News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Samia, Nkrumah Rejected The Supreme Court Verdict On Kulungugu!

Read Comments Comments (37)

• ADJOA WANGARA 9 years ago

Francis Kwarteng is ready for anybody who needs any relevant information about both J.B. Danquah and Kwame Nkrumah, he has got all answers.

Just call Francis Kwarteng on 001-3012775871

His Address: 4203 Oglethorpe St. H ...

• .Paa 9 years ago

Was look at this nonsense. Dishonesty is the birthmark of most Ghanaians, especially these so-called Danquah CIA agents.

Look at this idiot asking us to accept a Supreme Court verdict on the assassination attempt on our Pr ...

• Nyansasem 9 years ago

Francis Kwarteng is an idiot and loser. Probably, like his idiotic dancer-turned historian friend, Kwame Botwe, he waa literally "handed' a PhD degree by that stupid African American historian at Temple for doing nothing, exc ...

• Balls 9 years ago

There was not an ounce of English blood in R l Stevenson. I learned that in middle school in 1972.

• Nana Akyea Mensah, The Odikro. 9 years ago

OFFICE OF THE ODIKRO
    a companion of the black star!

Mr. Balls,

That was very observant of you! Robert Louis Balfour Stevenson (13 November 1850 – 3 December 1894) was actually a Scottish novelist, poet, essayist, and ...

• francis kwarteng 9 years ago

Dear Brother Odikro,

Please could you get in touch with me (franciskkwarteng@yahoo.com)? You can give me your email if that is fine with you and I will contact you. I have something important to discuss with you!

Thank ...

• Nana Akyea Mensah, The Odikro. 9 years ago

Hi my brother!

I just replied to your mail!

Forward ever!

Nana Akyea Mensah, The Odikro.

• francis kwarteng 9 years ago

Dear Brother Odikro,

A big thank you. Now I can go to sleep.

Have a great week. Forward ever.

Thanks.

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

If J.B Danquah hadn't been born at all patriotic Ghanaians would've still overthrow Nkrumah with or without the help of CIA because, his leftward tendencies had reached a point of no return. The guy was a red sickle communist ...

• Captain Canada 9 years ago

Can defend you glorious leader eh? After Prof Lungu and Kwarteng's trashing of you entire thesis now you are making up stories? Nkrumah had no hand in Olympio's death. I thought you are an adult? I didn't think even a child w ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Can you believe this idiot called Captain Canada? You believe that Danquah was a CIA Agent because the same Mahoney in the same book said so but now you don't believe Mahoney because he said Nkrumah isa murderer who orchestra ...

• GOLD COAST 9 years ago

As usual,this semi-literate child of NLM/UP/NPP terrorists(like the mentally chalenged Ahoofe),is here again with his distorted and bogus argument - which he himself does not even understand.

PEACE

• TT 9 years ago

You can't even spell challenge(chalenge) and you are calling somebody semi-literate.

• Captain Canada 9 years ago

Why do you post so many of this liar and semi-illiterates writings? Is this C average teacher at a community college the best you can come up with? This idiot always lowers the bar with is bankyeasi logic and easily debunkabl ...

• Botha 9 years ago

Are you literate, Captain Canada? How can you write;

"semi-illiterates writings"? Illiterates writings or illiterates writing?

Always lowers? Huh?

"I am sure they'll better at this"

What about, They'll better thi ...

• .Paa 9 years ago

Dishonesty is the birthmark of most Ghanaians, especially these so-called Danquah CIA agents.

Look at this idiot asking us to accept a Supreme Court verdict on the assassination attempt on our President. Has the NPP accept ...

• Captain ninepence 9 years ago

The followers of bloody and vampire JB Danquah are just begging satan seriously to admit them into HELL. Such a bloody and a terrorist can only be celebrated by equally bloody and terrorist people such as illiterate prof ahoo ...

• Nero 9 years ago

O. J. Simpson was found to have been not guilty of murdering 2 people. But OJ Simpson was found liable in a civil suit of having caused the death of both folks. J. J. Gotti Jr, the Teflon Don was found not guilty many times f ...

