Entertainment

Toilet Construction Must Be Made Top National Priority

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Mr. Figure-Out 9 years ago

You have really engaged my valuable admiration on this one. Kudos.

• Leo R. Sam 9 years ago

I would like to refer all readers to my article entitled: "Congratulations to Pastor Andrew Kangah" published on Ghanaweb Thursday, 27 November 2014. The pastor has done something positive about the "TOILET FACILITIES CRISIS ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

There is a man that just got done eating dinner and he was on his way to a party.

Half way there he said, "man i really gotta take a dump." he got off the freeway, found an abandoned gas station went in there and took a du ...

There is a man that just got done eating dinner and he was on his way to a party.

Half way there he said, "man i really gotta take a dump." he got off the freeway, found an abandoned gas station went in there and took a du ...

• CNN News 9 years ago

The solution is enforcement of building regulation. How can residential properies can let without proper toilets. Town Planning should sit up

• DDKT 9 years ago

I hv live several yrs in the states nd i don't see the gov't going around building toilet for people. Ghanaians shuld learn to do the right. This article sééks to justify the lazinéés, irresponsible nd dirty attidude of a ...

• bashings 9 years ago

yes u are absolutely right.

• Tweaa 9 years ago

Idiot,what is wrong in the Govt providing basic sanitary amenities for the populace.Do not impose your Goddamn American Nonsense on us.Why do cocoa farmers sweat for? Is it too much for Local authorities to build "public lava ...

• MARCUS AMPADU 9 years ago

Dr. Okoampah-Ahoofe, truthfully this is the kind of sane, humane, and ecologically appropriate write up our natio expect from you. Ye dawase paa. I just want to suggest that all Ghanaians in diaspora should collaborate to und ...