Entertainment

NPP people continue to make a mockery of themselves

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Truth 8 years ago

If you do not have anything to hide why oppose the call to compile a new voters register? Wo se Tweaaa ? Kronfour! Wo y3 awi.

• C.Y. Andy-K 8 years ago

The total idiot J.K. Bokor is at it again. The useless Ph.D holder who has only rubbish in his head is out there again to display another partisan nonsense.

• Fleetwood Mac 8 years ago

The true C.Y. Andy-K will not write a thing like this.

Let the true Andy come and deny this!!!

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Is that only NDC as a political party in Ghana? The answer is strictly big NO.

Then why is it that they have too big mouth talking about it all day long against the change of the voters register?

This can only be answ ...

• Kwobia(Toronto) 8 years ago

Sometimes I wonder wether these so called learned members of the NPP have ever seen the inside of a class room.They practice politics as if they are small kids.The NPP is nothing but a laughing stock.

• Nii Teiko 8 years ago

Your reaction is devoid of rationalism. How on earth can you argue that the NPP forced the biometric voting on the EC so there was no need to go to court after the 2012 election? In fact, this is the worse thinking that could ...

Come and tell me the meaning of Democracy. Okay? In Toronto where you are living now do they have a credible voters register there? kwasea, why did you travel to Cananda for go back to Ghana and live there that is your countr ...

• Kojo W. 8 years ago

Here comes the conman, coming with his con-plan. Nana is at lost as to how to proceed with campaigning for the 2016 presidential election. After running out of tricks and doing underhanded things to no avails, since the last ...

Opposition is the only place that NDC deserves to be in 2016. Amanbofo3 nkwaseafo!

• Kojo W 8 years ago

If what you say is true. Why is your leaders running all over the world looking for support and help in order to win election. Instead of convincing level headed Ghanaians to vote for NPP in 2016, you are crying wolf and maki ...

• Truth 8 years ago

Either this columnist has short memory or he is dishonest. It was His Excellency the President who went to convince President Eyadema to listen to the opposition when it complained about the electoral register! The same thin ...

• TOWEI 8 years ago

did TOGO change its register. it is you who have short memory be truthful mr truth

NPP is about to deliver Ghana from the hands of foreigners. Okay? It will surely happens. Trust me!

• Pelicles 8 years ago

Dr. Bokor, did you hear what some NDC youth from your backyard said about how NDC order them to hire some Togolese national to vote in the last election? Why didn't you talk about that? The leader of the group said publicly ...

• Kosi Ametefe Dogbe 8 years ago

When the voters register issue came up, the response from the so called General Mosquito was that the NPP was showing their tribalistic tendencies instead of taking them seriously and investigating

Since then, some NDC ope ...

• Kodwo 8 years ago

SO IF NPP WERE TO WIN THE 2012 ELECTION WILL THEY HAVE SAID WE SHOULD CHANGE THE VOTER REGISTER? ARE WE NOW GOING TO DICTATE TO THE EC NOW?

Why are you scared of changing the voters register? Simply because that helps NDC to win power in Ghana is that not so? Woye aboa pii se wate?

• Kodwo 8 years ago

SOMETIMES I SEE NPP OVER DOING THINGS INTERNATIONAL DEMONSTRATION AND NOW VOTER REGISTER TOO TAKING INTERNATIONAL I HOPE THEY WILL NOT TAKE IT TO THE HAGUE IF THEY LOOSE 2016 ELECTIONS.

• SAMITU ROSE 8 years ago

NDC IS A BIG MONUMENTAL FAILURE SO THE ONLY THING THAT KEEPS THEM IN POWER IS THEIR TRIBALISM AND THE MASSIVE ILLITERACY OF THE MASSES WHOSE MONIES BETTYMOULD AND BARTON ODRO AND KUMBUOR ETC CREATED LOOTED AND SHARED WHILST G ...

• EBBY 8 years ago

The EC has absolutely no choice but to yield to the demands of NPP and come up with a new register. It has been cornered with NDC, their electoral modus operandi exposed. NPP doesn't have to win any extra vote. All they have ...

• king Maxi 8 years ago

let them waste their time. no new register for the fragmented npp. lazy politician nana acidic who can never be president!!!!!

• kwabena opare addo 8 years ago

i can not get it right from the npp position.why are they insisting that at all cost there must be a new voter register.pls EC must not listen to them,they have an agenda so let them provide their evidence and if its confirme ...

• GHANAMAN 8 years ago

They've already provided the EC with the needed evidence. By the way why is NDC against a new register? You know for sure the country is courting a civil war if we go to elections in 2016 with this register and NPP loses. The ...

• Kojo W 8 years ago

Have you forgotten the pink-sheet evidence? Deja vous all over again. NPP sorry pitiful

• pyrii 8 years ago

Quack Doctor.With this kind of reasoning by so called people with doctorate degree mushrooming in the country no wonder the country is covered with filth. I would have written a better artcle or essay during my O'level in 197 ...

• Bernard 8 years ago

How could those who claimed to be true Ghanaians rush to the Imperialists to solve every internal challenges they face. Akufo Addo and NPP are doing exactly what their predecessors did to Dr. Kwame Nkrumah in the lead up to i ...

• KOO 8 years ago

Yes,the concert show must hit every international podium,platform or hall to draw attention to the folly of the black man.Those who do not see the need of what NPP is doing just want to take advantage of the current chaos wit ...

• Kojo W 8 years ago

????????????

• Simple truth 8 years ago

bokor, your head contains only shit and engine oil.If ndc contains such figures.It is time to do the right thing.

• B. K 8 years ago

Dr Nkrumah will be weeping wherever he is now, because these bunch of self-accepted inferiors are out there always showing that Blackman is not capable of ruling or doing anything good for himself...

• Kojo W 8 years ago

There are no inferior humans please.

• JC 8 years ago

It is NOT a bloated Register. It is a FAKE REGISTER and we shall never vote with it even if it is cleaned. And I repeat, this stand is NON-NEGOTIABLE! NPP should NOT participate in any elections in Ghana until all those commi ...

• Kofi Asante 8 years ago

I wonder what at all these NPP nation wreckers want to achieve.
    They always think they know best all others are fools. Is there no other way to make the register credible apart from making a new one?
    They think going to int ...

• Kofi Asante 8 years ago

If the voter register is not changed because the NPP did not have the chance to smuggle in non Ghanaians ( malians) and they refuse to take part in the 2016 elections, who cares ? Ghana wont burn.
    This will not be the first ...

• Prince 8 years ago

Maybe they are setting the scene for a massive boycott of the elections if the register is not changed. The District Assembly elections in September will use the same register. Why is no one protesting?

• Papa abaka 8 years ago

NDC IS NOT AGAINST A NEW VOTERS REGISTER. NDC IS AGAINST THE IDEA THAT ANY TIME NPP CRIES FOR SOMETHING IT HAS TO BE GIVEN TO THEM