Entertainment

T B Joshua Is Dangerous To Your Health

Read Comments Comments (93)

• KBK 9 years ago

Baidoo, your logic about TB Joshua foreseeing the disaster and, by so doing, being able to forestall it is incorrect. If someone is able to predict what will happen in the future, it means that the person is able to say that ...

• Military Man 9 years ago

Let's even for a minute go with your logic, KBK.

Don't you think this loudmouth scam artist would have been more credible and gained more 'lost' souls if he had been able to predict that the incident was gong to happen bu ...

• PROF 9 years ago

KOBINA, YOU HAVE WRITTEN A POWERFUL AND INTELLIGENT ARTICLE. THE PROBLEM IS MOST AFRICANS CANT THINK LOGICALLY.
    IT MIGHT BE OUR WEAK SYSTEM OF EDUCATION.
    IF ATTA-MILLS WAS SWINDLED BY 419 JOSHUA, WHAT ABOUT MY GRANDMOTHER ...

• KOLA, INSIDE LONDON. 9 years ago

...do not ever under-estimated the other side of life as the creator himself said woe onto those living on earth for the great devil have come to live among us.

Do not also overlook the other side where our fore-parents wo ...

• KOLA, INSIDE LONDON. 9 years ago

Do not underestimate the other side of life.

• The Trucker 9 years ago

.B Joshua releases new CCTV footage of building collapse; insists incident an attack on Synagogue
    September 27, 2014Premium Times
    Pastor T.B. Joshua

Despite failing to comply with building regulations ...

• KBK 9 years ago

My input is just for the sake of argument. It is not, in any way, defending T.B. Joshua as a "true" prophet. I don't know who a true prophet is and I don't believe in prophets - not even Jesus.

The argument is a logical on ...

• olu 9 years ago

I wish this Baidoo guy did not write this article. Even though i am a Muslim i am sadden by the way this man of God is being vilified by Christians. We Muslims don't easily do that to our own.

• Linda 9 years ago

Thank you Phillip for exposing this fake man of god. Many professed Christians are very gullible, naive & even childish, lacking discernment about wolves in sheep clothing. These ravenous wolves knows Africans are suckers for ...

• Posha 9 years ago

So the 'man of god' want people to believe that satan conspired to bring the building down by using shoddy architect & also by the wind blown from a passing UFO? A 'man of god' who decided to disobey construction laws by exte ...

• Leonard Themba Mbuyisa 9 years ago

The truth will prevail.You have been looking for evil ways to bring Prophet TB Joshua down because he is fighting the kingdom of darkness you are stuck in.Prophet TB Joshua draws people out of darkness to light,that`s why you ...

TB is a common criminal who alas preys on the deeply superstitious and religious nature of Africans.Many of our so-called men of God have manufactured their own version of the Gospel which bears no resemblance whatsoever to t ...

Envy is sin.You can say all that you wish to say against the man of God but you will get your reward at the end.The word of God says:"Do not talk bad against the annointed of God".

• TorontoBoy 9 years ago

He and his followers avoid the real issue.TB is responsible for the deaths of his followers.Trying to explain it away in pseudo-religious terms is dishonest and even criminal. TB must recompense the families of the dead and t ...

What evidence do you have at hand which puts Prophet TB Joshua to the scene of incident,or like every Dick & Harry you are just saying?Did you see how the building fell?Building which is falty does not completely & systematic ...

Shame,shame & shame on you blind man.I pray that will open your eyes to see the greatness of God.You need to repent to be saved.Prophecy is a spiritual thing which cannot be understood by the flesh man.You stand by rumours an ...

• Philip Kobina Baidoo 9 years ago

If he is a real man of God, then the revelation that comes to him is also a conduit for redemption. God reveal to redeem.

• KBK 9 years ago

The argument is that logically, if he can foresee a future action, then he cannot change that future action. If he can change it, then he could not have foreseen it. Foreseeing it means that it must happen. There is absolutel ...

• Abena 9 years ago

KBK, I disagree with you. The prophets in ancient times always warned their followers about an impending doom. This FAKE prophet claim he foresaw this tragedy, wouldn't it be the wisest thing to warn those South Africans to s ...

My point exactly but it looks like KBK's mind is made up.

• Asiwome 9 years ago

It is amazing how faithless and perverse our generation has become. You either have faith in what he says or you don't. As for making money from such gifts, the issue has been addressed in the book of Acts.

