Entertainment

Betty Mould collaborated with Woyome – JJ

Read Comments Comments (64)

• OB 9 years ago

LEAVE THE MAN ALONE!! AFTER ALL HE IS A GHANAIAN!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: MR. FIGURE-OUT----------------
    It is only in Ghana would such a dishonorably idiot be on the government pay roll. Professor Mill should be solely blamed for imposing those criminals on us. After Mills found Betty Mou ...

• OB 9 years ago

"WHAT JUSTICE! KEEP ON KISSING "ASS, FOR THE "NPP!!!

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-Close Observer...
    THERE ARE A LOT OF FOOLISH FOLLOWERS THERE TO COVER YOUR BACK.
    ACHEAMPONG, UTUKA, FELLI, AMEDUME, AFRIFA AND AKUFFO DIED FOR NOTHING.

VOTE MAHAMA AND HIS USELESS NDC PARTY OUT IN 2016. 26 Year ...

• NYANSABA 9 years ago

THEY STILL BELIEVE THEY ARE SMART, EVEN THOUGH THE WHOLE NATION SAYS THEIR EVIL CORRUPTION SO GLARINGLY. OMANE BOAMA, AYARIGA, OKUDJETO, AFRIYIE-ANKRAH, KWAAKYE-OFOSU, BABA JAMAL, COULD ANY OF THEM HAVE AFFORDED A SINGLE CAR ...

• JUDGE 9 years ago

GHANAIANS VOTED FOR DEAD GOAT PRESIDENT

SO DOES THAT MEAN GHANAIANS VOTED FOR A DEAD GOAT?

OH GHANAIANS, ARE YOU BLIND?

SAD FOR YOU ALL... NO WONDER YOU ARE SLEEPING IN DARKNESS ALMOST EVERYDAY. AND YOUR BUSINESSES A ...

• sass 9 years ago

Ndc government is killing Ghanaians is it a crime to vote u into power, stop looting our money, enough is enough, we will fight for our Ghana in twenty sixteen. We shall drop mahama and his corrupt government.

• KWASI 9 years ago

DONT YOU KNOW THAT ALL ATTORNEY GENERAL ENJOY IMMUNITY FOR ANYTHING THEY DID WRONG WHILE IN OFFICE?THAT IS THE LAW STOP BEING IGNORANTE MR RAWLING

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 9 years ago

TK Hammond, Kufuor, Mpianim, Tarzaan, Asaabi and the 17 other thieves in NPP should all be arrested for creating this Judgement debt.

• Odapagyan 9 years ago

You fool. He is a Ghanaian so he must steal what belongs to you and I. Do you really think when you contribute on this platform/ If you have lost your brains, please, stay away from this platform. Shame on you and your lootin ...

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE)...

DR. BAWUMIA:-----------
    “In the last six years, the NDC has borrowed US$27 billion. Before that, we, the NPP, borrowed a total of US$5.5 billion in eight years. Compare that to the ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

FUCK KENNEDY AGYAPONG , FUCK OSAFO STUPID MARFO , FUCK NANA BINLADDO, FUCK KUFOUR , FUCK AKAN'S NPP DRUG PARTY AND FUCK GA'S AND EWE HATERS. 

Author:-Close Observer...O Lord I pray for Mother Ghana, that you reduce the number of FOOLISH VOTERS in 2016. Father the small number that will be left, wash their faces with sea sand so that they would be able to see the pr ...

• POSSIBILITIES 9 years ago

VERY NARROW SHALLOW MINDED BBCNEWS!!!! THINK ABOUT THE MASSES OF GA PEOPLE WHO ARE SUFFERING DAILY FROM POVERTY

• Close Observer 9 years ago

THERE ARE A LOT OF FOOLISH FOLLOWERS THERE TO COVER YOUR BACK.
    GENERAL ACHEAMPONG, GENERAL UTUKA, FELLI, AMEDUME, AFRIFA AND AKUFFO DIED FOR NOTHING.

VOTE MAHAMA AND HIS USELESS NDC PARTY OUT IN 2016. 26 Years of USELESS ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

O Lord I pray for Mother Ghana, that you reduce the number of FOOLISH VOTERS in 2016. Father the small number that will be left, wash their faces with sea sand so that they would be able to see the predicament they have put G ...

