AFCON 2015! Who will conquer?

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Ghfuo: Be Bad & Hang Nyantakyi, NOW! 9 years ago

MY ADVICE FOR GRANT
    Untested players on african terrain like appiah, duncan, amartey, moro, accam, etc will be a bust at afcon. U remember the div 2 german based player plavi called.to afcon 2013 in equatorial guinea? He wa ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

Micheal Essien's career was nearly destroyed by a player from the Republic of Congo.
    Its going to be Sekondi Hasacaas{Giants of the West versus Asante Kotoko.

• The Stallion 9 years ago

Ghana will not come out of the group alive. Algeria & Senegal will qualify, with Algeria eventually winning the cup. This was revealed to me in a dream.
    According to the dream, the table can be overturned if and only if corr ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

We should not waste money going to the AFCON because we have no chance whatsoever. Let's save the money to help our ailing economy.

Let's avoid humiliation. We can use Ebola as an excuse to bow out.

• THE NYASS AT GFA 9 years ago

GHANA WILL COLLAPSE AT THE GROUP STAGE.
    HARDLY ANY EXPERIENCE OR TALENT.
    WE WILL BE AT THE BOTTOM OF OUR GROUP.
    THE WORST TEAM IN GHANA'S HISTORY.

GREEDY, DISHONEST, INCOMPETENT, OPAQUE MANAGEMENT.

SELFISH, UNPATRIOT ...

• The Stallion 9 years ago

We will be fucked at the AFCON. Ghana of all countries counting on Division 4 players? Ewuradi Nyankupon. That is why every African country drawn with Ghana is a group of death!!!
    I'm afraid, Burkina will do better.
    The ome ...

• DI OWU, DANSOMAN 9 years ago

Comment: @mensah bonus
    Author: Ghfuo: Be Bad & Hang Nyantakyi, NOW!
    Date: 2015-01-02 01:11:22
    Comment to:GHWEB SPORTS POLICE

WO MAAME TW3 MU FIN LIKE NIMA GUTTER! Kwasia, go and police ashawo toto. U cant control me

• PREFECT 9 years ago

"Qualifying top of a group that had Togo, CONGO? and Uganda"

BABATUNDE, I FOLLOW YOU ON YOUR NAIJA SITE.
    YOU'VE BEEN IN THIS BUSINESS FOR A LONG TIME.

BE PROFESSIONAL: WRITE YOUR FACTS RIGHT.

• Anokwale 9 years ago

This is not that complicated. If Asamoah Gyan, Dede and Wakaso have great tournaments we will go far. If not, we will crash out. With these tournaments if you can score twice a game good things are likely to happen. Reali ...

• HAWA YAKUBU 9 years ago

I have nothing to say to the stars. They have one thing to do to win back their love from Ghanaians. Bring the cup to Ghana. There is too much talent in them but no cohesiveness. Its the fault of the coaching staff. One thing ...

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

What a pathetic and biased article.

• skinnykid 9 years ago

Bias??? Really?

• skinnykid 9 years ago

Bias??? Really? Be objective... lets face it everything in this article is correct.

• adepa wo fie a eye! 9 years ago

let stop hindering the stars and support them.

• Famu 9 years ago

I have no hope for GBS. The boys are not like before. Forget it Ghana is out.