Entertainment

Shameless Ghanaian Muslim clerics in bed with Israel

Read Comments Comments (69)

• Abc 9 years ago

I guess you forgot that the Palestinians started this mess in the first place

• kaketonti 9 years ago

Abc you idiot.Go to the ant and learn.

• why 9 years ago

Ur type make our brothers see us as violent understanding n untolorating of others views which is contrarey to what the holy book says

• Tweaa 9 years ago

Truth hurts ah, kaketoni?

• IDRIS PACAS 9 years ago

Dear Fauzan, wrong plus wrong is equal to wrong. Diplomatic relationships are entirely different from everyday issues.

The outfit of the Chief Iman is fully embittered about the tragedies befalling the helpless Palestines ...

• amangotree 9 years ago

But they might need the help of critique to become aware of the big lie they tell to themselves!

They pose as victims. And they die in numbers. But what is their ideology? To kill jews. Ask any Gaza-school and children te ...

• Shay 9 years ago

But Israel agreed to a ceasefire but the Palestinians refused. So much for the religion of peace!

• Alhaji Baba 9 years ago

My brothers in Islam we should leave our salve to any political leaders to control mines.more to point all Ghanaian Muslims to fight against our leader for what they down, is a big blow to all Muslims in Ghana.

• Vodoo Xebieso 9 years ago

Shut your mouth here. You Muslims in Ghana will regret any nonsense you may try. Better think of going back to Kano or Sokoto or even Saudi Arabia where you came from.

• MINOR CASE 9 years ago

What is this , Can't you construct a simple sentence ? In any case , did the lawless Palestinians think the Isrealis would not retaliate when three of their teenagers were kidnapped and murdered ? If the ant decides to provok ...

• Alhaji Baba 9 years ago

Israel have no good intention in Islam never collect any thing from Israel because they are killing your brothers in Islam.

• amangotree 9 years ago

The only muslims that are living in a democracy in the middle east are the muslim arabs in Israel.

Only Israel grants free access for any religion to the sacred sites in Jerusalem. In fact, it established a muslim council ...

• Santana 9 years ago

This article is a big joke. Does the writer know that his Palestinian "brothers" look down on Africans? He should rather be thankful that Muslims and Christians in Ghana have lived together peacefully since independence. The ...

The Ghanaian Muslims are not BONA FIDE Ghanaians. If they should try any nonsense, they must be sent packing to where they came from - Nigeria, Mali, Bourkina Fazo, Togo and Saudi Arabia.

In fact, they should be kicked ou ...

• Santana 9 years ago

My brother, we cannot allow thick skulls like Fauzan Shamsudeen to destroy the harmony that exists among various religious groups in Ghana. It's 2014, and the writer is still stuck in the past.

• M Dauda 9 years ago

These goons think we have forgotten in 73 when they forced all African countries to cut ties with Israel and they left us to hang and dry with the escalation of crude oil prices. We are not going to fight their war for them a ...

• Kwabena Appiah 9 years ago

islam is a violent and evil religion .. you brother's and sisters to each other what about the innocent israelis shut the fuck up pig look at the atrocities iss and jihadis committing against moslems are they your brothers to ...

• GOOD ACTION FROM THE MUSLIMS IN GHANA 9 years ago

FAUZAN SHAMSUDEEN please Ghana is Ghana and our brother MUSLIMS in Ghana understand peace, love and want to make peace with them to also talk to them to stop the killings, is you wont to accuse then Accuse the Saudi and the Q ...

• mr S,k Bimbilla boger 9 years ago

Mr Fauzan Shamsudeen. Please i now how you fill but let me remember you some thing.This is polities to we those who normaly think fast why becours they want to no what kind of plans Ghana Muslims have in mind agains them.So t ...

• why 9 years ago

There musilims in isreal just as there are christians in gaza. What we should be asking ourselfs is what trigged the bombings, what did we fail to do to prevent the out come n what can we do now to prevent it. I do not condo ...

• Mohammed Awuni 9 years ago

...but Allah

There goes another idiot. Why don't you go for Islamic education?