• Iona 9 years ago

Idiot

• Abena 9 years ago

Really? I don't believe he is Ghanaian.

• JOHNY 9 years ago

the judge has all the right to prosponed the case so that those accuse witness could be avoilable and if he has any question to ask them fine before he can announce his judgement.

• Nana Appiah 9 years ago

J J is One Confused Motherfucker, Will always back enemies against his Own people, What a Moron to the highest Degree, He should know when the Law has Spoken and Stop blaming innocent patriots for doing the Job according to t ...

• NO BAGA AND NO FOGO 9 years ago

YOU ARE REALLY A DEAD ANIMAL LIKE YOUR IDIOT PRESIDENT.YOU DON´T KNOW SHAME VERY STUPIDMAN INDEED.KWASERA APPIAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 9 years ago

Don not fall for this reportage, before you know, JJ have said nothing. Media Propaganda.

• Nana Appiah 9 years ago

You are right, This could be a plot by desperate fools to get us excited.. Thanks bro, Rawlings never said a word ever since this case broke out, Why would he be making such a comment now, knowing very well who to blame for ...

• Iona 9 years ago

J J is the best and the most honest person in the history of Ghana. People who hate him will never have peace says the Lord. J J has not done anything but devoted his life for Ghana. It is time people realise this and stop in ...

• Iona 9 years ago

And so?

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 9 years ago

If Rawllings was the real founder opf the NDC party, then it is time he took it and handle it by himself. This is the time his supporters will support him. NDC today is a den of thieves.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

Mr. President, please if you hate this lady, then it's up to you because she had followed the judgement of the judicial system in Ghana.

• Ghana Ni 9 years ago

J.J. does not hate Betty Mould-Iddrisu; infact he campaigned for her to be made running-mate for the late Atta Mills, but was swerved for John Mahama.

J.J. is being honest and patriotic.

• hamed al qaq 9 years ago

NO ONE CAN DO ANYTHING TO HER ALL ATTORNEY GENERAL IN GHANA HAVE FULL IMMUNITY WHILE THEY WERE IN OFFICE AND ARE PROTECTED BY GHANA LAWS

• Iona 9 years ago

Yes. J J is always honest even if he has to die for his honesty. The fools in Ghana can not see this. But the honest people like us always see how good and honest this man J J Rawlings is. One day people in Ghana will cry for ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 9 years ago

The Woyomey money was to be used to fund Mills second term at the blind side of Rawllingsm which was to mean Mahama takes over because Mills was expected to die at all cost. While Mahama was in power, the mouldy mould would b ...

• Iona 9 years ago

What, all the judges in Ghana are liars. They are after money and nothing else. Judicial my foot.

• Charles Agbenu 9 years ago

Who should not be left free for who to be prosecuted?

Nayele was never left off the hook in the cocaine case. But her accomplices were never convicted, left free.

THATS THE WORLD

• ISSA ABONGO 9 years ago

IT IS THE PARTY HE FOUNDED WHICH IS STEALING STATE FUNDS WITH UTTER ABANDONMENT AND NOW HE COMES TELLING GHANAIANS WHAT? HE SHOULD NOT RUB SAND INTO THE WOUNDS OF CORRUPTION INFLICTED BY JOHN MAHAMA AND THE AFRC/P/NDC PARTY H ...

• Ghana Ni 9 years ago

THAT'S THE J.J. WE KNOW; TELLING IT AS IT IS.

WOYOME IS A THIEF, SIMPLE.

BETTY MOULD AND BARTON- ODURO ARE THIEVES AS WELL.

WHAT BOTHERS ME IS THE INSENSITIVITY OF THESE PEOPLE TOWARDS THE PLIGHT OF THE ORDINARY GHAN ...

JJ WHY HAVE U SAT DOWN AND ALLOWED ARMED ROBBERS TO HIJACK UR PARTY AND STEAL SO MUCH FROM THE SUFFERING MASSES THAT U CAME TO DELIVER FROM SHARKS LIKE WE HAVE IN NDC NOW

• OBAA 9 years ago

Rawlings for the first time i agree with you,but your party members[NDC] used tax payers money to refund the money Woyome spent on them so how can they arrest him?

• No Hope 9 years ago

Why is NDC Destroying Ghana Like That?

