News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

On The Arrogance And Backwardness of Islam!

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Ghanaman1 9 years ago

Boko Haram and Alqaeda are tolerant? You are stupid pepeni.

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

the problem with this northern mentality is that thanks to jj they now all have an unquenchable thirst for power but never to serve in a team or accept their fellow countrymen . just look around in Accra and study the majorit ...

• Kwesi 9 years ago

How can you say Mohammed (fuck be onto him) was tolerant when he thought it was a good idea to marry a 6 year old girl? Tweaaaa. Islam is the greatest deception of the past ~1500 years

• Grand mufti IMAM 9 years ago

Kwesi great fuch be to your Kafir father May Allah curse you

• Kwame 9 years ago

MY QUESTION IS MUSLIMS ARE ALLOWED TO CONVERT PEOPLE OF OTHER FAITHS TO ISLAM IN EVERY NATION. MUSLIMS IN EUROPE, AFRICA AND SOUTH AMERICA ARE FREE TO CONVERT OTHERS.

HOW COME IN ISLAMIC NATIONS, IT IS A CRIME TO CONVERT M ...

• Grand mufti IMAM 9 years ago

Dear Bush Kumasi Kuarasini, your triblaistic cry is really cheap. It is a fact, Akans are from Mali so go there. Ewes, Fantis, Brongs, Gas Krobos and Northerners will always stick together as Nkrumah wanted. So to hell with y ...

• Shuib Syllah 9 years ago

Wise up and Show your Identity, the Most foolish Akan. Again abua

• A. Ghanaian 9 years ago

Hi
    It is interesting to read your analysis of Islam's "true" nature. I must admit that in recent times I have been forced to read more verses of the Koran than I would otherwise. This however was in a bid to understand what ...

• YAW MENSAH 9 years ago

Muslims always claim that Islam is a religion of peace, yet it is the very opposite that happens all across the world. From India to Kenya, Pakistan to the Philippines, Sudan to Mali, even in countries where Muslims are in th ...

• Otumfour OT 9 years ago

You have said it all. Let moslems prove to the world islam is a religion of peace.

• jonwake 9 years ago

People always assume there is a relationship between terrorism and Islam, i've got a few questions for you : ~ who sparked the First World War ? Muslims ? ! ~ who sparked the Second World War ? Muslims ? ! Who killed the 11 m ...

• GIDEON ATONGO 9 years ago

-Islam originally did not mean peace but surrender to Allah or be killed
    -Mohammed feared he was dealing with a demon disguising as angel Gabriel and contemplated suicide at a point in time as a result
    -Mohammed never had h ...

• Otumfour OT 9 years ago

Husseini Yushau Babal Waiz if Islam is being misconstrued then kindly explain these phenomenon to me. A Christian girl who has converted from Islam to Christianity has been sentenced to be hanged in Sudan for apostasy? All ov ...

• joe Canada 9 years ago

The girl was born by a Muslim father and a Christian mother from Ethiopia. but she was abounded by her father when she was very young leaving her Christian mother to raise her as a Christian. She wasn't even raised as a Musli ...

• Hussein Khalifa 9 years ago

Islam means Peace, but all around the globe Muslims keep receiving shocking notoriety for violence and portraying Islam as an axis of evil. Why Top Muslim Clergy remains silent and unconcerned about the conduct of these one w ...

• USMAN. 9 years ago

Why would Uztaz Husseini always want to refer his audience to Islamic Scholars and other Islamic materials when the Authors of the Qur'an, Allah and Muhammed his prophet, have spoken and declared an entrenched verdict against ...

• Kobby 9 years ago

Attention: BabalWaiz

Do you know something, defending Islam is not an issue now. I don't read much in terms of international news, but my issue is why don't YOU, the adherents of the Islamic faith muster up and fight the m ...

• jonwake 9 years ago

If Muslims were to fight back against these men, what are the chances of those men being classed as terrorists by the international media?

• kk 9 years ago

I don't know why you need so much literature to explain yourself that Quran is peaceful. That in itself is problematic. All the verses you have given are true and are found in the Quran. They are called peaceful verses of the ...

• gandy 9 years ago

arrogant paa nii shoul come out and respond to this article or render an unqualify appology to all muslems for his irresponsible, ignorant,baseless,uninformed,capricious piece of shit and bow his dead head in shame, or fanish ...

• gandy 9 years ago

i cant beleave that characters like paa nii call themselve as people are so dumb that they can not do objective critique concerning issolated group of people but ignorantly generalised it. what a shme, what you whrote is tat ...

• Campus Ministry Report 9 years ago

First and foremost, your article is very lengthy, indeed!

Most of your presentations are quotations from here and there, all aimed at advancing your argument!

A Sudanese lady is to be put to death because of her convers ...

• Dee 9 years ago

As for the Disbelievers, Whether thou warn them or thou warn them not. it is all one for them; they believe not.
    Allah hath sealed their hearing and their hearts, and on their eyes there is a covering. Theirs will be an awfu ...

• He is One God 9 years ago

Say (O Muslims): We believe in Allah and that which is revealed unto us and that which was revealed unto Abraham, and Ishmael, and Isaac, and Jacob, and the tribes, and that which Moses and Jesus received, and that which the ...

• mariam 9 years ago

May Allah continue to protect true Muslims and exposed the lies as he has promise

• Graham 9 years ago

It's all too easy to cherry pick from the Qur’an ignoring the vile, hate-filled passages. It's also easy to apologise for Islam when you live in a country informed by secular and democratic values, where Islam has no power.

• haf 9 years ago

great article

• good backlinks 9 years ago

3s2q7k Thanks for the article post.Thanks Again. Will read on...

• canary wharf 9 years ago

c9kTJh I really liked your blog.Really thank you!

• Corrlinks Login 9 years ago

gXZgMq This is one awesome article.Much thanks again. Keep writing.

• Salwar suits 9 years ago

Fantastic blog post.Thanks Again. Really Great.

• Designer anarkali suits 9 years ago

Thanks for the blog post. Awesome.