Nkrumah's sparkle affected other greats

Read Comments Comments (23)

• francis kwarteng 9 years ago

Dear Brother Mohammed Inusah,

Thanks for the piece!

However, I will want readers to read Marable's book together with "By Any Means Necesary: Malcolm X: Real, Not Reinvented (Editors: Herb Boyd, Maulana Karenga, Ron Da ...

• Frank Appiah 9 years ago

This is a thought-provoking and inspiring article.God bless you, Mohammed Inusah.

• Inusah Mohammed. 9 years ago

Thank you. How do i get the " By any means necessary. Malcolm X: Real not reinvented" ?

• Kodjo 9 years ago

You are an inspired young man.Preach the message and encourage the youth to read about the great man.They will be reborn with the spirit of the African personality and the true worth and understanding of a black man.

• BY 9 years ago

May you grow and become great as Osagyefo Dr. Nkrumah Nkrumah. Your piece throws light on our history and what we're capable of doing to promote our dignity, unlike those who just write to attack personalities.

• Hamza Hajj Ayub 9 years ago

inspiring and educative. Thanks for the enlightenment. Ghana seriously must work again. And it starts with us all.

• mohammed Awal swallah 9 years ago

Thank u very much brother for this well done job of yours the article is a motive one.may we get the vim vigour n courage to work towards it.Nkrumah the African all time best leader.

• adumtumi nyansafuo paa ni 9 years ago

Nkrumah was a complete failure. When will Ghanaians wake up and smell the bola. The bola is all over central region, accra, and the Western region. Come on smell the bola morons.

• Vodoo Xebieso 9 years ago

Yes, Nkrumah was a complete failure. Yes, Nkrumah was nobody. That is what you and your stupid grandfather and discredited father will always say about Nkrumah.

Where was your grandfather or stupid father when Nkrumah gain ...

• adumtumi nyansafuo paa ni 9 years ago

Look at Ghana doesn't it smell. Who owns the business in Ghana: Asians (indians and Chinese). Ghana is a failure. Ghanaians do not own most of the major corporations in their country

• RINGO 9 years ago

NKRUMAH WAS OVERTHROWN NEARLY FIFTY YEARS AGO.SO,WHAT HAVE YOU ADUMTUMI KWASEA AND YOUR IDIOTIC POLITICIANS BEEN DOING FOR THE PAST 48 YEARS?

• Marshall 9 years ago

To voodoo made my day by telling that fool the right a swear of his stupidity

• DABENDA 9 years ago

After all this your NYANSA, look at the English you have written and take another look of yourself. Envy has infected you like cancer and that prevents you from admitting a simple truth.

• Shugul 9 years ago

Nice one Mazi

• Adanu the Rastaman 9 years ago

Very Very Educative

• Gulo 9 years ago

A good piece. I enjoyed reading it.

• Wabee 9 years ago

What other great you are talking about.Tell us which African has done something great apart of lieing in politics.Did Nkrumah understood democracy. If he had understand it, Ghana would not have been in the way we are today.

Dickhead! what stops you from shining forth as the best African! Some of us are useless so we do appreciate what Nkrumah did.Are you Wabee or Wannabee?If you ever become great,we shall praise you.Prove to us that you can exce ...

• Kwesi Atta Sakyi 9 years ago

EXCELLENT ARTICLE. WELL RESEARCHED AND WELL WRITTEN. KEEP IT UP.

• Marshall 9 years ago

Nkrumah never die finish

• Faisal Musah 9 years ago

Nkrumah! Nkrumah!! Nkrumah!!! Excellent wake up call.....nice article

• Abdul Razak Amadu 9 years ago

My heart is at rest after reading such an overwhelming piece from a brother. I'm lost for words brother. Keep up the good work. God is behind you

• Abdul Razak Amadu 9 years ago

My heart is at rest after reading such a great piece from a brother. I am lost for words brother. Keep up the good work, God is behind you