Entertainment

The CPP’s Bright Akwetey confirms our fears

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Dan 8 years ago

Bravo, Dr.Bokor!.Asem beba dabi!!.As for Akuffo Addo,he will surely & certainly confess on his "death" bed that he is indeed not a lawyer before he takes his last breath! .The corrupt justice system has saved his ass to date! ...

• Adams 8 years ago

The hypocrite Partisan Ewe Bokor is there to spew some political garbage.

• Tuudah=Daasebreh 8 years ago

When I started reading this piece, I thought oh, for the first time Bokor was supporting a national outcry only to find your usual political garbage half way through. When will you learn to grow Bokor? People like you and the ...

• Kojo T 8 years ago

Kudos Corruption fighter Akufo Addo is SILENT/He is busy fighting bloated register and "foreigners" on the register. Doc THANK YOU

• Kwesi P 8 years ago

Kojo T, you dirty Ewe, shut your dirty snout, pig!

• Kojo T 8 years ago

Is Akufo Addo for or against corruption?Is NPP happy and supporting the corrupt judges ?> I am 1000% against it .If that makes me a dirty pig so be it

• Kwaku Bio 8 years ago

Thank you Michael for the powerful delivery. I expect Okoampah to react.

• kofikofi 8 years ago

Mr writer you started very well but ended disastrously. The searchlight is on the m judiciary and not demonstrators or addo. Focus !

• OMANBA 8 years ago

Dr Bokor when are `you giving back to the americans their passport and return to Ghana to help fight corruption?Your motherland needs people like you to help fight corruption and move the nation forward.Come,Ghana needs you!! ...

• Joe Passasa 8 years ago

Idiot Borko
    You never seize to amaze me how stupid your writings are. You are an egocentric fool.

You consider the police action justifiable? People are entitled to demonstrate even if you do not agree with their cause.

• Alhassan Walla 8 years ago

Your stupid write-up here confirms beyond every doubt that you are an imbecilic akpeteshie drunkard swimming in his own humongous ignorance and vacuous posturings. What a dunderhead you are!! And you call yourself a PhD holde ...

• James Armstrong 8 years ago

Your selfless
    Service would never be appreciated by the mafia and the corrupt in the system gaining from it. They will as usual call you names as it is an afront to them but posterity will vindicate you. The truth is bitte ...

• Kwabena Yeboah 8 years ago

Singling out Akuffo-Addo in your diatribe can best be described as cavalier and obtuse at best. Has anyone heard from the corrupt Mahama and his sanctimonious blabbermouth minions at the NDC hierarchy?

Please do not trivia ...

• Godd 8 years ago

"A private legal practitioner, Bright Akwetey has charged the courts to order undercover investigative journalist Anas Aremeyaw Anas to arrest criminals who have been freed as part of his investigative piece."

Bokor, do yo ...

As I have said many times, desperate times demand desperate action, and in this case the end absolutely justifies the means. This country is at the crossroads especially when something as sacred as justice becomes a product i ...

• Shabi 8 years ago

If you are not that self-same useless Lawyer who calls himself Bright-Akwettey, parading under the moniker, Godd, then you must be one hell of an idiot to be defending his idiotic views and thinking in the process that Ghanai ...

• Shabi 8 years ago

I REPRODUCE BELOW, MY REACTION TITLED, "READ THE IMPORT OF AKWETTEYS OUTBURST", TO A SIMILAR COMMENT YOU MADE YESTERDAY.

Godd, why do you want to cover up for Bright Akwettey? There is nothing to be read between the lines. ...

• Godd 8 years ago

I have met Bright Akwetey (they spell their name with only a t) only once in my life and I didn't like his posturing. I am far more familiar with his younger brother, Emmanuel Akwetey, who also shares some his brother's postu ...

No matter how you slice it, Bright Akwetey meant every word he uttered. This is what was reported:

A private legal practitioner, Bright Akwetey has charged the courts to order undercover investigative journalist Anas Areme ...

• BUKOM OBSERVATORY 8 years ago

Poor Michael Bokor! We really sympathize with you on your dilemma that leads you to sling mud at Akuffo Addo and then timidly, obscurely ask what the government and AG are doing about the scandal.

We will relieve you of y ...

• Thomas 8 years ago

To the rats who are insulting the writer, I dare them to proof him wrong that Akufo Addo is not a fraud par excellence. Yes, it is the corrupt judicial made up of Asante/Akyem mafias that came to his defence. We recall Asante ...

• Paa 8 years ago

Sometimes you wonder whether foolishness is a qualification for membership in the NDC. Did Amissah-Arthur publish his certificate on the World Wide Web? We were only told by UG through a release to the media that he had gone ...

• Thomas 8 years ago

My friend. your argument is shallow and hollow. I dare you to challenge the vice President and he will publish his certificate on line. Can your tin god Akufo Addo do same? Venga! Come on! Your Akufo Addo is a complete fraud ...

• TARANTULA 8 years ago

Paa I have come to realization that it is as difficult to ignore a man who one comes across who is in excruciating pain as it is difficult to ignore two-legged quadrupeds like Thomas, whose level of ignorance and corruption-d ...

• AUSTRALIA 8 years ago

Why is every issue in Ghana being politicised.Why cant Ghanaians cherish the truth and love Ghana a little bit more.The fact of the matter is both Mahama especially Akuffo Addo are very corrupt to the core and that is the onl ...

• C.Y. Andy-K 8 years ago

I am also an Ewe but J.K. Bokor is an extra ordinary stupid Ewe I have ever encounter.

• Paa 8 years ago

Please, spare us your nonsense. Obama never published his certificate online as is being demanded of Nana by some of you. In fact, no one will be stupid to publish his certificate or transcript on the Internet. What Obama d ...

• Dan 8 years ago

Wherever you are or call yourself it's very obvious to any objective reader that, like this pea-brained bokor and his ilk, you are not playing with a full deck. Nitwits like you have contributed to the sad state Ghana finds i ...

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

Yes Bokor.. but you will soon gnash your teeth when the mindboggling video of the executive is released. There , we hope u will not sing different song then