Vice President Amissah Arthur's wife must re-think

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Tuyoo 8 years ago

Quote: "Design a database of old students of the school and together
    with the PTA and teachers, provide your own chalk…,” she said.

A "database of old students" for a PRIMARY SCHOOL?

What elitist cluelessness!!

• kweku trouble 8 years ago

"Ghana needs leaders that think about the next generation and not the next election" says Nana Addo Darkwa the presidential candidate of NPP".

From the above quote it is obvious who is thinking about the next election and ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

You are really an idiot, kwaku trouble. Did she buy the computer from her own money?

Whose responsibility is to provide chalk and other teaching materials?

IDIOT KWAKU TROUBLE, it is the government's responsibility, OFU ...

• JIMIJIMI 8 years ago

NDC GAME PLAN REVEALED. OUT OF THE ABUNDANCE OF THE HEART.....AND YOU SAY THIS IS A SOCIALIST GOVT, I PREFER CAPITALISM WITH A HUMAN FACE RATHER THAN SOCIALISM OF HEARTLESS GOONS

• kwame 8 years ago

she is right am a teacher . we use chalks provided by the government to teach during extra classes and the proceeds just go into our pocket.u r right mumy

• mr xavier 8 years ago

kwame u are the biggest fool.i dont think u acquired ur diploma in education in a better college of education.Are u a trained teacher at all?foolish guy.Are the kids not acquiring knowlegde through the use of the chalk as wel ...

• KWABENA MAHUWO 8 years ago

MAY THE GOOD LORD HAVE MERCY ON YOU FOR CALLING YOURSELF A TEACHER. HOW CAN A TEACHER SPEAKS SO STUPIDLY? GOD SHOULD HAVE MERCY ON YOU! stupid teacher indeed

• Koo Nimo 8 years ago

Foolish boy

• Papa 8 years ago

Kwame, pls buy chalk for extra classes. As for regular classes, its the duty of the govt to provide.

• SAANI NURUDEEN 8 years ago

for the eight yrs of the NPP in power they couldnt even pay ghc 1:00 responsibility allowances a month of trs were not paid. today they take 15% of their basic salary as premium(ALL TRS not just heads).TOP THE NONSENSE!!!!

• NICHOLAS 8 years ago

Desperate NPP members who want their Party to come back to power would give political colour to every issue.The statement made by the Vice President's wife is her personal opinion and not a policy statement from the NDC gover ...

• KWABENA MAHUWO 8 years ago

KWASEA! FOOL! BULUBULU ! talk senses

• OSUMFOUR 8 years ago

IF PEOPLE ASIEDU NKETIAH,ALLOTEY JACOBS,OTUKONUH AND ONE IDIOT KWAKU BOAHEN ARE IN THE RULING PARTY,THAT WILL BE THE RESULTS,BECAUSE THEY ARE ALL VAGABOND

• wilson etor 8 years ago

wat happens to the pta dues and all the internally generated fund????? the woman is right. if u want to politicize this simple logic u are sick of politicitis( propaganda) akufo ado wake up

• Katakyie Obrafoo 8 years ago

All sorts of idiots are parading this country as second ladies sphewing all sorts of non3sense; nowhere than in John Mahama's regime. Let me ask this miserable woman? Did you ever think Rawlings's wife will become a private w ...

• KFF 8 years ago

ITS UNTOETUNATE THE NDC ALLOWED THIS IDOT TO MOUNT A PLATFORM TO TALK FROM HER STOMACH. THIS IS THE SORT OF PEOPLE RULING GHANA.

• ide bee keke 8 years ago

i dont blame this useless woman even her pad is paid for by the state and what is she telling us.

• Koo Nimo 8 years ago

This ugly woman now has power so she is talking foolishly. Foolish woman she is. Fire will burn her and her foolish party members. Nurses are still at home you people wont post them. Foolish woman! Daughter of a bitch Matilda

• Papa 8 years ago

Its the job of govt to provide Chalk, log book and other basic TLMs. No one has asked ndc to give free uniforms. Afterall they do it just to win elections.... Shame on u ndc

• spio 8 years ago

what has the head been doing with the IGF of the school.We should not to play politics with the future of the children.However, Lets take a second look at the free part of the FCUBE very well.Parents are becoming too irrespon ...

• lucky boi 8 years ago

you have speak alot

• Yussif fuseini 8 years ago

They say behind every successful man is a woman,so it means that,behind every dull and no swag man like our Vice President is a lazy and unintelligent woman,the wife of the Vice President has really demonstrated that,she's th ...

• Nana Borrow Dumsor 1 8 years ago

Hmmm crying for mother Ghana . Did teachers ask u people to make education free? Even these common logistics u can't provide for the basic schools.What about FREE SHS?

• Kwesibrenu 8 years ago

Think of what you can do for your Country not what your Country will do for you. What's wrong with what the second lady said. How can an able teacher ask for chalk in this modern era ?

• kyeremateng 8 years ago

second lady ignorant has expose NDC of not having the moral right to implement free education as they kicked against in 2012, If Ghana want the implementation of the all important policy then the best party to vote for is NPP ...

• prekese..USA 8 years ago

she idiot..she's fucking bastard..she fuck up..she should go lick Mahama ass..fucking fuck u bitch