Entertainment

These anti-Mahama people are really suffering

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Akadu Mensema 9 years ago

Your carcass of ideas provide meals for political vultures of your kind! Do you truly have a PhD? Your ideas are too juvinele and your anlayses lack a studied mind!

• James Opuni 9 years ago

Have you not ever Googled this Michael Bokor to know who he is and how he got his academic laurels? If you doubt it, do some background checks and stop displaying this arrant stupidity. You can't divest him of what he genuine ...

• Robert 9 years ago

Parry Akurang,Why not put that stupid and silly questions to your smelling maggot self? As your dirty hijo de puta, puta de madre such stupid questions! You are a lunatic who needs attentions.Foolish and useless tribal bigot. ...

• CALM 9 years ago

your NDC has painted Ghana very dark with corruption so use your head if u have any head at all Michael bokor......NDC thieves......side ide biiiiii keke....

• Whatever 9 years ago

Looking around, I don't hear anybody saying corruption is as old as Adam. Ghana is brighter now compared to corrupt dark days of the NPP where corruption was given accommodation at the castle. Ask Haruna Eseku. He accused Kuf ...

• CALM 9 years ago

USE UR STUPID HEAD........DOLLAR VALUE IS FAST RISING .....GALLOPING......... INFLATION HAS DESTROYED BUSINESSES........GOVT IN NHIS, GET FUND, CONTRACTORS, COMMON FUND.....ETC ARREARS.......DID THESE HAPPEN UNDER KUFFUOR ?. ...

• Whatever 9 years ago

Ghanaians see through all the mischief, hypocrisy and desperation of all of them. And sometimes I pity NPP supporters who can't see the doomed fate of their party with the path they've chosen

• Antiochus - London 9 years ago

Do you want Ghanaians to suffer in silence? Wake up and smell the coffee.

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 9 years ago

Ebeh! For small post sef you dey look for, you for show this level of stupidity?

• MARKING PERFORMANCE 9 years ago

A non-performing gov't is always afraid of shadows, whispers and claws at any and everything because, it knows that, deep within the very recesses of it's mind, when subjected to scrutiny, there's absolutely nothing to warran ...

• Whatever 9 years ago

In 2016, Ghanaians won't vote for a party which believes and hails corruption as a METUSALA in Ghana. Defeat is already written in the genes of NPP so why chase them. The corrupt NPP will bring itself

• Dr.adumtumi nyansafuo 9 years ago

You know you are stupid for supporting the ndc. They are just collecting loans and doing nothing significant to improve our economy. They cannot even maintain what the kuffour administration has done. They cannot even maintai ...

You call yourself an ex-NDC and so what? Who cares about your opinions or vote? Go on to campaign against the NDC and see what will happen at Election 2016. You will be shocked and may end up committing suicide.

My friend, it is the NPP and its Akufo-Addo that are chasing shadows. President Mahama is well settled in the groove at the Presidency and will leave only when the results of Election 2016 don't favour him (that is if he stan ...

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 9 years ago

This is one of the most stupid article to be written by this Bokor reminding people that the bastard son of a whore - Rawlings was impressed by NPP's late B.J.da Rocha to topple late Hilla Limann's government. What a buffon a ...

Those of you who choose to shine shoes and end up this way should blame yourselves, not Rawlings.

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 9 years ago

James, I polish shoes to make a living but wasn't born out of wedlock like your coward bastard son of a whore who is saving his life by the stupid Indemnity Clause he made fools inserted it in the Constitution. You and Bokor ...

• Kaw Ansah 9 years ago

My question to you is how did Kofour became a secretary/minister in the Rawlings military govt?

• Sir Lancelot 9 years ago

Nonsense!!!!!!Bokor no post for u ooooo.Cry blood still no post!!!

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Npp people are nw suffering n can nt deal in drugs again

• francis kwarteng 9 years ago

Dear Readers,

Good day.

Please I will plead with those who disagree with Dr. Michael Bokor to approach him with respect, not with insults. It appears those who insult or disrespect him do not know him.

I have not se ...