brandy, is it akpeteshie?

• BRANDY 10 years ago

USE UR HEAD IF U HAVE ONE, KWAME JOE, .....GHANA HAS PROGRESSED, SO WE KNOW OUR PRIORITIES ARE EDUCATION,HEALTH, INDUSTRIES, EMPLOYMENT, ETC ETC......IT IS NOT NPP AND NDC TRIBAL POLITICS....STUPID FOOOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLLLLL..... ...

• HON. SAM 10 years ago

Only a despicable fool would support Kwame Nkrumah's PDA.Thanks to democracy,today,even you,you are able to criticize your leaders without fear of reprisal or imprisonment.

Kwame Nkrumah used PDA to suppress his opponents ...

• Frank Appiah 10 years ago

This ignoramus who calls himself HON.SAM needs some English lessons in order to understand Sangaparee's message.

• YOOMOBEGA 10 years ago

The truth hurt him so bad that that he couldn't comprehend. US is still using PDA at Guantanamo, uncle Hon. Sam.

• HON. SAM 10 years ago

The fact that Guantanamo is still operating does not mean that everybody supports it.

Even the army General who opened the prison has admitted that it should never have been opened.
    There is a petition going on around the ...

• YOOMOBEGA 10 years ago

Until Guantanamo is shut down the Osagyefo's PDA was justified for the incarceration of terrorists.

• HON. SAM 10 years ago

"Until Guantanamo is shut down the Osagyefo's PDA was justified for the incarceration of terrorists."

So the day Guantanamo shuts down your justification of Osagyefo's PDA will cease.

You can not be serious!

• YOOMOBEGA 10 years ago

You can pass that information to Obama for me.

• Prep 10 years ago

Negro Sam is too dumb to believe the truth.
    He prefers to keep his head in his butt.To him,it's safer.

• HON. SAM 10 years ago

"Until Guantanamo is shut down the Osagyefo's PDA was justified for the incarceration of terrorists."

So the day Guantanamo shuts down your justification of Osagyefo's PDA will cease.

You can not be serious!

• ROBERT ARHIN 10 years ago

This conceited tribal fool called SARPONG a.k.a.CARDINAL believes only one thing i.e.ASANTEHENE,KWAKU DUA IS GOD AND CANNOT BE CRITICISED.Ignore this idiot.

• Apaloo 10 years ago

There are lot of fools in Ghana. Have never heard of hundred children killed in Ghana by bombs exported from Britain in two days and cannot find any information about it on cyberspace.

• HON. SAM 10 years ago

What is new in that idiot's message?

What is new?

If you were clever you wouldn't complain about English comprehension.Maybe the word "verses" (instead of versus) in the heading of the article sounds right to you;a free ...

• Ken Ababio 10 years ago

Any smart guy will definitely know that typo errors do occur.This does not change the content of the message.Wake up,HON.SAM!No big deal

• HON. SAM 10 years ago

If you were smart,you would notice the distance between the letters "e" and "u" on your keyboard to conclude that it was an error of ignorance,and not just a typo.

• Kwame Joe 10 years ago

Sangaparee meant NPP satanic verses drenched in the blood of innocent children. Just to gain political power?

• CAPII 10 years ago

BLOOD THIRSTY AFRC,P/NDC KAYABALE ARMED ROBBERS KILLED IN COLD BLOOD 8 SUPERIOR OFFICERS,3 HIGH COURT JUDGES,A RETIRED MAJOR,MANY CIVILIANS INCLUDING B.B. BISMARCK. MAHAMA'S GOVT IS KILLING GHANAIAN VIA ECONOMIC HARDSHIP. ST ...

• joe canada 10 years ago

While npp and other right thinking Ghanaians are preparing to move forward, this NDC goon and his party continue to dwell on the past.Only God knows what he is hoping to achieve. All his articles don't make sense. Only fools ...

• Ken Ababio 10 years ago

This idiot Joe Canada sounds either like an illiterate or someone who is mentally sick.Did he really read this explicit and factual article by Sangaparee?

• James Clottey 10 years ago

This idiot called CARDINAL(SARPONG)doesn't believe that the MATEMEHOMO bomb explosions resulted in the death of innocent school children,No doubt this IGNORAMUS,was born after February,1966.He doesn't do any in-depth researc ...

• joe canada 10 years ago

I don't need to read it because all his articles is about npp and matemeho. Who give a shit?. Since when did you read anything different from what he has today. Why does he always bring up Kwame Nkrumah and the CPP and what u ...

• baffour mensah-bonsu,usa 10 years ago

bravo comrade, bravo. absolutely brilliant.long live osagyefo and long live Ghana.nkrumah never dies..........

• mensah abrampa 10 years ago

The disaffection and fear among ghanaians was not limited to members of the UP family . Those who jubilated publicly after Nkrumah's 1966 overthrow included some CPP members. Some of his top ministers denounced his authoritar ...

• Chairman 10 years ago

If this is through Clement why have you not made this known by simple Book Titled" Ghana Political Party History"
    It will be the best selling book and I will be the sole seller.
    You see when the great man tells his secrets ...

• samuel 10 years ago

Were Nkrumah alive there would be two bombs to his balls today

• samuel 10 years ago

Were Nkrumah alive, there would be two bombs under his balls

• asonaba kofi 10 years ago

its good to hear from people who actually saw the going ons during ghana`s early years.sangaparee`s artcles are compelling reading because it sounds so factual and i think he is telling the truth sa he knows it.no insults.if ...

• Dare 10 years ago

I always wonder whether the electorate in Ghana are rational thinkers(With all due Respect to All ).
    They cry against the country depending on loans from eu and america yet,they vote for Npp and Ndc.
    Now we have two crucia ...

• Neither NDC Nor NPP 10 years ago

Thanks for your very astute observation and you don't owe the electorate any apology.

We must not despair. Together we can halt the evil plot you have pointed out - by voting for the party that BUILT Ghana and knows how t ...

• Prempeh I 10 years ago

Are you satisfied with the life you are living as a Ghanaian.
    A rich but poor country.
    Your major resources being controlled by eu and america(gold and oil),while you keep borrowing money from them.
    Where are our industrie ...

• HH 10 years ago

Thanks Clement, keep telling the truth about these unpatriotic and disciples of the devil... Yes, I was also at the Accra Sports Stadium ... I had just left the area where the bomb blast occurred and walking towards the Black ...

• SAMSON YEBOAH 10 years ago

I WONDER WHY THIS GUY IS SO FULL OF HATRED AND DECEIT? WHAT IS HE LOOKING FOR FROM THE NPP AND ITS SYMPATHIZERS? HE IS A DANGEROUS IDEOLOGUE AND MUST BE CLOSELY WATCHED. SUCH PEOPLE CAN EASILY PLUNGE COMMUNITIES INTO UNNECES ...

• KYEI BAFFOUR 10 years ago

THIS MAN SHOULD STUDY THE POLITICAL HISTORY OF GHANA VERY WELL BEFORE WRITING ANYTHING.IF HE IS SAYING THE PDA WAS PASSED TO DETAIN BOMB THROWERS WITHIN THE OPPOSITION PARTY, WHY WERE PROMINENT PEOPLE LIKE QUAIDOO,TAWIAH ADAM ...