News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Enough of Such Barbarism, Kenya's Self-Appointed Fashion Policemen!

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Cabo 9 years ago

Stupid oldman

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

Strong partisanship started in Ghana when Kwame Nkrumah divided the nation into patriots and traitors. Patriots were those who accepted that he should be president for life, practice communism and one party state, and indulge ...

• Bonsu 9 years ago

How are you Sarpong,the man with a thousand monikers.Only evildoers do that.

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

For once you are on target

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

He died this morning

• Bonsu 9 years ago

You just rush to write anything that comes to mind without checking the facts.Such infantile goofs are not the hallmark of acdemics but not Ahoofe whose descent in academic protocol has become a breathtaking exercise.

For ...

• odikro 9 years ago

Don't let your mouth get you into something that your stinky ass can not get you out of.
    PS: And I am no fan of Ahoofe.

• Pastor 9 years ago

Odikro, you dirty creature in Belgium who calls himself Nana, "Kwasea" get youself a job doing and stop you primitive nonsense.

• KOLA outside LONDON 9 years ago

Ah! that is the Odikro, the "Tanii" Ali Masmadi who calls himself Nana Akyea Mensah. What is your beef here? Know that you can probaly run but you can't hide, everywhere you go, just like MTN in Ghana, you will forever remain ...

• Mawu 9 years ago

When will you will write about the barbaric shootings of african-Americans everyday in the US?

• Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe 9 years ago

Eii this fake Prof. Ahoofe-DNA-Technologist again:

We all know the next forgery you, Professor Perpetual Liar, are going to come up is to tell the world that this Ghanaian is from Akyem, and that this Ghanaian is an ances ...

• al 9 years ago

Women harassment happens everywhere in Africa even in Ghana. Stop pretending it doesn't happen. Kenyans are just too connected nowadays,unlike many other African Countries, that's why the news is spreading fast, but this happ ...

• Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe, Jr., Ph.D. 9 years ago

Eii this fake Prof. Ahoofe-DNA-Technologist again:

We all know the next forgery you, Professor Perpetual Liar, are going to come up is to tell the world that this Ghanaian is from Akyem, and that this Ghanaian is an anc ...

• Military Man 9 years ago

' As of this writing, Kenya's President Uhuru Kenyatta, son of the country's first postcolonial leader, was facing criminal charges at The Hague, over the massacre of tens of armless civilians in the aftermath of the country' ...

• YAW 9 years ago

Pacification is an attempt to create or maintain peace.What is brutal pacification? The Mau Mau uprising started from 1952-1960.Only a hopeless professor like Okoampa can claim it started from 1940"s to 1950"s.Once Okoampa to ...

• Agyeman 9 years ago

Huge blunder by this author.Kenyatta was not even running for office that time,it was Odinga vs Kibaki.