News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Is CHRAJ Boss Lauretta Lamptey A Disgrace?

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Ghanaman3 9 years ago

Is it Mahama again? How many women does he have?

• Kodjo 9 years ago

It should take a sober head to analyze the implications of the conduct of Laureta Lamptey.One would assume that she was operating under her terms and conditions of service otherwise the board of governors of the establishmen ...

• Whatever 9 years ago

Did you not hear the prominent lady say she paid for her bills? Why do you insist on running away with something she has flatly denied? Why can't you be fair to her in your views? You cannot jump on an article inside a newspa ...

• Akadu Mensema 9 years ago

Lauretta was stupidly doing the same thing K4 did by using poor tax payers money to renovate his private residence at airport areas when he was scared JJ's juju left in the castle would kill him. K4 did not pay back that mon ...

• Pelicles 9 years ago

I remember Kufuor inviting the press to his house to come out with the truth about what you are saying. Kufuor did not use taxpayers money to renovate his house.

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 9 years ago

Akadu, if what Kufuor was alleged to have done was wrong, it does not make it right if a lower public officer does the same. I am sure at the time many Ghanaians disagreed with Kufuor in the same way they do disagree with Lau ...

• Josie 9 years ago

You are as corrupt as as foolish as the woman in question. How can you defend the indefensible? You are benefiting of this same government that is why you can write this nonsense.

• I WONDER 9 years ago

Kodjo, Do you really want her to stay to head that department with this soiled, scary image?

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 9 years ago

Kojo, you cannot be serious with this loose canon tag on me. Have you heard "strike the iron whilst it's hot"? What is in the article that has turned out to be inaccurate or false?

You attempted to put up a defence for Lau ...

• Kodjo 9 years ago

Again you have come out with another false allegation.Mention one single Judge in that category who has not been housed in those posh residential houses in Cantonments and Ridge or alternative equivalent accommodation which w ...

• GOLD COAST 9 years ago

"It appears Ghana in[is]currently being ruled and led by greedy and selfish politicians and civil servants such as Ms.Lamptey,Kojo Adu Asare,Horace Ankra and others."

Ghana has been ruled by incompetent, venal and ethnocen ...

• boomer npp destroyer 9 years ago

you fucking idiot. she is probably nana dwarf akufo addos girlfriend he is most unfaithful to his wife

• Pelicles 9 years ago

Some of us come to this site and champion the course of women but Betty Mould and Lauretta Lamptey have rather prove those people wrong.

Imagine what Betty Mould did as an Attorney General and now this lady as CHRAJ boss. ...

• Kwadwo 9 years ago

I took a flight with this lady from Sunyani. She was conceited and acted as if her shit doesn't stink. She is a shallow cunt, and her behavior on this remodeling and hotel accommodation comes as no surprise to me. She has t ...

• mojingles 9 years ago

Kofi Atta, it is abhorrent that the Boss of CHRAJ would squander taxpayers' money in such wanton fashion, but don't jump the gun here; let's have due process, a thorough investigation that would establish her guilt or innocen ...

• Nyansasem 9 years ago

Kudos, my Agya Ata. You are really a patriot. May be you should join Citizen Amidu to help move this country forward. You are hitting the obnoxious selfish and heartless educated elites harder these days.

Firstly, I read y ...

• Gana 9 years ago

Only in "dumsor dummy Ghana" where a highly regarded Commissioner can boldly state that "I am getting paid for NO show at work, because, I am packing my personal belongings alone"!

• Walker 9 years ago

Ghanaians need polish men and women to lead them. Like you these are people who don't know what suffering is. That is not to say that the suppose unpolished ones are angels. There are men and women with experience that can b ...

• Josie 9 years ago

Her God fathers are the Ahwoi's and her former boyfriend was Tsatsu T amongst many other big men. That is how she has gotten all her big big jobs she put on her CV. What a shameless woman

• George 9 years ago

This woman has a bad track record dating back from the PNDC days. She was part of JJ inner circle.

• Enoch Henry A 9 years ago

Yes,is really a big disgrace to her personall,to her family and to her husband as well.how on earth at all should anti corruption fighter should go contrary to what she is supposed to fight but rather lavish state money on un ...

• LONTO-BOY 9 years ago

MASSA KOFI, this is very impressive. I'm in complete agreement with the sentiments and criticisms expressed in this article. You would have thought that a CHRAJ Boss would grasp and exhibit the principles of integrity, transp ...