• Pelicles 9 years ago

From the onset, it was quite clear that the Kulungugu bombing was the work of those within Nkrumah's inner circle. His polices angered some of his men to the extent that the only option was to eliminate him at all cost. Duri ...

• True African 9 years ago

The traitor J.B.Danquah was on CIA payroll with the sole purpose of plotting the assassination of Nkrumah.CIA declassified documents have confirmed it.

• KKO 9 years ago

And the traitor Kwame Nkrumah was receiving money from the KGB to assassinate Olympio, Ahidjo, Houphuet Boigny, Tubman, Kenyatta and others who did not agree with him!

You are a typical anti-Nkrumah writer.CIA declassified documents show that Danquah was on CIA payroll.The same cannnot be said about Nkrumah.Yours is mere HEARSAY or personal opinion.This is why Anti-Nkrumah writers have lost ...

• Orlando 9 years ago

The widespread celebrations represented the general mood then and the fact that it was the first major political upheaval in post colonial Ghana......all be it affecting a great son of Ghana and Africa at large. Nkrumah never ...

• Yaw Baah-Berimah 9 years ago

I may not know much,but one thing i know for sure is when it comes to our modern democracy today in ghana than the name Addo Danquah Akuffo-Addo will not be forgeting even in decades to come as far as the ghanaian is concern ...

Under J.J.Rawlings Danquah would have been executed by firing squad for his evil machination.What crime did Nkrumah commit?

• Joe/TX 9 years ago

Yaba was a kid and couldn't have seen or known what actually happened. The "QUACK' historians are not telling her the truth. Like Mahama and co did to Egya Atta, it same they did to your dad.

• Tweaa 9 years ago

The liar himself was born in 1963.Let him write all the nonsense he want.We know he is mad.He has achieved fuck all in life.His 21 books are worthless..

• Abeeku Mensah 9 years ago

Dr. Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe knows better to pick and choose those historical narrative that fits neatly into his false education of ignorant but zealous Ghanaians of the tribal kind. I know of but a few people who would forgo th ...

• Tweaa 9 years ago

There is no point arguing with those with a concrete mind.

• Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe, Jr., Ph.D. 9 years ago

By 1961, Nkrumah had totally bankrupted Ghana's economy by foolishly doling out our country's money to far richer Eastern-European countries like the then-Czekoslovakia, in the form of Suppliers Credit which these suppliers m ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Dr Okoampa, that certified Fante bigot of the worst kind in incapable of thinking intelligently. He always accuse everybody who fails to tow theline of Cpp or Ndc as tribalist as if we all have to be fools like him.

Doc, n ...

• KKO 9 years ago

Yes, the guy is an idiot. Where did the NLC promise milk and honey, but to free Ghanaians to live like human beings again? Of the 49 years that have passed since the ousting of Kwame Nkrumah, the right-leaning UGCC have ruled ...

• Michael Essuah 9 years ago

This is my observation about Anti-Nkrumah writers.I am non-partisan.Some of the anti-Nkrumah writers were not even born during the Nkrumah era,and those who were born were infants who can't even recall what happened.Instead o ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

So the pro Nkrumah writers were born during Nkrumah administration but those who write to tell Ghanaians the bad side of Nkrumah administration were not born, that sounds like the usual Nkrumah apologists excuse to me.

Th ...

Ghana"s entire economy in 1961 was not even 2 billion dollars.fuck off!

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

YOUR AKUFFFO-ADDO AND YOURSELF WERE ALL SCHOOL BOYS WHEN NKRUMAH AND HIS CPP FOUGHT AND WON INDEPENDENCE FOR GHANA IN 1957 AND AS WELL AS THE ARREST OF THE KULUGUNGU CRIMINALS IN 1961 AND

FOR AKUFFO-ADDO TO HAVE TRAVELLED ...

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

NOWHERE IN THE DEVLOPED WORLD ARE THOSE WAR MONGERS AND POLITICAL LEADERS WHO WERE INVOLVED IN THE SECOND WORLD CONTINUE TO BE IN THE TOPICS OF THEIR SOCIAL MEDIA.

HAVE ALL THESE ACADEMIC TITLES INCLUDING THAT OF MR OKOAM ...