Think a little bit.Are you stupid?

• DOG SUPPLY 8 years ago

the old dwarf must go

• ??????? 8 years ago

Katakyie aka DOG SUPPLY

• Atugabiig 8 years ago

GO WHERE? AFRAID PEOPLE

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 8 years ago

Yaa katakyie, even kofour cannot say that to Nana Addo. If you want NPP to collapse Akuffo Addo supporters are ready to support him to win power from NDC in 2016. You have tried that man so many ways but you never ever succee ...

• BOBOOBO 8 years ago

BLESSED ARE PEACE MAKERS . LET TALK ABOUT PEACE.HOW CAN YOU SAY FLAGBEARER SHOULD RESIGN, DO YOU HITS HIM. LET ME TELL YOU, YOU KATAKYIE OR WHAT EVER SHOULD RATHER LEAVE THE PARTY WITH THIS KIND OF ATTITUDE. PEOPLE PAY YOU AN ...

• Asamoah Amsterdam Netherland 8 years ago

Katakyie Kwame Opoku Agyemang is mentally derange. How much did Kufuor paid you to write this?

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Leave Kufuor out of this. This has nothing to do with him.

Kufuor is still admired by a lot of people and pitching him against Nana Akuffo Addo is politically insane on the part of Akuffo Addo supporters.

• Luther King 8 years ago

Sarpong are u surprised? It's this same inconsiderate and suspicious attitude of nana n his supporters that has led us this far into the current mess. They wont just listen to wise counseling. Am honestly beginning to believe ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

I just don't understand some of these Npp supporters. Some of them behave as if they have been lobotomized.

• CNN 8 years ago

Please no one should mind this idiot he made miscalculated (by supporting alan kyeremateng) and now he it seems his political future as well as that of his boss is over. He will continue to spew stupidity and thrash but he is ...

• CNN 8 years ago

Please no one should mind this idiot he miscalculated (by supporting alan kyeremateng) and now he it seems his political future as well as that of his boss is over. He will continue to spew stupidity and thrash but he is nobo ...

• Twum 8 years ago

You are a very stupid fool. Is Akufo Addo's supporter saying he Kufour is responsible for the death og Mr Mahama? Idiot sarpong.

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Illiterate fool you can't even construct a common sentence to express your "dunderness"

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

NO RESPECT IN NPP AGAIN, ANY IDIOT CAN TALK RUBISH AS HE WANT, CAN THIS STOMACK FOOL SAY THIS IN NDC? NOT WHERE ASIEDU NKETIA LIVES, HOW CAN THIS BOOTLICKER NONETITY KATAKYIE POUR THIS CHILDISH IDEAS HERE? HOW CAN A FLAGBEARE ...

• Say some 8 years ago

Ooh @ kbff so u see hw stupid u people ar? So a common flagbear cnt resign and u ar asking a whole president of a nation to resign. Stupidity at it highest level @ kbff

• HUMANISM 8 years ago

Of course, if a presidential nominee of a party cannot perform or will not perform, the nominee should step aside.

Whenever there is a primary contest in a party, the winner turns around to woo the support of the loser. T ...

• HUMANISM 8 years ago

Of course, if a presidential nominee of a party cannot perform or will not perform, the nominee should step aside.

Whenever there is a primary contest in a party, the winner turns around to woo the support of the loser. Th ...

• Km 8 years ago

NPP and insult, are you people not call in the president to resign, who is a flag bearer that he cannot resign?

• PKM 8 years ago

Now I UNDERSTAND why people are saying that Akoffo Addo is untouchable in NPP.
    Are the Chairman and the Secretary not elected officials as the flag bearer?
    Why should they go and leave the flag bearer?
    Does the party be ...

• Amadu Katamanso 8 years ago

Katakyie is a big fool to come out this lunatic idea. One needs no confirmation that Katakyie is among the Agenda 2020 fools. Now look at the Party Chairman and Gen Secretary? The Evil plotters will be exposed.

