Entertainment

Election 2016: The Coming Landslide for President Mahama

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Alhassan Walla 8 years ago

Anybody who buys into your obviously warped, convoluted and stupid 'figment of imagination' is most certainly a neanderthal, brainless fool of your stock. You people do not stop for a second to think about the sufferings of t ...

• Kojo T 8 years ago

The Nana guy will be RETIRED .He is a clown

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

ITS NOT ABOUT NANA ITS ABOUT POOR GHANA WHICH HAS BEEN DESTROYED BY NDC AND JOHN MAHAMA....SO WAIT AND SEE IF GHANAIANS ARE STUPID TO KEEP THIS CLUELESS GOVT IN POWER

• nana,usa 8 years ago

Wow! Mahama winning again in 2016? Well, it is up to Ghanaians to decide whether to continue to live in poverty till they die or throw this corrupt government in the history books as the worst president Ghana has ever had. I ...

• Nii Teiko 8 years ago

Unless one has no feelings, I see no reason why any sane person would cue in a line under a scorching sun and on a filthy street corners and dusty school parks to vote NDC, judging from the prevailing economic hardships, the ...

• 1411 8 years ago

Very funny

• Ataa Kanfla 8 years ago

Funnily stupid indeed.

• nii 8 years ago

Dream on

• KUTRIKU 8 years ago

YES NO DOUBT MAHAMA WILL WIN. BECAUSE ALL THESE CORRUPT JUDGES ARE AT POST AND THEY ARE READY TO TRADE JUSTICE FOR ANYTHING: MASSAGE BY A LADY AT NIGHT, WAAKYE, GOAT, MONEY AND OTHER THINGS WE DON'T KNOW AND YOUR MAHAMA IS A ...

• Togbe Ding Dong sound (UK) 8 years ago

Mahama will win again and again for 2016 in Ghana ,in Ghana and for Ghanaians,

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

First is the fact that the Mahama administration is silently delivering on the promises made in the 2012 election campaign......BUSINESSES ARE DOWN AND U SEE A LANDSLIDE FOR JOHN MAHAMA?...GHANAIANS ARE NOT THAT STUPIIIIIID P ...

• Akuapem Boy 8 years ago

Where do you live? Dream on!

• AKU 8 years ago

NDC will win the 2016 elections. Npp they are dreaming. They are finding potential excuses wen they lose the 2016 elections, they will blame the Electoral commission, the Voters Register NDC, Afoko and Agyepong but never th ...

• Siburuku Tifalo 8 years ago

U can enjoy again ur full Abyss Darkness with Mahama BUT NOT GHANAIANS

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Any matured political observer will tell you that NPP cannot make it to 2016.NPP don't have any effective campaign strategy to win elections.It is very true that the economic situation in the country is not the best but natur ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

northerners and voltarians can love thieyr poverty and thievery by the ndc but we the rest of ghana will surely kick out these ndc thieves who are also clueless and stupiiiiiiddd

• observer 8 years ago

Your analyses of the political condition is weak and fragile ad best. The Mahama administration is froth with corruption. Take an area that I know quite well; agriculture. Ghana's poultry industry could create at least 1,000, ...

• Patriot 8 years ago

This writer only focuses on the so-called projects by the Mahama administration. Why not speak about the IMF and its impact on the pockets of the average Ghanaian, not to talk about dumsor and its effects on industry and the ...

• Czar k 8 years ago

Those who think Ghanaians are stupid should revise their notes. Mahama can't win 2016 elections. Here are some FEW reasons why; Compare the unprecedented amount of money that has come to this govt. and the projects you are ta ...

• Minta 8 years ago

Is this writer just day dreaming? Achievements? Go and ask Tamale residents and their votes during the Kuffour era. Perceptions are very strong against Mahama across the country and he is set to be kicked out of the presidenc ...

• Xupreme 8 years ago

You tink Ghanaiand dont have brains ryt? We live to see in 2016 if there is no God then so be it. God will surely speak

• A Son of The Land 8 years ago

Hell-o-o-o!

How long did it take you to pen this article?

Did you spend time investigating through comprehensive research to be able to come out with a scientific proof?

Upon all said and done, your purview is nothin ...

• fredsaid 8 years ago

Alibaba mahama sends the country into HiPIC then wins a 2016 landslide victory. Does this make sense to you? It can only happen when hr rigs the election with new ec boss and the old voter's register kept then war will brea ...

• bright 8 years ago

l do not belong to any political party in ghana but l can tell that, mahama will win 2016 election based on infrastructure development.

• Npp fun 8 years ago

There is too much divisions in npp and I feel soo bad for Nana, y did he even worry himself to contest again. And upon education being the order of the day yet still many Ghanaians are illiterate and ignorant and I can assure ...

• fredsaid 8 years ago

Alibaba mahama sends the country into HiPIC then wins a 2016 landslide victory. Does this make sense to you? It can only happen when he rigs the election with new ec boss and the old voter's register kept then war will brea ...

• Nyansaba 8 years ago

This is only in your dreams. Of course if wishes were horses, beggars would ride. So continue daydreaming. Know that Ghanaians are intelligent and cannot allow themselves to be taken for any more dangerous ride through propag ...

• kwame 8 years ago

That's your opinion. It is now clear foreigners elected President Mahama in 2012