• Moise Nugugane 9 years ago

Excellent article Mr Baidoo.
    Aids and poverty drove my fellow south Africans to their death in Nigeria.His programme is very popular in south Africa and people with terminal diseases rush to his church looking for a cure on ...

• Prophetess 9 years ago

WAIT AND SEE PROPHET JOSHUA CURE EBOLA.
    HE WILL CURE ALL THOSE WITH EBOLA.

• Posha 9 years ago

Really? Too many people are dying from this disease & so what's the prophet waiting for? And please, many people lost their limbs from the collapse building, tell him to hurry up and miraculously, attach their legs and arms s ...

That is a good one!

Isn't strange that TB has not yet visited the Ebola infested parts of West Africa ? He seems to prefer to promise cures for Ebola infected patients from a RATHER SAFE DISTANCE. I WILL BEGIN TO PUT MY FAITH IN TB'S "MIRACLES" ...

• Tito 9 years ago

TB IS BADLY NEEDED IN SIERRA LEONE AND LIBERIA.HE SHOULD HURRY UP AND VISIT THEM.HE SHOULD TAKE HIS BAND OF SUPPORTERS WITH HIM SET UP HOME THERE FOR 3 MONTHS AND I AM SURE THEY WILL TOTALLY ERADICATE EBOLA. TB PLEASE HURRY T ...

• MENSA KOFI 9 years ago

PHILIP YOU HAVE THE AUDACITY TO WRITE TRASH ABOUT T.B JOSHUA. YOU THAT IS SO UGLY LIKE AN HE GOAT. DO YOU REMEMBER YOU INVOLVED IN FRAUD SOME TIME AGAIN. THE WHOLE BROCKLY LONDON WHERE YOU LIVES KNOWS YOU ARE A THIEF AND YOU ...

Be logical and debunk what Phil said about that crook if you have the facts to prove Phil wrong.

Resorting to insults doesn't make your case, does it?

The man is a crook... pure and simple so if you're this gullible not ...

Watch out the demons insde you are fighting the man of God.May God gorgive you

• Queenie 9 years ago

You know why we live in a world full of lies & deception? Because the truth hurts & some people seem to believe lies, but when blatantly honest with them, it's not what they want to hear. There's absolutely nothing that Baido ...

These are insults only worthy of a Primary 4 pupil.Grow up!!

I must be very good; if I am that ugly and still able to seduce other people's wives. Since you know where I live l think you can report me to Scotland Yard to pick me. Besides, l can't report you, because you have done nothi ...

• GHANABA 9 years ago

Use your brain-if you have one.

• Donald. T 9 years ago

What a faithless world, may God forgive the poor soul of the idiot writing about our revered Prophet of our time. If TB Joshua is not a man of God, then there is no man of God on this earth. All is about faith. Never allow th ...

• Pascalinah Phoofolo 9 years ago

Donald, thank you! Many lovers of the devil hate TB Joshua passionately! TB Joshua has been mandated to demolish the forces of darkness in this world and nothing will stop him. Heaven backs him and no demon (in the likeness ...

Wow!This is indeed like him.The demons inside the human being will always be angry against the man of God who distub them

• SAM 9 years ago

Baidoo,you need knowledge of God and understanding.May God forgive you.I used to have almost the same mentality 13 years ago like you today,so I understand you very well.Keep praying and one-day God will open your eyes and g ...

• Wisdom 9 years ago

Look who's talking, you're rather the blind, following a mere human being who can NEVER give you salvation, all because of a so called miracles. Whatever happened to worshipping God in spirit and truth and not by sight or mir ...

You are a disgrace to the Christian family.Prophet TB Joshua has been sent from above to liberate the those who are captured by the devil & to open the eyes of the blinds like you.This is not new,even in days of Noah people p ...

• KEKELI 9 years ago

Baidoo, I think there's one thing you haven't said about the prophet.
    1. How many swindlers have kept records of their beginnings till now;
    2. His own President Jonathan referred to him Prophet.

I've read a lot about gre ...

Modern day " prophets" are pure human leeches. Nothing more.

His own corrupt president referred to him as 'prophet' so that makes him a real prophet? Give us a break, KEKELI.

Some of us can use the most powerful gift Go ...

• WILLIAM 9 years ago

If TB Joshua is a fake man of God as you claim, give us alternative to replace him or open your own Church and let us do comparison.

