Entertainment

Nkrumahism, The Can Of Worms I Opened – Capitalism

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Whatever 8 years ago

Pathetic, poor analysis runs through this article from beginning to end. Bill gate invented Microsoft from a garage and this writer is calling it the work of Capitalism, unbelievable IGNORANCE. It is the work of NECESSITY, no ...

• Kojo T 8 years ago

He talks about the life span of UK going up due to capitalism .PKB is NHIS a capitalist organisation? "Capitalism is so efficient the Americans had to have Öbamacare" Why do Americans go to Canada for Healthcare? By the way ...

• SS Herman Goring 8 years ago

Title: Philip Kobina Baidoo, Jr. & The Computer

The uninformed fraud Baidoo is at again, this time with another evident lie about the history of the development of the computer.

I remember Kwarteng suggesting ...

• Sister Souljah 8 years ago

Baidoo is a confused ignoramus.

• Philip Kobina Baidoo 8 years ago

If we follow your argument to its logical conclusion then the computer was invented by the first person to have used the abacus, which is ridiculous. Besides, all those people you mentioned were not products of the communist ...

• MARCUS AMPADU 8 years ago

And yet all the luminaries you castigated - Rachel Carson, Noam Chomsky, Paul Ehrlich, & Al Gore were the products of American capitalism. Not Castro's Cuba. As Chomsky famously chimed "If we don't believe in freedom of expr ...

It is the beauty of the plural capitalist world. For example, everything that I write, according you and many more, is rubbish. At least, in a liberal capitalist society I have the right and chance to say it. I wouldn’t hav ...

• GORGORDUTOR 8 years ago

pbk Sikorsky was Polish, please oooh make u na no do uaselef like dis. My friend abi you dey see say everytime you cone out da corner leading with your ineffectual jabs you are met with a flurry of vicious intellectual combin ...

Gorgordutor, is Obama a Kenyan or American? If he is Kenyan then your argument is valid. If not, then it is as ineffective as trying to hold water in a leaking cistern. If you are hired assassin you should go and tell your co ...

PBK, there you go again!! I am rather feebleminded so I fail to see the relevance of your comment in regards to my factual state in re Sikorski. As a onetime denizen of the Accra Turf Club I will say this: If Osagyefo was a b ...

pbk Sikorsky was Polish, please oooh make u na no do uaselef like dis. My friend abi you dey see say everytime you cone out da corner leading with your ineffectual jabs you are met with a flurry of vicious intellectual combin ...

Gorgordutor, is Obama a Kenyan or American? If he is Kenyan then your argument is valid. If not, then it is as ineffective as trying to hold water in a leaking cistern. If you are a hired assassin you should go and tell your ...