News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Even the air we breathe has not escaped the wickedness of President Mahama.

Read Comments Comments (15)

• NOWATI 8 years ago

You are totally confused than anyone in the world, yet you put this hurricane writing calling the president a confused person.

There is no consistency in this write up, you are more confused with meandering issues by talki ...

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

Gargantuan Wastage of public funds... arrogance... hatred of some tribes... vindictiveness... greed.. sheer incompetence... d ivisionists.... lop sided and uneconomic development. It's a wonder that such murderers and nonenti ...

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

You are a fool

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

DO YOU KNOW WHY GHANAIAN'S HAVE BIG NOSES?BECAUSE THE AIR WE BREATHE IS FREE.
    THERE IS NOTHING TO NEGOTIATE TILL JANUARY 2016 WHEN THERE IS A NEW BUDGET.
    MAHAMA SHOULD HAVE FIRED ALL THE DOCTORS.

• Chief 8 years ago

Nice piece God bless you, and curse John mahama and the entire ndc gurus. In hell be their resting place hereafter

• Freddie 8 years ago

Npp wanting power anything works. Stupid write ups. Stupidity is a trait and this group npp has it.

• Freddie 8 years ago

Incompetence a word we'll known by the npp they helped the English to create this word anyway we would see if they would own it in case they see power. Because they are incompetent too.

• KOO 8 years ago

Niccolo Machiavelli wrote centuries ago that the first method of estimating the wisdom of a ruler is to see the adviser he has surrounded himself with.

• Charles 8 years ago

What a waste of space. Is the writer of this shit a normal human being? how many grams has he sniffed before this bullshit. why don't you get a job for yourself? on whose behalf is thus nonsense written? let me tell dog that ...

• Says Who 8 years ago

The president is reducing strong men to tears out of frustration. I am not sure if he genuinely believes that he is doing a fantastic job or he is just callous.

• Jerome 8 years ago

Hey, massa take ur time. Vilifying about Mahama's led government ain't right. Giving advices will do. We all suffering and we need to be saved. Mr. Politician.

• Kwasi Tough 8 years ago

Well done bro. You've exposed these thieves.

• kk 8 years ago

Well done bro. Brilliant piece by intelligent brain.

• kk 8 years ago

Well done bro. Brilliant piece by intelligent brain. There are too many foolish and uncouth people in this government. I mean agyimifuo ne nkurasefuo

• Mojingles 8 years ago

DDD, you are the worst commentator on earth, largely ignorant of what ails the economy and inclined to hurl insults at those who are much smarter than you will ever be. The malaise gutting the national economy has much to do ...