• NANA 9 years ago

THANK YOU BROTHER WELL SAID !!!! MILITARY MAN IS A CRIMINAL WORKING FOR ANTICHRIST

Like I said, if you are this gullible and want to be scammed, it's your cup of tea...not mine.

So go ahead and get scammed by a crook. I actually don't give a fuck.

What makes you think he is genuine? Or are you a follower who benefits from him?

• WILLIAM 9 years ago

YES, I BENEFIT A LOT FROM TB JOSHUA!!! I AM NOT COWARD LIKE YOU

• Step Up 9 years ago

Why is he a coward? For not supporting a crook?
    I don't get it, William.

Come on , William.

Why would I give you an alternative to TB Joshua?
    As far as I'm concerned, he's a nonentity. So go ahead and worship him. It's your funeral... not mine.

I'll bet those dead South Africans are turnin ...

• Tito 9 years ago

Trust in God only. Not in TB or any other man or woman.Surely you should no that by now.

• RiEl Mimshach 9 years ago

Who are you to ''JUDGE'' a man of God-???
    Who are you to ''CONDEMN'' a man of God-???
    Do you believe Jesus is a ''GENUINE'' savior of the world-??? THEN, why all the persecussions and toil He went through foy 'NO REASON'-?? ...

His army of fanatical followers are out in force.Note the way they try to shout down everybody

• Ebenezer Karbo 9 years ago

Mr. Baidoo, u may not like TB J but he TBJ is not the originator, nor the only pastor in the manner of operation and ministrations. besides ur views reveals sincere ignorance in the field like such. u are making sense from ur ...

• Utopia 9 years ago

There's a cult of ignorance in africa and the likes of Tb joshua are very much aware of it and will always prey on your ignorance & stupidity. Show me where in the bible did it mention men are to be idolized or worshipped? It ...

• Kwapps 9 years ago

Atta-Mills, the educated fool, opened the floodgates for this con artist to enter the lives of Ghanaians. But for a leader to be this gullible serves as a good reference point for the rest of his countrymen. To think that thi ...

Philip Kobina Baidoo.God will punish your generation to come and you and your family will never see good thing in London, Pain shall be your name.

• Akos 9 years ago

Hmm, I'm assuming you're a CHRISTIAN & so far, your god Tb Joshua & yourself aren't setting example as a follower of Christ. Mr. Joshua cursed his critics with death & you saying God will punish this writer and his family sho ...

• LUCKY 9 years ago

@AKOS !!DO YOU REALLY KNOW TB JOSHUA OR YOU JUST FOLLOW THEM-SAY ?????

Philip Kobina, Your father is a fool and your mother.your will never see grace in your life with your children to come.

• Alonte din 9 years ago

Its the gullible educated that hurts me most

• naa 9 years ago

dear Philip let me sum it up for u TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE NO EXPLANATION IS NECESSARY but for people like u who do not NO EXPLANATION IS POSSIBLE. You cant explain God and his gifts to mankind, very few men are endowed with all ...

• NEW LIFE 9 years ago

Can you Mr.Baidoo give us an alternative way or someone you consider to be man of God than Prophet TB JOSHUA.It is ignorance that make some of you think and talk like that better change for good life.Do you know who God is?Re ...

• TWEAAA 9 years ago

Why can't u ignorant followers of this sakawa prophet shut up! Is tb joshua god and is this what he's teaching u in his church, cursing people to die for criticizing him? Smh

• yaw 9 years ago

THE ALTERNATIVE IS ISLAM YOU AFRICANS BLINDED BY THE SO CALLED MIRACLES YOU SEEK EVERYDAY

• Afia 9 years ago

Those Who Speak Evil Against The Man Of God Are Agent Of Satan.

• OLA 9 years ago

You just describe your mumu self, devil worshipper

• Rosemary Ross-Tetteh 9 years ago

Hi Phillip Baidoo, i will advice u to look for something else to discuss. on social média ans leave T B Joshua alone. What happrned at synagogue is. not Ghana 's issue and has nothing to do with u. Talk rather a ...

Thank you darling for you advice; its well taken.

• TorontoBoy 9 years ago

Typical intolerance of dissent from these TB followers. Just see the way his supporters have come out in full force.

• joseph 9 years ago

mr man watch ur mouth who are u to judge is u dont know something just shut up with ur ignorance

• Dr. SAS, Attorney at Law 9 years ago

Your title does not coalesce with your content insofar as you do not argue any points to show why T.B. Joshua is any different from any religious leader, including your own pastor.
    Your title should be "The Fakery of Religio ...