• Yaw 8 years ago

These are the kind of people who wants to see the back of Nana. How can a fool like this gentleman who has made it his occupation to always muddy the waters for Nana Addo call someone illiterate? How can any party leader buil ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Listen to this failed wannabe Teacher called Katakyie. If you think Nana Akuffo Addo has failed to unite the Party, realize that it takes two to "tango" and you and your Alan Kyerematten faction are not willing to come to th ...

• PY 8 years ago

I like the way you people rain insult on each other, you are doing all these and when you lose election come 2016 you will go out there and create the impression that the election has been rigged.

• Jacob 8 years ago

This imbecile again? He doesn't know how to fade away. The tsunami will eventually consume him.

• kwame 8 years ago

I bet its the "acid" tsunami right?
    You people are never gonna change

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Idiot Kwami, was it not your Ndc who introduced acid into the Ghana politics when Adgei Mensah, the Techiman South MP of Ndc party and his supporters poured acid on Npp supporter who haa to be sent to London for treatment?

• KING BRIGHT (USA) 8 years ago

Has this maggot any parents at all? Now I need no one to convince me of your agenda. Do you people gang up with the ndc, kill one of Nana's 'pillars ' only to turn round to accuse him? Time will tell.

• Nana Ama Agyemang 8 years ago

Nana Akuffo Adwe Bin Laden is not born to be a leader. This was why some of us thought that Alan Cash was a better choice than him. Infact, in 2008 the spiritualist we brought from Mali categorically stated that Nana Akuffo A ...

• skotman 8 years ago

Oooh so you also brought spiritualists same as the NDC and MAHAMA@Nana Ama? Well, you will gain the entire world, but i can assure you that it shall never profit you. See how Mahama and the NDC are suffering? They have to be ...

• Nana Hakim 8 years ago

Hello Mr. & Mrs Ghana,

To add to what Katakyie has narrated, fancy the following:

In 1979, when I was a young student at School of Social Work, Osu, Accra, I was PFP Representative at the School. I was born and raised a ...

• J. D Mahama 8 years ago

What have you said is true only those young ones who support the NPP do not know about this wringings in the party.Akuffo Addo is heading for a big deafeat even though the Mahama's administration has mess up the economy big ...

• J. D Mahama 8 years ago

Wranglings and not wringins. My bad.

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Sorry, 95 percent of the Npp Presidential nomination voters chose him over Mr three percenter Alan Kyerematten and that issue has been settled.

The issue of 1979 is behind us when in 2000 he supported President Kufuor bid ...

• AEH 8 years ago

What do you mean by Nana must resign ? Was he the one who poured the acid on mahama? this is unneccessary hatred for nana

• kwadwo. 8 years ago

If you deem people calling for the resignation of Afoko and Agyepong as illiterate minds then I can understand why man, Alan, lost miserably.

• Peter Baanare Atampugri 8 years ago

The NPP goat is back!

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

I wonder what's going in the head of this writer? Does it make sense to him to ask the NPP's flagbearer to resign because some criminals have killed Mr. Adams Mahama? He should have continued by saying Nana knows Mahama's kil ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 8 years ago

And does it make sense from you and Akuffu Addo to ask the elected chairman & secretary to resign?

WHAT GOES AROUND COMES AROUND

• Constable Joy 8 years ago

SURE MAKING GHANA UNGOVERNABLE TURNS (NO POLICY PARTY)NPP-LITTLE SWINE

• Kwadwo Darko 8 years ago

Guys, let be honest can KAA and Afoko go round and confidently do their work? No absolutely No, it will be difficulty and will make them ineffective . Can we say same about Nana Addo and other executive? No, they have manage ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 8 years ago

IF Akufu Addo and his Grand schemers stop their evil Agenda of pouring acid on to Party members and turn around to acuse the innocent the Party chairman & his secretary can go out and do their Job.

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

A person is brutally killed and you are asking the flagbearer who has nothing to do with the killing to resign? This idiot fails to realize that the reason Afoko and Agyepong are being asked to resign is that they had a fraca ...

• Ashley 8 years ago

Not the way to solving this problem. NPP needs somebody who will whip errant party members into line. An elderly and revered personality whose opinion will inject sanity and unity of purpose is needed.Another B.J. da Rocha sh ...

