Entertainment

AFCON 2015: Semi-final was 'war zone', says Ghana FA

Read Comments Comments (35)

• The mask 9 years ago

The broad achievements of the United Nations Millenium Development Goals are out and Africa was last in all the goals. There is growing irritation amongst concerned citizens and stakeholders on the lack of information from th ...

• FRED USA (ATL) 9 years ago

Equatorial Guinea is indeed a shame to the continent. They actually lack education. They played so fucked up like the Mahama administration.

• OGOGLO QUARTER !!!! 9 years ago

WHAT A SHAME,,,?

• CHAKA, USA. 9 years ago

The LEGEND sings for you, Heroes:
    "No matter which games (tricks) they play
    We've got something they can NEVER take away
    Ride heroes ride"
    Let the above lyrics by the Legend strengthen and encourage you. You were arrested ...

They are back and wearing robber's masks even in broad daylight! K. Birmingham, the stupid Emperor Rash aka The Truth, St Anthony and Moscow! Idiots, Chaka is assuring this: The harder you come, the harder you fall. Plus, you ...

• The Truth 9 years ago

I am glad you see me as Rasheed. What you a fool. I will continue to make you a dog following me.

Why r u writing for Rasheed? If you're not Rasheed, let the boisterous Emperor write for himself. The idiot isn't dumd/deaf! He hears me alright, LET HIM TALK FOR HIMSELF. IDIOT.

• The Truth 9 years ago

Stop fooling ,because kids are even laughing at you. What a hypocrite.You claim you are patriotic and you are not concerned with Ghanaians dying in equatorial Guinea. You are rather chasing shadows. What a fool. Take me as ...

• AMERICA LOVER 9 years ago

It was horrible.Disgraceful Equatorial Guinea. So, there were thinking that, they can beat Ghana?

• Shipsea 9 years ago

Yes they wrongly believed they were a match for the superior Black Stars! Huh!

• agazy 9 years ago

fire burn equ Guinea disgrace to Africa

• T darling 9 years ago

I will not blame E. Guinea I will put all the blame on CAF for allowing them to qualify to the semi final by rubbing Tunisia.

• Kwame Birmingham 9 years ago

Ghana 0 ivory Coast 4. Now insult me and insult your momma

• DOMPREH ERIC 9 years ago

Back to sender in jesus name

• AMERICA LOVER 9 years ago

Yes, in Jesus name. Amen Amen Amen Amen

• mike 9 years ago

Kwame u a a big fool go and live in ivory Coast with yr family and stop cleaning the toilets in Birmingham you mother fucker go and fuck yr mum stinking puss kwasia like you aboa foolish man you are a fucking ape u and yr ...

Last night i f**ked your mamas ass and it stunk like atwii do you know atwii? Not every body clean toilet but even if i do when i come to Ghana i have worked hard to put up a mansion and you just jealous. What do you do in Gh ...

• mike 9 years ago

I live in Ghana I have 3 houses am a successful business man I drive a brand new x6 BMW I have 4 others cars am not like u cleaning toilets in England like yr fellow Ghanaians I travel all the time I am in Japan at the moment ...

So this idiot lives in Birmingham?! Awurade Nyankopon, hy3 me nkyene!

• I SEE THE WAY (USA ). 9 years ago

Big Shame to you on Sunday. ----?Kwame. Ghana 2- Ivory Coast 0. Believe me.

• DOMPREH ERIC 9 years ago

THE EQUITORIA GUINEA SECURITY SYSTEM IS VERY, VERY POOR, THAT CAN NEVER HAPPEN IN GHANA, NOT EVEN ATTEMPT, TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• kofi Nigeria. 9 years ago

Re-back to sender, bros.

Ghana 0 ivory Coast 4. The devil is in control.

• Ekow-Paris.. 9 years ago

very bad nd is not fine, sorry Black stars nd God bless you.

• THE SENTINEL 9 years ago

"This has been a very successful tournament and this isolated incident of violence will leave a slur on the reputation of African football." WHICH REPUTATION IS NYANTAKYI CRYING ABOUT? THE HOME TEAM OF PRESIDENT OBIANG IS SIM ...

• fakum USA 9 years ago

Get this into your head your certificateless nana nie, cocaine hene nie, pink sheet nie, nullify 3 million votes nie, l have to be president at cost nie,disappointed president nie, can and would never be president of Ghana.

• Yaw 9 years ago

You're a big fool. Is Ivory Coast an European country? You're lost and completely out of your mind. Come and look for me at West Bromwich. Maybe I can teach you some sense. No wonder you're of NDC. You're a big disgrace. Monk ...

Live in the village, what I'm i coming to do there you goat f**ker. Don't bring ya stinking self Ghana 0, ivory Coast 4

You shame even Ghfuo, big time. We don't have the likes of you in the US. Such idiots like u here? No way. Only in Birmingham.

• ANKOBEA-HENE 9 years ago

THAT WAS A "GUINEA-FOUL". FIFA SHOULD WHISLTE FOR A PENALTY AGAINST.... what's the name again? "GUINESS"?

• Tetteh isaac 9 years ago

success is ours non matter they try we win on sunday because God bless us and is forever bless,no one change it Ghana the cup belong to us n is for Ghana.

You have a very small brain. If God is with Ghana don't you think he will help with the most important things like poverty eeh? Dumsor, children dying from malaria, pregnant women still die in their hundreds. Stupid fool sta ...

• BRO DAN -TRC 9 years ago

BLESSED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, NOBLE PEOPLE OF AFRICA, INNOCENT PEOPLE OF GHANA; AND THE WORLD GATHERED AT -'THE GLORIOUS GATHERING'- FIFA SOCCER WORLD CUP 2014 IN BRAZIL, TO BRING -'JOY'- TO ALL NATIONS YET ON -'JUNE 20TH, 2014'- ...

• Aruna Kone Gbacha 9 years ago

Thank Jehovah you are now fine.Thanks also for your positive wishes for Black Stars success.May our Equitorial Guinea folks take it easy and learn from our hospitable nature. God bless Africa.

• Alex from obuasi 9 years ago

Shame E Guinea Ghana all the way