Entertainment

The hypocrisy in the NPP Must Stop now!

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Ama Grace 9 years ago

You can't have your way so set up strawmen for demolition!

• Errol Bentley Monto 9 years ago

Massa, Sunday is just around the corner but sh***t is getting too in the kitchen already.

Go easy; will you? I could barely go through he first paragraph and i 'm just wondering; is this what democracy is all about?

Aky ...

• Paa Nii 9 years ago

This guy is pathetic !

• ADJOA WANGARA 9 years ago

I am very cock sure the writer, Kwame Opoku smokes weed, and he has for a very pong time now smoked it to such an extent that his faculty of reasoning and cogitating has reduced to a percentage of only 5 out if hundred. This ...

• Kojo Nanka Bruce 9 years ago

This Kwame Opoku must be a real fool to think that his lunatic vituperation will cause people to vote for his "failed Cassava Initiative Pilot" Allan Cash. No way, we are not fools to be bamboozled with deceits and lies when ...

• Sensible Argument 9 years ago

Look at the Akuffo-Addo guys here! just answer the questions Katakyie has raised and stop insulting him. Childish way of ignoring a question you cannot answer!!!

• Naniama 9 years ago

Think man, you can't live in the past.
    Akufo Addo and his uncle Paa Willie prevented Victor Owusu to become President so you and the rest will nicodamously work against him. You don't love NPP then. How old were you then? ...

• Nana Akomea 9 years ago

Hehehe...it's funny, but do you think insults and divisions will help NPP win power in 2016???..if you want to win power, accommodate the views of others and stop the insults. Don't you know you guys are destroying yourself f ...

• Antiochus - London 9 years ago

Opportunist fool. Any time you step your foot in UK, all the voluntary monies given to you in 2012 to enable you buy a ticket to Ghana since you were like a church rat then, will be forcefully retrieve from you.

• SycophantsForNanaAddo 9 years ago

The truths really hurt...... Especially for Nana Addo and his sycophants. When they cannot deny the facts, they resort to INSULTS. The evil that men do lives after them.... I am sure Nana will lose again.

• Pumpuni 9 years ago

Your end is near. You will not be given any position come 2016. Not even Ghana's Ambassador to Togo!!!

• k, no problem, a 9 years ago

Your party has never been democratic. They have never tolerated different opinions that is why the up group were constantly throwing bombs at the cpp

• LANDITO 9 years ago

SO ALL THIS WHILE, ASHANTIS ARE BEHIND ALL THESE FAILURES BY AKYEMS.I AM AN ASHANTI, BUT AKYEMS ARE BLESSED WITH LEADERSHIP QUALITY AND SUCCESS IN LIFE(THAT IS DIVINITY). THEREFORE WITH MY CRITICAL ANALYSIS SHOWS THAT, ANYTIM ...

• mensah abrampa 9 years ago

If the NPP wants to win power and stay relevant in national politics then the so-called factional leaders must behave like matured men instead of mimicking crabs in a bucket . The NDC, despite its handicap in quality human re ...

• Elmina dame 9 years ago

Your comments are passionate but fair and you make a sound argument which is why people are insulting you-- just ignore them. I hope there are enough wise, educated and tolerant people in NPP who will read your article, weigh ...

• Rita 9 years ago

If the pro-Nana group are asking you if you will campaign for Nana? what answer have you given them? Please share that answer with us on this platform. The answer you give will answer other thousand questions out there.