• Joe , Darmstadt Germany 8 years ago

Please get your facts right . Nana Addo was in Europe to solicit for funds for the Election campaign , he was not here for political lectures . I was in cologne when Nana Addo came and I witnessed everything . So stop your me ...

• @joe but kenedy agyapong 8 years ago

@joe but kenedy agyapong is saying is the only person who finances the party. He is rich

• Katakyie Obrafoo 8 years ago

You are such an idiot without compare!

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Npp was not like this during those times because there were no traitors like some of you in the party

• Amaliba Anderson Junior 8 years ago

You have spoken well as a true party man that the flagbearer must resign with all the executives so as to restructure the party.If Akuffo Addo refuse to resign and fail the party this time,he will never be forgiven..

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

This is not the time for fighting but to SEEK PEACE AND UNITY.The elders have warned you to do away with unnecessary comments such as this article and you must obey instructions.I don't blame Nana Addo for all these troubles ...

• Photosy 8 years ago

Well written is all I can say

• kutsii 8 years ago

When you have a flag bearer who is cursed that is what happens to his parry. Confusion, death and criminality
    . Next time I will expkain why Akufo Addo is cursed.

• Yoo 8 years ago

People like katakyie should be expelled from the party.

• Odoi 8 years ago

Obviously, you think with your rectum.

Politics is a two-way thing. Nana Addo cannot COMMAND Alan Cash to stop working against him. He cannot COMPEL Kufuor and Mpiani to put the party first and discard their egos.

Nor ...

• Luther King 8 years ago

Point on Kwame. This has been my point always. Nana has never taken responsibility in anything. Unfortunately his poor leadership is giving ndc a chance in 2016. We need your likes to speak up. Nana must wake up. The poor per ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Kenneth Agyapong is destroying NPP more than any member.Thank you.

• BOSS 8 years ago

OKATAKYIE THE INSTIGATOR WO MAAME TW3 KANKAN S3 KAWURO////

• Kofi Adjei 8 years ago

Any reasonable Pearson will agree with Aketakye . and not insulting him, b'cus dis is not npp we use to know under the past leaders.

• Kwadwo Ofori. 8 years ago

Nana Akufo-Addo is not right leader for New Patriotic Party. NPP members should know it.

• obour 8 years ago

Hay opoku why are you people lose ur integrity ha fuck fuck fuck u GOD will punished you alot

• mensah abrampa 8 years ago

I've followed every detail of the Alan campaign to be the NPP Presidential candidate for 2016 to date so I'm no stranger to your psychopathic idiosyncrasy.It all started by your good for nothing Allan with the morbid ambition ...

• oheneba 8 years ago

u are one of those who hate Nana Addo so much.u are not an NPP man,just writing anything that will break the party.May God forbid.Nana will be supported till he wins and it will come to pass.U can go to hell for all that we t ...

• Yamba 8 years ago

Another member of Agenda 2020

• Teacher 8 years ago

Writer of this article has no grown up at home growing up as both young and adult.

• wwc 8 years ago

it's only fear that can let one call for the resignation of Nana Addo. just tell your mahama to perform

• Asu Timothy 8 years ago

Dese Alan boys ve destroyed their boss ever leading de party. His political ambition has come to an end. After nana's 8yrs in power which ll surely come in Jesus name, his vice ll take over de baton

• Piza 8 years ago

gyiminii nkwasea asem biara 3b3ba wadwene mu biara na wo sending kwaseaman wo papa na koka kyere no s3 wo resign

• GM 8 years ago

You make a lot of sense but that's if NPP Ana Akofu Addo will listen

• Rom 8 years ago

Manage what? Mr. naive

• JDM KILLED MILLS 4 FREE 8 years ago

ONLY NPP FOLLS WILL GO WITH NDC CRIMINALS,FOR MAHAMA TO BRIB THEM,MAHAMA DOGS ARE TALKING

• KWASEA DEAD GOAT JDM 8 years ago

KWASEA KATAKYIE WHERE ARE GOING WITH YOU AND ALAN,K4 MAHAMA 4%???? KWASEA Y3YA PAAA

• Corporate Citizen in NYC 8 years ago

Some of us are "severely" disappointed in the NPP leadership, particularly, Nana Addo. He has not come out boldly to speak and denounce the virulent rhetorics by some of the loud-mouthed creatures of the party - he said noth ...

