Entertainment

Letter to Xexemuxe - when you have a "dead goat" for a president

Read Comments Comments (10)

• KING BRIGHT (USA) 9 years ago

Well if Mahama knowing he would come back and ask Ghanaians for a second term can subject the same people to this wahala then I really can't imagine what would happen in his last term (God forbid ).

• Close Observer 9 years ago

SELFISH POLITICIANS, GHANA FIRST.
    It doesn't make sense by any stretch of imagination. The man who was appalled by the illegal payment of the money to WOYOME, MARTIN AMIDU WAS SACKED BY THE NDC. Those who caused the illegal ...

• Ken Ntiamoa 9 years ago

Either eat the dead goats meet now, or wait till 2016 to bury the dead goat. I hope by then, the dead goat is not rotten from lack of refrigeration because of DUMSOR'

Now, I really understand the infamous "YENTIE OBIAA" da ...

• nash 9 years ago

But fellow ghanaians, what do u expect from a coincident president? Did he dream of becoming a president at all?. NO!! but by the grace of death he is one.
    Don't blame him but the choice makers. U can't expect better rulin ...

• Kakj 9 years ago

Hmmmmm

• Ojayae 9 years ago

Mahama needs a demo that will lead to riots in Ghana just like the 1948 riots.

• Kobby 9 years ago

Great piece of writing and deep analysis. But they say he is a communication expect oooo, hmmmm. Sorry oooo, Someone has just prompted me that they have stopped saying that.

• mensah abrampa 9 years ago

Sometimes I wonder what in the president's style makes him a communication expert as some of his admirers are wont to say. He's been goofy every step of the way. My guess is Mahama is either very arrogant, a narcissist, a wan ...

• BOAFO YENA 9 years ago

Ghanafuo pay, please stop making a mountain out of an anthilll, "Goat meat syndrome",
    Are there Ghanaians, other than no-meat eaters, who have not eaten goat meat before?

We surely are losing our sense of humuour.
    The ...

• OK 9 years ago

Who and why are budgets overspent? Woye aboa paa