One Judgment Debt Too Many, Haba!

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Ghanaman1 10 years ago

They created them

• Shakilolo 10 years ago

Your mother wasted nine precious months carrying you animal.

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 10 years ago

Prof, there are a number of issues to this judgement debt problems. First, is the trick politicians use to award contracts to foreign companies without seeking approval from parliament as required under the Constitution. They ...

• Don Blunt 10 years ago

"....ministers believe they are above the law....", "....none of them are taken to task ...."
    Can this be a (mis)understood interpretation of the indemnity clause of the 1992 Constitution?
    We remember Betty Mould argued on ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 10 years ago

Don Blunt, I am not a lawyer but my understanding of the Indemnity Clause in the 1992 Constitution relates to the past and the present or future. So it does not cover governments when and after the Constitution came into forc ...

• YAW 10 years ago

If our worse than corrupt politicians showed just a little bit of the sense of propriety that they exhibit in their own personal financial affairs,in respect of Ghana"s public financial dealings,judgement debt will not be s ...

• Frank 10 years ago

Ahoofe, tell your useless and arrogant drug chewing cousin Akufo Addo! He was part of the criminals who abrogated various contracts by the ndc that they took over from. He supervised and actively participated in all of them. ...

• Don Blunt 10 years ago

Are you talking about CP contracts? Pls inform yourself well on that.

• GALLATIANS 6:7 10 years ago

"In the Bankswitch Affair, what we are not adequately being informed about is the basis upon which the unilateral decision by the then-Atta-Mills-led government of the National Democratic Congress to abrogate the contract was ...

• FAMA NYAME 10 years ago

SEE! IF ATTA MILLS HAD PUT UP INVESTIGATIVE BOARDS, AND PUBLICLY CONDEMNED AND JAILED SOME OF THESE MISCREANTS OF POLITICAL LOUD MOUTH THIEVES NDC WOULD HAVE BEEN EXONERATED TODAY.'FA MA NYAME SYNDROME SO CHANTED BY THE LAT ...