• solomon 8 years ago

good job,my brother. 1979 is being revisited.

• Asem se be 8 years ago

I have not read the article but 100% agree with the writer. Akuffo arrogant Addo should learn to work with people he doesn't like . The party doesn't belong to him so if he can't work with Afoko and Agyapong he shd resign. I ...

• leslie 8 years ago

you are a big fool to say Nana addo shd resign.did Nana ask afoko n kwabena to be causing problems and doing what they like,.don't you see this ppl wanna make sure Nana addo don't become president.

• 0233609871 8 years ago

KATAKYIE YOU RE NOT BEING FARE AT ALL, U RE RATHER SOUNDING FACTIONIST WHILES ADVOCATING FOR UNITY. WHY THIS HYPOCRISY. IF U DONT WANT TO FACE REALITY, THEN SO BE IT. ITS A FACT , THAT THERE IS AN AGENDA TO MAKE NANA LOOSE TH ...

• Seidu timothy. constituency orgainse 8 years ago

you are a big fool. it is becos of some criminals like u that we are where we are today.
    if u say somebody shouldnt get nine u will also not get ten

• nana 8 years ago

Odwan fun.You want Nana Addo to resign. Funny big Brian okuampa.

• YAW GHANA. 8 years ago

They said they would make Ghana ungovernable. Now their party, Npp, is ungovernable, out of control, and sinking fast in shame and disgrace. They are tasing their own medicine.

• Philip 8 years ago

Well said. You've hit the nail right on the head . Every single vote is needed to achieve the great dream . What is important is unity. Let this unfortunate situation be a wake up call for all the npp fraternity. God bless ...

• OWEN -NEW YORK. 8 years ago

That so called Agyemang should sit down and think deep before putting anything on the web. How should Nana Addo resign ? Did the late Adams mentioned Nana Addo's name or did Nana travel to Upper East Region to organized a mee ...

• avenor 8 years ago

You are totally right

• Danger 8 years ago

This is absolute nonsense. U hav no brains Nana Addo should resign for who? What's his crime in thisTrust me ur dull and thick Allan cannot be a leader of NPP.period.

• Epouse 8 years ago

Brilliant article. Nana Addo is hiding his head like the proverbial ostrich.

• Baffour Kwasi Paintsil 8 years ago

Well, I thought I was going to read something sensible someone who calls himself a npp faithful not knowing it was rather stupid thing he posted. How could someone link the happenings in the npp to Nana Addo? the chairman and ...

• adasa 8 years ago

Alan loyalists shd accept that event ashanti voted massively for nana and must rally behind him. Agenda 2020 wont work bcos alan will never win any flagbearership in npp.

• adasa 8 years ago

Bawumia comes after nana. Agenda 2020 will bring bawumia not alan. So becareful alan group.

• Richard Osei Mensah 8 years ago

There is a proverb said by odewale in the gods which goes "if crocodiles eat their own eggs,what will they not do to the fresh of a frog".I am trying to mean that the leaders of NPP must try and solve the problem at stake urg ...

• Gbeti-Kale Mawuli Emma 8 years ago

That clearly shown where your speaking from. you are also a member of the party so you can also offer a subjective measures to put a stop to the internal wrangling in the party.Nana Addo your blessed

• Asamoah. 8 years ago

Well spoken, God bless you.

ThoseNana supporters are fools , for not telling the truth .This man should lead & man up if u can't lead a party how can u lead Ghana as a country fool

• Dasika 8 years ago

Nana has acted shown a very mature and proactive leadership in dealing with this matter. The men involved here arê the two tagged 'Allan boys'. In the party arê the central executive who should take this on, or is Afoko an ...

• Maafio 8 years ago

You have spoken as a matured knowledgeable citizen of Ghana. We need wise people like Katakyie to rule the nation. God bless u