News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

As the Christian Council touches raw nerves…

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Paa Willie 9 years ago

what do you think about what the christian council said? they criticized Mahama so what? what in the world has mahama done since he became president. fools like you are the reason why ghana is struggling.

• YEYE BOY. 9 years ago

I wonder how this moron BOKOR calls himself a doctor. People like him who do not think properly and are so tribalistic are the reasons why Ghana has been destroyed. He is condemning every body who says the truth and suports ...

• ADJOA WANGARA 9 years ago

WHY BOKOR IS A FULL IDIOT, HE SAYS: --> "True, the Cedi seems to be gaining some strength these days, even if marginally, and the government is pursuing its development project agenda and promising to complete all abandoned ...

• KAMM, U.S.A 9 years ago

A fool will always be a fool no matter his education.Do you need statistics to know the hardship Ghanaians are going through?

• Blay 9 years ago

These so-called men of God have been hired to do the bidding for the NPP & Akuffo Addo to become president.
    These same men of God have forgotten that God is the kingmaker.
    No matter their propaganda for Akuffo Addo, he wi ...

• Andrew 9 years ago

Did you boot Atta Mills out after he lost two times? Ghana will never make any headway with the cursed Atinga-Trokosi government of ndc.

• 'Prof 'Kweku Donsuro 9 years ago

Bokor, you are an Ostrich. You live in the USA and become an apologist and mouthpiece of people you are far removed from. How many people, including your own friends and relatives in Ghana have not complained about these hard ...

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAA 9 years ago

God's will for Ghana will come to pass, not that of a selfish leader of the Christian Council. HEHEHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

• Kwame 9 years ago

Vladimir Illich Lenin wrote that capitalist can make mountain our of a molehill. Capitalist democracy is based on deception of the public. And those deceptions create monsters like the ISIS and Al Qaeda. If capitalist democra ...

• Dndcp 9 years ago

When NPP was in power, Ghanaians saw NHIS, sch feeding, youth empmt, free bus for children to Sch to mention a few. No one needed research and statistic to see performance. So what is that gd 4 nothing idiot talking about. A ...

• Master Kwaku 9 years ago

Dr.Bokor is blowing hot and cold air together! He wants to eat his cake and have it. May be he wants the Christian Council to lie to the people of Ghana in order to be considered as "NEUTRAL". Come on, Dr. Bokor, get a life!

• DR. SAM 9 years ago

THE ARTCLE STARTED WELL, BUT THEN IT SHOULD MAKE IT MORE CLEAR THAT HE WAS GIVNG THE COUNCIL A FACE SAVING OUT. THE COUNCIL OF CHURCHES IS USELESS- I KNOW BECAUSE I HAD A ROUND TABLE MEETING WITH THE BOARD.NOW THE PRESENT POL ...

• mensah abrampa 9 years ago

The government should take criticism in good faith. Mahama has been Vice President for 2 years, Acting President for 2 years and President since 2012. He has had too many years learning on the job than any President before h ...