• SULTAN 9 years ago

Your Arab Allah and your Arab Mohammed don"t give a shit about you.They imposed Arab cultural vanity on you.Look around you.ALQEDA,BOKO HARAM,etc where ever there is ISLAM,there is nothing but violence,all in the name of some ...

• M Dauda 9 years ago

And your paedophile genocidal prophet.

• John 9 years ago

The truth should be told not propaganda

it would have been well said if you had also advised your muslim brothers to STOP ROCKETING Israel. Aaba a holy month paa and you sending rockets to kill Israelis and when they retal ...

• M Dauda 9 years ago

Moslems should open their eyes and see the fundamental flaw in their faith. It is a religion of violence. This is source of the problem. And until they admit this fact and move away from their seventh century ideology when na ...

Thanks. That's why Islam must be banned.

• Bismark 9 years ago

120 have been killed by Israel and you have lost count of the number injured. Have you bothered to count the hundreds of thousands of people murdered by muslims over the past ten years?
    When are you going to count the nu ...

• Sammy 9 years ago

Hmmmmmm, just next door in Nigeria something HUGE is going on with with over 3,000 of black Africans (your true brothers) killed yet you can't see or hear that. Over 200 teenage girls enslaved (probably being raped) yet you c ...

• M Dauda 9 years ago

They think that the Israelis are cowards like the Western countries who have allowed these primitive goons to dictate to them. They want to live like their prophet who marries a six year old girl. If you are a fifty four year ...

• Nana Kwaku 9 years ago

Dauda, one little correction. I researched deeply into Islam. The prophet Mohammed (PBUH) did not marry A'isha. She was the daughter of Abu B'kr (Abubakar), his trusted assistant. Abu B'kr did not give her hand in marriage. H ...

• M Dauda 9 years ago

You want me to give you my email address for you to send me threatening mails. To hell with your paedophile prophet, may he burn in hell

Nonsense there. Who cares about your worthless research into that religion of EVIL? Get out from this forum.

• ABRAHAM JONES 9 years ago

Great piece, I couldn't believe what I read yesterday. I am glad you call our so called leaders out. How can someone like Haj Umar commit such a blunder. I believe he read newspapers and watch television, how can he missed th ...

Very stupid comment from a stupid fellow.

• Farouk 9 years ago

Perhaps you need to be told that the dead Palestinians are both Christians and Muslims. You also need to know that the Israeli armed forces include both Arab Muslims and Arab Christians. The war you are witnessing is a WAR FO ...

• Thomas Thumb 9 years ago

Take the log from your own eye before you can take the speck from your neighbours! Advise Boko Haram who are killing innocents and have shamefully abducted young girls for their use before coming here to tell us about the Isr ...

• M Dauda 9 years ago

They are shameless

In fact, Islam is a religion of VANDALS.

• johnson wampah 9 years ago

israel is the land of the cursed .Everyone should avaoid isreal as one will flee from a dreaded desease.

Say that nonsense to your stupid father.

• amangotree 9 years ago

Israel did not steal land from arabs. The osman empire left the land desolated and derived of population. Just few people were living there in 1800 and also age old jewish communities in Hebron and Jerusalem. It was only afte ...

• M Dauda 9 years ago

Thanks for the insight amangotree

• LEZO 9 years ago

Your name even shows that you are not a Ghanaian. Fauzan. Find your level! Fuck you a thousand times! It is this type of primitive behaviour and intolerant that is the cause of what is happening over there in Gaza. Who dare y ...

• M Dauda 9 years ago

Thank you LEZO for saying it as it is.

• Che Andrew 9 years ago

So the Qur'an teaches them a muslims should not give up a fellow muslim to the oppressor! When a muslim is clearly wrong his fellow muslims must still protect him? No wonder that your mosques are full of thieves and criminal ...

• Concerned Ghanaian. 9 years ago

Stupid foolish rattlings. Tell that nonsense to the British Prime minister, you hypocrites. How many churches are there in Saudi Arabia? Who are you to tell us what to do and who to deal with in our own country? It is your il ...

