Entertainment

Woyome Saga: Na Who Caused Am?

Read Comments Comments (28)

• PAA NII 9 years ago

NOT SURPRISING YOU WILL FIGHT AGIANST ALL ODDS TO DEFEND THIS CASE ALL BECUASE YOU ARE BLINDED BY POLITICS. SHINE YOUR EYES

• Okro 9 years ago

>>>So the kind of contract Woyome had, required that it should have been laid before Parliament but it wasn’t.>>>

First off, Woyome per se admitted on Kokrokoo that he had no contract with GoG.

There was no contract b ...

• Okro 9 years ago

On August 6, 2006 Waterville failed to source funding for the stadia and the so called contract was abrogated. On September 15, 2006 Waterville accepted the abrogation and demanded payment for work done on the principle of qu ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 9 years ago

It is very disappointing that as NDC PRO in the US, you did not do your homework well before writing this blame game article. This is also very disturbing in view of the SC verdict.

First of all, Woyome is a Ghanaian so if ...

• OSUO ABRUBUOR 9 years ago

I am amazed that this matter still requires explanation and there are more shameless individuals still prepared to defend this gargantuan crime.

It is fraud pure and simple, visited on our poor people by our Government and ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

He did not have a contract from the government. Woyome presented a letter of recommendation from a deputy Minister of sports that only acknowledge the knowledge that Woyome was working with Waterville.

It will interest yo ...

• Mozato 9 years ago

Who made this buffoon a PR? Ghana poetics is now very cheap.

• Papa Yaw. 9 years ago

No

• Mensah 9 years ago

Lawrence Oppiah Osei has the freedom to be stupid and brainless

• JESSE BERKLEY 9 years ago

LAWRENCE DO U THINK U ARE THE ONLY STUPID AND IGNORANT MAN ON EARTH? U WILL BE SURPRISED TO KNOW YOU HAVE TOLD THE WHOLE WORLD THAT YOUR PARENTS AND MEMBERS OF THE WHOLE EXTENDED FAMILY ARE IN THE BOAT. U ALL BELONG TO THE FA ...

• Goodluck 9 years ago

Every patriotic and clean minded citizen in Ghana can see ckearly that this Woyome saga is Fraud,PERIOD.Woyome initially confirmed on FM that he had no contract with the govt.lt was when he realised that things were getting h ...

• Okro 9 years ago

>>If you have a contract with the Government of Ghana and it is the responsibility of the government to send the contract to Parliament because it is a requirement for “such contracts,” but the government negligently fail ...

• Kwadwo 9 years ago

But I must say you are a bastard for writing this crap. Apparently America has done you no good. Go back to your impoverish VR.

• Ghanaman Original 9 years ago

The Supreme Court should publish the contract on the internet. The Ghana government should publish the contract on its official website so that we can all read it, analyze and debate on it. Let the Ghana Govt. also publish th ...

• Kwadwo 9 years ago

In a cave all these months? The train already left the station, buddy.

• Asea Ho 9 years ago

I agree with you. The Pro NPP Media published the pink sheet why not the Woyome contract.

• SARPONG 9 years ago

There is no contract to be published. Woyome waved a letter of recommendation given to him when he requested it to get a loan from a bank in Austria to the Judges as a contract.

Don't forget, this letter was not given by t ...

• Antiochus - London 9 years ago

Did the NPP Govt pay any money to Woyome? The highest court of the land has made a ruling so respect it and no if's and but's.

• JOE . ( UK 9 years ago

YOU MUST BE ASHAMED TO YOURSELF BY NOW FOR WRITING SUCH A FOOLISH SCRIPT

• Asea Ho 9 years ago

Was the contract with the Chinese company, who finally constructed the stadia, approved by Parliament? If the answer to this question is NO! The we should ask them to pay the money back. If we cannot ask the Chinese to pay th ...

• ... ... ... 9 years ago

Shut up fool

• BANDIT 9 years ago

I said it; the payment to Woyome was INTENTIONALLY made by NDC so as to make NPP look bad. This has back-fired wildly - ewu ewu ewu evil doers.

• OBIKYIRE 9 years ago

Woyome had to see that it has gone through the appropriate channels.My friend you are using meaningless interpretations here.Any international business person as Woyome wants us to believe he is need to know his business .He ...

• KOO 9 years ago

There is nothing bad to be branded a fool,however if a fool thinks he is wise then there is a big problem.In the Woyome so called contract it was emphatically stated that it only becomes valid after the approval of parliament ...

• JESSE BERKLEY 9 years ago

KRAKYE STICK TO YOUR CLEANING JOBS AND STAY AWAY FROM THINGS U DO NOT HAVE THE SLIGHTEST KNOWLEDGE ABOUT. NO WONDER U A MEMBER OF NDC. NO TALENT,KNOWLEDGE, DECORUM NOR COMMON SENSE. NDC TYPES ARE IGNORANT FANATICS. DO YOURSEL ...

• Hard Listeners 9 years ago

This Lawrence guy is in dreamland and nowhere else. You spin doctors can do every thing under the sun to help your president but the reality is the collapsing of every program for the people day in day out like school feeding ...

• Isaac Osei,M.D. 9 years ago

Have you looked into the reason why the KUFFOUR government never took the contract to parliament?. YOU can initiate any contract ,but if all the t's are not crossed and all the i's are not dotted ,it is not tenable as a con ...

• Kwame Santa 9 years ago

You are such a fool you should be deported from the US,the state department should investigate you because you support naked corruption, do you know how many Ghanaians cannot suppor a meal a day