"Buhari is A Sick, Old Man", - NDC MP

Read Comments Comments (41)

• fkbf 9 years ago

Di wo fie asem

• Sexy Wiyaala 9 years ago

"Buhari is A Sick, Old Man", - NDC MP

These people who are claiming the above, aren't them the same people that re-nominated a sick patient as their flag-bearer before his demise in 2012?

Are they not the same peopl ...

• Concerned Ghanaian 9 years ago

The Nigerians have learned their lesson. They voted for a supposedly a young man called Yar Dua who died.

They voted for another young man, Goodluck Jonathan who turned out to be a bad luck with myriad of economic and secu ...

• BK 9 years ago

The asshole called Sampson Ahi has now created a diplomatic blunder for the President Mahamah government that he shouldn't have.

• NICHOLAS 9 years ago

If a minister expresses his personal opinion about an issue, what kind of diplomatic blunder does that create for the President?

When Sampson Ahi made the said statement, no official reaction was heard from Buhari's camp t ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

You are really wet behind the ears if you really believe Buhari camp would have reacted to Sampson Ahis childish comment.

You might say it was Ahis personal belief but I don't think so. Mahama and Ndc were rooting for Jona ...

• til-Shiloh 9 years ago

Must he received official reaction before he knows what he said was inflammatory. Good people don't make noise for people to know they are angry. Idiot

• Thessa 9 years ago

When you have fools like this Ahi guy making decisions for us, are you surprise the country is in this mess?

• Ayitey 9 years ago

All they did was chop chop chop

• John,Tema 9 years ago

The young politicians in Africa are thieves who've chosen politics as a career to enrich themselves.Compare it to Obama,Putin,Nicholas Sarkozzy etc who changed the fortunes of their people in their 40s.

• Kwadwo 9 years ago

I know Mahama and his posse are now petrified. A well placed Nigerian friend told me a while ago that now defeated Goodluck Johnathan and his cronies help fund Mahama's 2012 campaign. With Johnathan gone, Mahama is a sittin ...

• Michael K. Tettevi 9 years ago

The sick old man is coming soon to greet you after winning the election. Wait for him at Kotoka International Airport in Accra, where you will mount a guard of honour for him. He may visit you in parliament to give you free S ...

• Nanasei 9 years ago

Sarpong,
    You don't wanna waste your time on some of these educated idiots, right? Has Ghana got any good leadership at the moment? Don't even try to waste your precious time on some of these stupid political party fanatics ...

• TEE 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS JUST A WASTE OF TIME PERIOD

• TEE 9 years ago

MAHAMA GOOD IN STEALING, LOOT AND SHARE GAMES THAT IS ALL

• til-Shiloh 9 years ago

Bo ho biom cardinal of truth. Samson ahi want people to know that he is also a minister. The last time I saw him with his protruding mouth, I told my pregnant women to hide and not watch him bcos of replication. Ugly paa nie ...

• JAH-KING#WYB30 9 years ago

This victory for Buhari means there is also gonna be a change in gh.

• Obaa Yaa 9 years ago

Ahi, why?

• USMAN 9 years ago

Mahama has no foresight.

• rida isaac 9 years ago

Cardinal of lie justice sarpong.
    No serious minded person would ever take you serious. You have demonstrated your lack of intergrity, driven by hatred.

• if the lone crusader 9 years ago

They are stupid sas.

• Kobby 9 years ago

Oh cardinal u will grow to see ur great grandchildren. God bless u

• tooooooooooo serious 9 years ago

see this big FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL. infact u are Miserable madman who will soon be running naked on the street if a quick attention is not paid to u. instead of u advicing MAHAMA that he should stop stealing our monies n solve ...

• Ghana 9 years ago

This bastard calling himself sarpong is a disgrace to all illegitimate borns!! Bastard sarpongs behavior proves the the whole world that, it's prudent to have both parents beside their children after birth whiles they grow up ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Hey, did you read about your 56 year old brother marrying a nine year old girl in the name of ntafuo tradition?

Some people were waiting for your comment but you decided to hide, why? Are you not even ashamed of your prim ...

• Ghana 9 years ago

Bastard sarpong, you have confirmed your mother is bleaching because of the stenchy odor emanating from her dark core. Sad tell your mother to bleach her armpits, her palms and her gums. It might reduce the smell!!!

While ...

• Mallam Kankane 9 years ago

If you had good parents as you claim you would have attacked the substance of Sarpong's message and not the insults. Don't let politics blind your judgement. Some one is talking about the wisdom in old age and all that you ca ...

• Ghana 9 years ago

Bastard sarpong is a complete twerp running his dirty cavity all over the net. He has never debated anybody without insulting that person.
    If you think sarpong has wisdom then, I'm sorry for you.

• TEE 9 years ago

You have shown that you are a tanii indeed. I am not surprised by your guinea fowl behavior.

• SARPONG 9 years ago

I can assure you that I am really proud of being Asante and hope you are too of being a tanii toilet carrier.

Work hard at your old folks home at Detroit and maybe you can achieve ntafuo dream of bedding an Akan especially ...

• Ghana 9 years ago

Bastard sarpong, say that you are proud of being a Dark Lilliput bastard.

Always say ashanti and not akan Ofui! On the part of an ashanti lady, it has never crossed my mind because, I will never go to Red-Light for ashan ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Hahaha, Woho Kankan se ate, how do you call somebody 5"11 as a liliput unless you illiterate idiot don't know the meaning of liliput.

You smell like a typical tanii no Ashanti woman will sleep with your railway track face, ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Sarpongs? How many Sarpongs are we talking about, you dumb illiterate. You don't know how to use apostrophe?

"Whiles they grow up" Whiles, dumbass, use while not whiles.

Hahahaha, you want an eyesore? Your whole tri ...

• Ghana 9 years ago

One of those who carry toilet called Dr Bawumia sat there when it came to using brains.

Bastard sarpong tell your mother to bleach her gums and her armpits else, she will always be an eyesore in the market.

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Hahahaha, your supposed father took ten child brides and most of the children born were by different men. You don't even know who your father is.

How many cows did you have sex with before leaving Ghana? I bet you smelly t ...

• TT 9 years ago

Your mother smell really bad because her clitoral membrane was amputated.

• akans 9 years ago

Nigerians should remember that mahama and his cohorts hate buhari

• npp for life 9 years ago

samson Ahi wob3yini ab3to wai.just pray that u will grow to be 70 yrs.

• niiBi 9 years ago

Thankfully this is his opinion. It stays that way.

• tooooooooooo serious 9 years ago

back to Sarpong again. fellow Ghanaians are u sure this APE is worth MP? because his comment sounds as if his brain is in his smelling unkept ANUS. Foolish bustards like him deserve a place in the Volta lake. useless mad man.

• williss 9 years ago

massa he is far better than useless mahama!