• ABIBA SULEIMAN 9 years ago

Let me tell you,Fuazan Shamsudeen,it is hightime you open your eyes as well as your mind and heart and learn
    more about the TRUTH. It is my earnest prayer that may you never rest until you come to know the TRUTH.
    And the TR ...

• MAURICE PARKER. 9 years ago

Mr Fauzan, what have you personally done for the paletinians, on whose behalves you are pretending to be speaking? Look, we are Ghanaians. We are not Persians neither are we Arabs. As a country, every religion has the rigt to ...

• Shay 9 years ago

Thank you very much Maurice, I couldn't have said it better! For somebody who supposedly fasting, he sure have a lot of hate towards his fellow human being.

• Kwame 9 years ago

Maurize Parker we all need to do away with our double standard and threat every one, race and tribe as equal. You people say that Jews have the right to statehood and does Palestinian Arabs also have the same right. We all sa ...

• Nima Boy 9 years ago

For writing this piece alone , Mr.Fauzan has done what we call " intellectual Jihad" ( highliting the plight of the Palestinians) which is rewarded by the Most High not even the Palestinians and he is speaking on behalf of ...

• WUNTIRA 9 years ago

At a time when the civilized world is boycotting Israel just like they boycotted Apartheid South Africa, some greedy and ignorant Muslim leaders are accepting crumbs from Israel. Simply unbelievable. And going through the com ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

Zionism is fascism thus the action of the Zionists in Israel is not different from that of Fascist Germany. That was why Israel was in bed with Apartheid South Africa and fascist regimes of Southern Europe and Latin America.

• M Dauda 9 years ago

So is your religion. A religion of high way robbers who conquer people and force them to pay taxes to their caliphate. Robbers in religious clothing.

You are 100% correct, my man.

• Nana Kwaku 9 years ago

Wuntira, you are on the money! Diplomacy is something to be very careful about. If the Muslim clerics had rejected the donation, all those who have commented against the clerics would have turned round to condemn them. A grea ...

• van der waals 9 years ago

totally agree with u mr fauzan. u can take zaka from someone kiling ur own brothers n sisters. dont dey hv a sence of compasion?

• GHANAWEB --- ILLLITERATE WEBSITE 9 years ago

I BLAME GHANAWEB... THEY PUPLISH ANY USELESS AND ARTICLE OUT.. GHANAWEB JOURNALIST ARE TRIBAL BIGOT AND THEY WILL BE THE PEOPLE TO BRING PROBLEMS TO GHANA... GOD IS KING...

• KL 9 years ago

Very well said...the sad state of affairs, when Ghanaians could be bought for 3 bags of rice by a a group, who on the other hand have genocidal habits and practices to thier kin. But, beyond this outrage is also all those so ...

This so-called Shamsudeen Fauzan must be a bastard. While the swine is safely enjoying in Britain, he wants to incite peaceful Moslems in Ghana to go on the rampage!

What does he mean by "... youth stood up and be counted ...

• MINOR CASE 9 years ago

Christian country , how would you practice your voodoo , Mr Xebieso ? Lol

• AMU 9 years ago

THEY ARE PEOPLE CHOSEN BY GOD.

• USMAN 9 years ago

The bags of rice and sugar are not very plenty. Remember Islam inspires begging unlike African Traditional Religion which abhors begging.

• Abdul Fatah 9 years ago

May Allah bless you abundantly for your stand in this matter, all these characters shows how weak we are as muslims in terms of IMAN.

• Nima Boy 9 years ago

May Allah continue to shower His Blessings on you.

My brothers are on their way to donate more than what the Isreali embassy has donated to this clerics and I am urging every peace loving Ghanaian ( especially muslems ) wh ...

• soldier,italy 9 years ago

uneducates,Islam,religion of peace.

• M Dauda 9 years ago

When a moslem man marries a Christian woman that is fine. However, when a Christian man marries a moslem woman hell break loose. That is when you see their murderous and thuggery instincts. They think they own the world. Left ...

• Harun Abubakar 9 years ago

Oh what a shame if what i read is true then sorry for Hajj Umar.