Unpresidential Insults

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Alhaji Gyiwa 9 years ago

You are right. Mahama should apologize

• Nyansasem 9 years ago

I know the fanatics will come here and disagree with you because, for some reason, they have finally found out the "real" tape again and it was doctored. I don't know where was the tape when Ayariga confirmed what the Preside ...

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

the problem with this northern mentality is that thanks to jj they now all have an unquenchable thirst for power but never to serve in a team or accept their fellow countrymen . just look around in Accra and study the majorit ...

• maame 9 years ago

insulting tribe. learn better ways of expressing your views. pepeni is a human being. it is okay not to acknowledge his efforts but the insults do not improve anything in ghana. very soon, we will be going to the polls. ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 9 years ago

Azar, I sent article to Ghanaweb yesterday evening raising similar concerns on the same matter but unfortunately, it did not appear today but it's on Modernghana.com

I just cannot understand why Ghanaian politicians belie ...

• Jojo Hammond, New Jersey 9 years ago

I am really disappointed in all those making this the most important issue of the day. As we are all entitled to our opinions, let me state mine. Am I missing something here? Have all of you been following the daily insults ...

• Yaw B 9 years ago

Mr, John Mahama as NDC's Communication Director in opposition criticized Kufuor strongly on almost every policy and complained that the govt has failed the people, even though some people believed otherwise. Kufuor built Bole ...

• Ugly Akufu Addo 9 years ago

They behave primitively , they turning to be humanbeins

For making that unguarded n stupid state he made in eastern regions , he apologies to Ghana before he die by 2015

• Yaw Ohemeng 9 years ago

These guys with no cause aspire for political office with no clue as to what they want to do for their country. They assume office hoping to rely on the existing tired and opaque structures to deliver disparate facilities tha ...

• Abeeku Mensah 9 years ago

It is one thing to speak against the president while doing so on a principled stand but it is another when people talk and take cheap shot at the president of Ghana for telling an obvious and irrefutable truth. Can Asare and ...

• Frank Quaynor 9 years ago

Did you read what he wrote? His claim is that no President is entitled to gratitude because of doing his job. Moreover, he claims that Kumasi residents pay lots of taxes and have gotten nothing in return of those taxes.

R ...

• GH 9 years ago

Woye kwasea paa, tell me if Kuffour was given any credit for all the numerous projects in Vlta region but he never demanded appreciation from the people of Volta region.

• Joe Lartey 9 years ago

I did not see why the President's comments were a big deal but I now see why. Thanks for the clarity of your arguments

• LONTO-BOY 9 years ago

Clearly, President Mahama's political insinuation, the choice of insinuating lyrics of Daddy Lumba's song, his behaviour and attitude towards the residents of Kumasi is beneath the dignity of the Office that he occupies. It's ...

• Richard 9 years ago

Another idiot without any single sense. Kwaku Azar, come down and kill the president. Even if he did say such things, he is hundred percent right. Bigots and clowns.

• Baffour London 9 years ago

I think mahama is getting confuse and don't know how to fix the mountain problems facing the nation.Did he sit down and cost the free shoes for all schools,This man should be nicked name the president of promises.Is said that ...

• cheap backlinks 9 years ago

O78DL0 Thanks-a-mundo for the article.Much thanks again.