Entertainment

Are these people true Ghanaians?

Read Comments Comments (27)

• CITIZEN ONE 8 years ago

I wish you would allow your great self to die a honorable death.

You are much too ethnocentric and politically biased in all your writings and commentary. Just because you were prominent and well exposed does not make you ...

• Nii Teiko 8 years ago

You are a stupid fool for being pretentious. You must be completely out of your mind if you really think the 8-years of Kuffour was a complete waste. Ghana is freezed because of the some 26 wasted years under the hate-filled ...

• Tuyoo 8 years ago

The once-influencial "West Africa Mag" branded
    him an "Angry Young Man" pre-1966.

He is now "an Angry Old Man"!

He needs to CHILLAX!!

• Emashi 8 years ago

"He needs to "chillax!", huh Tuyoo?

Cowards like you who won't even use your own names to make a comment are responsible for the arrogance and lack of concern that our elected officials show. You won't encourage people to ...

• Tuyoo 8 years ago

Tweaa, name any government that the writer has not "cutlassed basaa"!

Why is that these Akyem-Twits, Ahoofe and this writer, live abroad but think they have to be "omni-pundits" whenever their BP flares?

So "Emashie" is ...

• Theseus 8 years ago

Emashi,
    Please don't worry about Cameron. He has developed a thick hide because he knows that there are some people whose "only work" is to knock others down. Especially if the person knocked down has no tangible thing to ...

• Tuyoo 8 years ago

Tweaa, another "fan-boy".

Google the "writer" and you will see him "ref" ex-president Clinton "kote-denden"!!

What is more "profane" when addressing a "visiting USA prez?!!

• GORGORDUTOR 8 years ago

Hmm my bro very well said.

• back door director 8 years ago

Uncle Duodu don't you think it is high time you run for political office and put those brilliant ideas into practise.
    Otherwise we are fed up with you. Since the 1970s we have put up with your usual diatribes about African d ...

• Tuyoo 8 years ago

He thinks his "editorial/opinion journalism" should be the "yardstick" for "reporters".

The Graphic diligently REPORTED the Minister's
    "positive duplicity", which has earned him much RIDICULE.

• Neither NDC Nor NPP 8 years ago

Cameron Duodu just can't admit the well-known truth that Ghanaians were held in high esteem and admiration in late 50's and early 60's because of the dynamism of Nkrumah and his glorious victory over British colonialism! It's ...

• Mensah 8 years ago

the guy is lamenting about a lying Minister who has deceived Ghanaians and you idiot is talking about a forgone dictator whose stupid actions are still affecting Ghanaians ' well being

• Sabarima Kwame 8 years ago

"the guy is lamenting about a lying Minister who has deceived Ghanaians and you idiot...."
    Well said, Mr Mensah. There are so many idiots in Ghana that it makes one want to weep. Or I should say, so many of the people who ca ...

• NOWATI 8 years ago

I don't think president will ever respond to a set of chiefs in that way. Even let us assume that he did, now it does mean a toilet is an easy thing to provide which the municipalities and districts are load with huge sum of ...

• Prof Lungu 8 years ago

Great push-back!

READ: "...Does the President feel any shame that there are so many schools in Ghana without toilets? Or maybe because his father was a prominent politician whose standard of living was subsidised at public ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

An Uzbek was being interviewed at the Ghana Embassy in Tashkent to obtain visa,

Consul: Your name please?
    Uzbek: Mohammed Ibrahamnovich
    Consul: Sex?
    Uzbek: Six time a week!
    Consul: I mean Male or female?
    Uzbek: Both m ...

• Akos 8 years ago

Rubbish.
    Not to rain on your parade but, just to let you know that the British tried to stop the sale of slaves by the Ashantis to the slave merchants to no avail until the Queen Mother & the King were exiled. Revisionist hi ...

• Jasmine 8 years ago

Duodu, you're a liar! At one year, at the time you mentioned, passports aren't issued for one year olds, so you'd have to travel on your parents'.

• Tuyoo 8 years ago

He meant Ghana the nation was one year old.

Go read it again, and retract your "name-calling"!

• Jasmine 8 years ago

Capice, sincere apologies - it's kookoo!

Sincerely

• Tuyoo 8 years ago

No sweat, U bet, Jas!

• Prof Lungu 8 years ago

Jasmine,
    Not only do you need to brush up on the history of Ghana, you also need to brush up on Ghanaian literature.

And do not neglect to polish your reading skills by visiting these pages often.

To the point, Jasmin ...

• Creativesolutions 8 years ago

Asem oooo......Great n enlighten one there....Senior keep on educating and informing well meaning Ghanaians. Certainly you are making huge positive impact on the economy of Ghana....God bless

• kutsii 8 years ago

Doudu Cameron, do u have a mentally deranged gene in ur bowels?
    Do u like wee tea? Do u like cocaine soup and fufu?
    Can u drink acid?
    Do u like big buttocks?
    Do u also like dwarf bitters?
    Are u a court rat?
    Are u ...

• Thinker 8 years ago

I wonder what this balderdash is supposed to achieve. A person who considers himself an intellectual or at best someone who has analytical abilities and yet you write this rubbish that obviously portrays your planned agenda o ...

• Tuyoo 8 years ago

Tellam, Thinker.

As if he has never seen TRUE
    Ghanaians being crassly STUPID!

What exactly is a "True Ghanaian"?

• Fosu Anthony 8 years ago

I don't know how sensible people would spent their time responding to an aggrieved and outdate imbecile old man who has lost touch with modernity. I don't see any single sense in this shit that he listed here. A very biased o ...