Thank you for your invaluable advice brother.

• BLESSED 9 years ago

The fact is that TB Joshua welcomes criticism
    But why worry about Adults who have chosen to believe in what they think is right. How does that affect u.
    And is unfortunate to insult the former president. Count yourself ble ...

• Adamu Adambila Rafiq. 9 years ago

Kobina, take it easy. The lives lost at his Guest house, was a compensation of blood to his Jinns, who assist him to deceive and exploit the religiously ignorant. I quite remember in the 90s, he was engaged in words of war wi ...

• Dr. SAS, Attorney at Law 9 years ago

Your ignorance as portrayed in this entire matter is that as an educated person, you believe in the stupid notion of "jinns".

• Edward 9 years ago

You're very right in what you have said or written. He is nothing and no good Christian should believe in T B Joshua because he is not God but an ordinary man like any of us.

• JUSTICE 9 years ago

A VERY GOOD ARTICLE.

• dee 9 years ago

you have just written a niece piece of grammar but not logic. I tried hard to reason with you but couldn't find the locus. I have my reservation about some of these men of God. don't get me wrong. many are ignorant of the wor ...

• you know who 9 years ago

SERIOUSLY GUYS ..COME ON
    THIS IS A LOT OF GRAMMAR. TELL YOU WHAT
    HAS ANY OF YOU BEEN TO TB RUM ?
    HAS ANY OF. YOU SEEN THE JINNS HE IS SUPPOSEDLY WORKING WITH
    SILENCE ...RIGHT ..THEN PLS SHUT UP
    NOW B ...

• James 9 years ago

Our educated elite flock to people like this because they lack proper education. Hoe many people understand the basic workings of the human body? How many people understand basic statistics, probability and and analysis? Imag ...

• Pascalinah Phoofolo 9 years ago

The Bible doesn't tell us education is more important than our spiritual being. No matter how educated you are, if Jesus is not your Saviour in this life, you are busy perishing. Hell's no fairytale, it's real. Ask John Le ...

• George Osei 9 years ago

Kobina or whatever they call you. In all things l pray for your forgiveness just because of your ignorance, illogical conclusion on this issue about TB Joshua.

You are rather ignorant and totally lost in the deep forest. Those of us who have 30 years in 9ja know who TB and Chris Oyakhilome are. If you care to know, they were engaged in war of words accusing each other of using Jinns ...

More deadlier than AIDS and EBOLA

God says:"My people perish because of ignorence".I do not blame you because you want to please your furns who are also ignorent.Prophet TB Joshua is man of God whether you like it or not.You can say whatever you like to satis ...

• Ngwanah F Maximilian 9 years ago

The way we view and analyse a problem, it's the problem. Better still, we cannot solve, analyse, and/or eradicate a problem by thinking in the same way as the cause of the problem.
    Unfortunately, we live in a multicultural ...

A man who lost his sister when a guest house of the Synagogue Church of All Nations in Nigeria collapsed almost a month ago wants to take legal action against the church.

Mpho Molebatsi said this week his “anger was dire ...

• Molefi Jacob Khunyeli 9 years ago

Hi there PK Baidoo Jnr. I write this bcos I care abt u. Though I realise u r ignorant I will say what I am sent to say to u. U either rubbish what I am gonna say or U TAKE IT AS FORWARNED IS FORARMED. Ask for forgiveness priv ...

All that you want to say is that I am damned. It is as good as saying believe what I believe else I will murder. What makes you so sure about this so called man of God. Do you even know what he does in private? Go tell him to ...

All that you want to say is that I am damned. It is as good as saying believe what I believe else I will murder you. What makes you so sure about this so called man of God. Do you even know what he does in private? Go tell hi ...

• PILO 9 years ago

PROPHET TB JOSHUA IS DANGERIOUS TO THOSE WHO ARE POSSESSED WITH DEMONS. DEMONS TREMBLE WHENn THEY COME IN CONTACT WITH HIM, BECAUSE HE IS SURROUNDED BY THE LIGHT OF GOD. THE KINGDOM OF SATAN IS IN TROUBLE BECAUSE OF GOD'S ANO ...

• MENSA KOFFI 9 years ago

I WILL ELIMINATE YOUR GENERATION. JUST WATCH

This is incontrovertible evidence that your TB Joshua is not a man of God. The Bible teaches that God does not wish for any soul to perish, but to come and know his glory. Yet, you wish me dead; where is the love that Je ...