• Odapagyan 9 years ago

So, Mr. Judge, couldn't you have ordered the state prosecutors to produce the so called crucial witnesses to come to testify? You have let Ghana down. So it appeared right from the onset that you had already written your judg ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

So in your mind the Judge should act as a prosecutor the same time a Judge,why will any Judge in his right mind tell prosecutors who they should bring as a witness to win their case,are you okay?

The Judge works in the int ...

• Iona 9 years ago

Amen and Amen. Evil judge may you never know peace from you to your twenty generations. Amen

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

VOTING FOR NDC MEANS VOTING TO ENTRENCH CORRUPTION IN GHANA. $51 MILLION DOLLARS IS BIG MONEY THAT CAN DO A LOT TOWARDS GHANA'S DEVELOPMENT EFFORTS. BETTY MOULD-IDDRISSU HAS PAID THAT MONEY TO ONE PERSON, WOYORMEY, AND TODAY ...

• Abewa ha 9 years ago

Betty should not be let off the hook. She must face firing squad like the Col Acheampong and rest. This is the lady who wanted to be our next President?Thieves posing as innocent and genuine Ghanaians.

• Adama d'Gharty 9 years ago

Where-as many Ghanaians are now starving to death because they can't afford to feed their families and themselves, the corrupt Mahama administration goes and do what they do best in the country, again, freeing another one of ...

• Abewa ha 9 years ago

MP's and senior Government ministers including the Finance Minister are all thieves.Another one is Kudzeto Ablakwa who under Atta Mills was his junior minister for communications. They pushed Atta Mills there so that they cou ...

• Abena 9 years ago

Sad day for Ghana.

• JOHNY 9 years ago

why is it that the judge did not invite Betty Mould?is she above the Law?

• Asorkpo 9 years ago

This is clearly silly remarks from a former prez.
    If Woyome is a thief Nana Konami is a thief as well.

• Iona 9 years ago

You are an idiot

• Insider 9 years ago

This gimick from Rawlings will not wash. Didn't he campagn for Mahama? He knows the NDC party is rotten but will tell foolish ghanaiians to vote for them. He has paved the way for his people to loot state coffers.

• Insider 9 years ago

Crocofile tears. His people are stealing with impunity. Break up ghana now.

• JEFF K (US) 9 years ago

What a shame.. What a sad day for Ghana.. This is the height of corruption and the last straw. Our backs have been broken!!!!

• ********* 9 years ago

We all know that, but the big Question is why she did not appear in court as a prosecution witness at least. Asem beba dabi!!

• mensa 9 years ago

ALL ATTORNEY GENERALS OF GHANA ARE IMMUNE FOR ANYTHING THEY DID WRONG WHILE THEY WERE IN OFFICE

BETTY MOULD AND BARTON ODRO ARE WORSE THIEVES THAN WOYOME...

• dan 9 years ago

WHERE IS THE MILITARY?? WE NEED THE INTERVENTION OF THE STRONG MAN. MAHAMA IS A WEAK MAN TO BE PRESIDENT. WE NEED MARTIAL LAW AND TECHNOCRATS TO RUN GHANA NOT POLITICIANS WHO HAVE TURNED PARLIAMENT TO A DEN OF THIEVES.

Twe ...

• Kofi. 9 years ago

OB,you are fool!!!

• Iona 9 years ago

God forever bless you and your family J J Rawlings. God loves you so much. Do not bother about the evil minority who hate you in Ghana. Majority of Ghanaians love you. The law doesn't permit , you would have been our presiden ...

• nsem pii 9 years ago

So the murdered judges died so this will continue?

• gloria usa 9 years ago

sad day for Ghana i am crying for my
    beloved country

• THEO - USA 9 years ago

The former President so far has exhibited true patriotism, a true leader and a man who has Ghana at heart. Compared to Ghanaians who have had the opportunity to lead the nation, he stands very tall. God Bless You, Rawlings.

• Toronto by Night 9 years ago

Bravo JJ. You are the man to lead our nation. The truth shall se you free. God forgive your wrong doings and bless you AMEN

• MUMU VOTERS 9 years ago

You are right JJ! We are STUPID for still voting for them. Mother Ghana is on wrong track, because all this kind of judgement bring lawless into the country. Painful, really painful

• nothing but the trueth. 9 years ago

oh no