Entertainment

Dumsor Is Squarely A P/NDC Problem!

Read Comments Comments (9)

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Nana Akanfuo Binaddo must be ashamed of his ugly self , for endangering the life's of school kids at his shameful demonstration. Why Nana using the school kids as his shield ? Shame on him for using these innocent school kids ...

• Dr. SAS, Attorney at Law 9 years ago

Watered down reasoning that says nothing in particular.......Very porous writing.

• Johnny 9 years ago

I thought you're educated why can't you also put your comment into writing instead of attacking him?Is it not true that the Rawlings 19yrs regime shd be blamed for this problem?At least the IMF forewarn him in the 80s

• boss 9 years ago

Massa, if you can write better then just write and let's see. It is because of folks like you, yes you - Dr. SAS - that's why Ghana is suffering. You proffer no ideas but just beat down what people say.

It is true that Dr ...

• Julor John Mahama 9 years ago

I think there is more to it than what Dr Okoampa has revealed. In the 19 year rule of JJ , he scored a huge political goal by extending electricity to the rural areas which was laudable . However, there should have been a cor ...

• kutsii. 9 years ago

Okoampa, I did not bother reading ur usual nonsense. I saw ur photo on the net and looking at ur wicked face I wondered who gave u the name Ahoofe. Any way in our local parlance when someone is ugly he is called Ahoofe. ' kwa ...

• Abeeku Mensah 9 years ago

If J.J. Rawlings is to be blamed for the messes why not blame the saboteurs behind the 1966 coup? After all there is no intelligent and unbiased Ghanaian of independent and principled thinking who finds Ghana as a land flowin ...

• MARCUS AMPADU 9 years ago

Dr. Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe is being grossly disingenuous, putting party politics ahead of what is good for the country.

Truth be told, practically all our governments have failed to enact iron-clad energy policy.
    For exampl ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Okoampa-Ahoofe, you're a serial liar and a politically-sponsored cyber-terrorist. Despite your daily lies and deceptions, your visionless and clueless Akufo-Addo is on his way to being administered his third defeat.