Stoning women to death in Ghana?

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

Truth be told

• ADJOA WANGARA 9 years ago

It is all about a mere display of hypocrisy from the aged tribal and partisan useless Ewe man, Bokor.

Nothing new but a showing off hypocrite garbage.

• Kojo,Krachie 9 years ago

This MPs contribution during this debate should be struck off the parliamentary proceedings for that day.He should be made to apologize to the constituents he represents and the Nation as a whole.If there are recall procedure ...

• Luz 9 years ago

Abudu is DEMENTED!

Chain him to a tree and throw
    dog-shit on the swine!

• yab. uk 9 years ago

it is only in ghana that an MP can talk like this and still keep his position . no wonder Ghana ,s current situation is nothing to write home about because people like this with Sick mentalility are decision makers.

• Peepe 9 years ago

Folks: beware of these extremists. In these days and age? Using stoning as a solution to ammend national issues? It's only in Daboya!!!!!!

• Kwadwo 9 years ago

Bokor, this is what your hero, Rawlings, has bestowed to Ghana. I am glad you have finally realized after all these years that extremism does not solve problems. You guys should apologize to all the people Rawlings killed in ...

• nokofio 9 years ago

did matemeho npp apologize for the most brutal overthrow of kwame nkrumah in 1966?

• Prof Lungu 9 years ago

Agree!

Nelson Abudu Baani, MP for Daboya/Makarigu, is clearly in the wrong place.

• OLIJOLIJO 9 years ago

I was shocked to read this article regarding stoning women who commit adultery.When we vote for idiots, that is what we get. One question I have for these two moronic MPs is, what do they think should happen to them when they ...

• dabi asem 9 years ago

pepe ni aboa
    this is ghana not afghanistan.
    we are a civilized nation.

• OLIJOLIJO 9 years ago

I wish someone can let us know the sort of women these 2 morons date. That will be will be nice. What are they hiding?

• MP 9 years ago

Drug, sex and what have you they must leave the scene.Enough is enough.

• Kwame 9 years ago

It is on record that some Ghanaians supported the Talibans in 1979. It is also a fact that just as Christians support the spread of Christianity through right or false means, Muslim also support the spread of Islam through ri ...

• Boat. 9 years ago

This so call MP is just a stupid chauvinist. He should step down as MP.

• k, no problem, a 9 years ago

The best thing is to give him zero come elections to prove to him and others who tjink that way that ghana is a civilised country .

• mojingles 9 years ago

Enough already....you are by shining the spotlight on this story giving it oxygen.......to survive.

• kay 9 years ago

is daboya in a cave?