Entertainment

Mahama Government Must Be Removed!

Read Comments Comments (41)

• KOLA, INSIDE LONDON. 9 years ago

I am keenly interested in your caption, 'Mahama must be removed' and not what you've written in your article as the content of your write-up has been a problem for a very long time and the blame should not be laid on this Gov ...

Didn't your NPP rule Ghana NOT RULED...LOL!!

• Whatever 9 years ago

Is this not the same Akoampa who in the aftermath of Mahama's 2012 victory, incited his NPP defeated cowards to replicate Rwanda genocide in Ghana?

• JENGBERA JENGBE 9 years ago

Yes. Our government must be removed. But we really don't know how. So why don't you leave your community college teaching job and get yourself to Ghana to remove our government? Come on, c'mon......As you're clearly tied of y ...

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

Is that all you can correct? Read your comment again and do more corrections.

• GHANABA UK 9 years ago

NO ONE SHOULD MINE THIS MAN. DON'T TAKE HIM SERIOUS, HE HAS DEMENTIA !!!!

• Ametor 9 years ago

"Remove Mahama and replace who"?

Are you that that illiterate? If you remove Mahama you replace Mahama, fool.

"Tell us what Kronfuor Kufuor do about education"?

Are you sure you are not picking tomatoes in Italy?

'You make English Language look like brain surgery'....hahahaha English Master......

• ghs 9 years ago

What a dumb shameful illiterate. Go and correct your grammar.

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana 9 years ago

If Mahama has a good heart for the people of Ghana and respect them then he should have been resigned by now he is taking Ghanaians for granted and that opepeni president is full of evil against his own people.

• JAMES Y 9 years ago

No doubt, the PhD In Queen's English maniac, Mr Kwame Akoampa-Ahoofe, Jr.,Snr., wants the Army to remove Mahama and replace him with the Coup leader. He may be right because it is only the army which can stop the rampant ind ...

• SAMMY ODOI (NDC) 9 years ago

Oh my God, how can people understand this?, how would they know? the country is far going down ,down and down. when would we ever get back on our feet? do we have to fight to tell the people the truth or before Ghanaians get ...

• LT.General Lizard 9 years ago

Professor,why do you write such bad english.Are you not ashamed of the way you write.Start by raeding the economist to improve your writing.Also read the Financial Times.These two periodicals should help improve on your writi ...

• SAMMY ODOI 9 years ago

Just look at the way you spelt your reading. You wrote RAEDING instead of reading - with this you and I who is a fool? better take the spikle in youe deem efes b4 you go for some ones. Also the foolishe mistake that I did is ...

• Whatever 9 years ago

You hide in New York and commit high treason and violate Ghana's laws. The moment you step on the shores of Ghana, you will be arrested accordingly

Part of his Road to Kigali. What next after road to Kigali, Okoampa?

• kusasi 9 years ago

he want the fake lawyer akufo addo to be president

• Repugnant. 9 years ago

He wants, brother kusasi not want!! your English and Arabic, kalatu makalanta education sucks!

• K.K 9 years ago

THIS TALK ABOUT REMOVAL OF A PRESIDENT WHO HAS POPULAR SUPPORT AND WON BOTH IN THE ELECTORAL SYSTEM AND WHEN EVEN CHALLENGED IN LEGAL SYSTEM WON DECISIVELY, YOU UNEDUCATED MIND AHOOFE WANTS TO POST YOUR UNREASONABLENESS, THEN ...

• kaketonti 9 years ago

Keep on shouting over the fence.Idiot,if you have manhood waste no time,come and remove The President Mr Mahama.

• YOOMOBEGA 9 years ago

And replaced by whom?
    Don't tell me replaced by the lying, corrupt, tribalistic, and unpatriotic NPP.

• Abele B. DeLutte 9 years ago

The US should repatriate this man to Ghana to face charges of high treason, punishable by hanging!!!

• SH^DW 9 years ago

When was the last time "Odehyie Okoampa" VOTED in Ghana?

Viral tantrums just evaporate in the
    "cloud"!

• AMU 9 years ago

NPP CORRUPT EO GROUP

• NANA 9 years ago

Your NPP will not fare any better I've never read your article before cause i know they are senseless. Despite all that the country 's going through NDC will win the 2016 election.

• IDI AMIN DADA 9 years ago

I heard Kwame mayor is a gay man! Any fila?

• Mene Mene Tekel 9 years ago

Bombastic Kwame Okoampa Ahoofe should return to Ghana to do his part.

• Odehye Ama 9 years ago

We need an entire regime change from these two useless parties.

• Kwame Badu 9 years ago

Indeed we need a new party to show these clowns that they don't own Ghana or Ghanaians.
    The 4th republic has been plagued with mediocre or useless leaders.
    All the Johns have been real "johns".
    Npp and Ndc executives are a ...

• Amakye 9 years ago

Remove Mahama and bring Nana Addo Tufiakwa! It will never happen.

• Israel Bungu 9 years ago

Congratulation once again, Mr phd, l find it very interesting to read you and your long rubbish thesis about past and present, government, about their inability to to rule and deliver what is for mother.

My question to you ...

• Paa Kwesi in the Bronx 9 years ago

Go ahead, if you can. Do not seat here in New York and talk crapsssss

• YAW 9 years ago

We will do our utmost to remove Mahama from office,trouble is,we will still have the misfortune of reading your endless filth on Ghanaweb.

• Mankind 9 years ago

Knowing your man cannot defeat Mahama through polls, you are calling for his force removal. You okoampa is a disgrace and an insult To mother Ghana. Go away with your foolish talk. I wonder the Kind of lesson you give To your ...

• JHS 9 years ago

This guy is certainly certifiable. Do the contents and heading match?

• YAA ANANE 9 years ago

Why is that all those attacking the President are mostly Akans? That will not go well for NPP come 2016.

• TEE 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS WASTING IUR TIME IN LIFE TRUELY PERIOD

• YAA ANANE 9 years ago

I bet you are Akan?
    You are expressing your tribal feeling towards him.

• TEE 9 years ago

INCOMPETENT MAHAMA

• OUI 9 years ago

COME AND REMOVE THEM THEN.

• KK 9 years ago

Go and replace Mahama and lest see what you can do idiot. Even Kuffour was not replaced for looting the state, devaluing the cedis by 10,000 times, killing of political opponents and many more. Go and replace Mahama and lets ...