News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

If you want to know NPP solution to the energy crisis .....

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

They don't know what to do so they attack NPP.

• Kojo T 9 years ago

To bring in NPP will be too expensive an experiment

• Pelicles 9 years ago

Why was NPP voted out off office? Because NDC campaigned that they can do a better job than NPP so, the baton was passed to NDC. Now, the question is, why should the ruling government keep on asking NPP about what their sol ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

You live in America and know that whenever the opposition members disagree with something they say what they think can work better for the American people so your people should stop criticizing and tell Ghanaians what they c ...

• Yaw Poku, USA 9 years ago

Well done Justice for your piece. Please since you are close to the leadership of NPP advice them on how to work tediously to prevent the NDC from rigging the 2016 election. I always love to read your insightful writings. B ...

• D. D 9 years ago

honestly one of d happiest days of my life will be when both of u (ndc/npp) lose out on power. What a joyous day dat'll be. These two parties have caused more pain than joy to the nation. Always bickering and throwing accusat ...

• bashings 9 years ago

oh i wish this will happen!

• YAW SARPONG 9 years ago

Another foolish bull dog left out of the cage. You people are just stupid.Tell Kufour and his criminal gangs to tell us where they kept the old currency. Tell me to tell us what they did with the Drill ship money and many mor ...

• A Ghanaian 9 years ago

Thanks Justice, NDC is always playing on the ignorance, illiteracy, opportunist characteristics and the gullibility of Ghanaians. They don't care about us all they want is power to loot and share.

• me 9 years ago

fuck you

• Ama 9 years ago

If NPP had a solution to Dumsor, how come we had 18 bad months of continuous Dumsor during the Kuffuor regime.
    You just want to come back to power to steal. NPP IS NOT COMING BACK TO POWER ANYTIME SOON.

• TT 9 years ago

Another idiot who had swallowed the ndc stupid propaganda. We only had 6 months of Dumsor in 2007 and not this bad.

We had 24 hours of electricity and 8 hours of no electricity unlike now where you have six hours of electr ...

• SGT. 9 years ago

TT u are the most useless person on this earth not Ama

• Ntsiful 9 years ago

So the problems must remain and continue till 2017? Giving your alternative does not mean that it will be implement but we want to know if you really have a solution to the problem. Give us your alternative solution so that w ...

• johnethan 9 years ago

Ghana is currently shedding between 440 and 650 Megawatts of power during off-peak and peak periods respectively, instead of a planned 250 and 350 Megawatts for those same periods