Entertainment

Mr. Kufuor is right on Busia - Part 1

Read Comments Comments (34)

• SAY IT LOUD 9 years ago

WHAT ABOUT THE GREAT ALL-GHANA SAVING 5YEAR DEVELOPMENT PLAN OF THE GREAT OSAGYEFO WHICH BUSIA CONNIVED WITH THE DEVILS OF EUROPE AND DESTROYED.? WHY DID HE NOT ALLOW IT TO GO ITS FULL TERM.

BRAVO TO THE GREAT ACHEAMPONG F ...

• Concerned 9 years ago

Afrifa and the other traitors banned the CPP which was by far the biggest party in Ghana from competing in the 1969 elections effectively turning Ghana into a one party state. Kutu was having none of that. He rightly kicked t ...

• Ghfuo: hang nyantakyi! 9 years ago

The negative attitudes many Ghanaians embody today is a direct result of what we see around us.
    Our attitudes are a direct result of what we see. When you have the founder of the nation' name(kwame nkrumah circle) gracing a ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

The traitor Kotoka has name gracing the airport because his fellow traotor Afrifa, an agent of Busia, caused that. Was it not the same Afrifa who passed military decrees keeping CPP members and others from campainging while h ...

"I WONDER WHY YOU THE BRITISH ARE IN A HURRY TO WASH YOUR HANDS OFF GHANA. WHY DO YOU WANT TO GIVE US FREEDOM AND INDEPENDENCE WHEN YOU HAVE NOT FINISHED YOUR EXPERIMENTING WITH US"

BY KOFI ABREFA BUSIA, LONDON 1956

B ...

• faggot ass john jerry Rawlings 9 years ago

Where did Ghana's problems come from Osagyekwasea Nkrumah, and Mahamas GAY lover JJ Rawlings. ABOA don't you see people in ACCRA SHITTING IN THE STREETS OFUI

• kwasi Aponkye 9 years ago

Ethnocentric NPP ppl are the same today as they were yesterday, they will never change. They hate any one that doesnt subscribe to their idealogy and even cant tolerate divergent views within their own party. The wicked deeds ...

Where did Ghana's problems come from Osagyekwasea Nkrumah, and Mahamas GAY lover JJ Rawlings. ABOA don't you see people in ACCRA SHITTING IN THE STREETS OFUI

• Factually Reliable 9 years ago

This guy paa. Which university gave you Phd and Phd in what? U make such uneducated write up with no tact, body and reason yet you boldly put phd there. Please don't disgrace Phds wai. Busia had no achievement in Ghana politi ...

• KKo 9 years ago

Factually Reliable,
    Here is what I posted on the rubbish that the arch tribalist Bokor spewed out the other day. Additionally, pasted on the doors of all governments appointees ere notices like "Don't give gifts, they corrup ...

• Yaw. 9 years ago

Factual,to the likes of Bokor?Please,even with thousand years of education,they will remain as they are.
    Let me tell you why.
    I once met this person who deviates from every truth and peddles lies in whatever come out of his ...

• Vodoo Xebieso 9 years ago

A very senseless and skewed write-up by an Akyem swine. Just to ask some simple question here: WAS MR. ERIC ADJORLOLO of the Ghana Broadcasting Corporation a middle school leaver? Or was MR. SALLAH who took that matter to cou ...

• KKO 9 years ago

That is all you lot can do, insults instead of arguing your point. What exactly is 3 out of 568? You obviously did not understand my post. I can't help you with your vernacular. Abowafun carcass!!

• Emma Aryiku 9 years ago

Some of Busia's legacy?
    -advocated for NO INDEPENDENCE to Ghana
    -serious bomb throwing heinous Nation wrecking activities
    -anti-Nkrumah agendum with his collaborators and traitors
    -subversive activities with traitors home ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Busia had no achievement in Ghana other than work with Afrifa to stall Ghana's progress. He was a visionless academician who never put his education into any good use when he embarked on on politics in Ghana.

I DID NOT INSULT BUSIA, I QUOTED HIM.
    WHY DONT YOU QUOTE NKRUMAH?

SHAMEFUL YOU. YOU ONY KNOW LIES,
    CANT PROVIDE ANY TRUTH.

• Tilapia 9 years ago

Nice one, SAY IT LOUD.

The more desperate the UP/NPP get about the fact that they have now been sidelined into the rubbish bins of history, the more brazen they get with their lies. Can you imagine that this self-declared ...

• Tilapia 9 years ago

Correction. Middle part of first sentence of 7th paragraph should read, "....these tribal bigots projected on a greater scale on non-Ghanaian Africans...".

The last bit of the 8th paragraph should also read, "...probably t ...

• Emma Aryiku 9 years ago

Good one Tilapia. Imagine Okoampa-Ahoofe making a case to justify Busia's Alliance Compliance Order by claiming that the alliance were making the country continuously, ungovernable. UNGOVERNABLE? Haaaaa ha! Listen to the kett ...

• GHANANI 9 years ago

Listen to this 'Akyemkwaa' who i believe never saw Busia and has read about him in books and old newspapers.Busia was the most pathetic politician to have emerged on the continent of Africa.Busia even supported the obnoxious ...

• KB 9 years ago

Okoampa is just one of academic fools we have in our mist. He only writes english, and tries to twist facts in favour of his stupid fathers who never achieved anything for Nkrumah's Ghana.

• Obarima, Appiah 9 years ago

Okoamp writes good English? Or you mean he likes to use big words to impress us on the net. Remember those days when the guy with the big words -'big brofo' was for the girls in the school? But carefully examine all Okoampa's ...

• Osei Ameyaw Kuntunkununku 9 years ago

NPP fanatics who are lovers of Dr. Busia are natural haters of Acheampong.....and others on the anti-Busia side who love the Osagyefo also hate Gens Afrifa and Kotoka. The divided Ghana/party fanaticism started during the ind ...

• Asempa 9 years ago

it doesn't matter whose policies were or were not allowed, the system is so CORRUPT no system will survive...

• Concerned 9 years ago

Busia supporters like the ndc supporters always claim to have achieved a lot without being able to point to any of the so called achievements. They always point to some policy or ideology. Show us the results of the Busia pol ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Ashanti women are prostitute n is another fact n they gave birth to bastards

• Marcus o.k 9 years ago

This guy who calls himself ugly akuffo addo is obviously from the gutter cos of the way approaches very delicate and sensitive issues.Anything he puts out there lacks sense.

• Marcus o.k 9 years ago

its ur mum who is a prostitute.Kwasia bi.

• Nero 9 years ago

Professor, both you and Prez Kuffour are merely conjecturing about what could've been. You do talk about some substantives, like the Alien's Compliance Order which was good policy; and self-payment for room and board in terti ...

• Tilapia 9 years ago

The most obvious symptoms of an unliberated slave is the fact that as soon as you meet them, within 15 minutes, you will forcibly be bombarded with unsolicited and unwanted information about which slave-taming institution he/ ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Anytime the miseducated phool Okoampa-Ahoofe proclaims someone to be right, that one must indeed be very wrong. Ok0oampa-Ahoofe, say or write whatever pleases, but the fact remains that your Ugly Pigmy will never be President ...