Entertainment

Hajj Stampede: Where was Allah?

Read Comments Comments (177)

• Oheneba K. Apraku 8 years ago

Is this Islamaphobia or making a case for Atheists?

• Chuck norris 8 years ago

Why does it have to be any of that? He's stating a discernible argument as to the irony of the circumstances of their deaths and where Allah was during all that. You either have an equally intelligent response or you don't.

• Nana Malik 8 years ago

Wherz the intelligence of his argument, Chuck Norris? He is not making no sense.He should be quiet and sit some where.

• Naa zo 8 years ago

Allah was at the same place He was when Jesus was supposedly crying "My God, my God, why have you forsaken me?"(Matthew 27:46) go figure. What a waste of ink

• master 8 years ago

The question should have been where has Allah been in any tragedy that has ever befallen mankind.

I am not a moslem, I am a Christian but I think this article is a very thoughtless one. I always wonder why some people like ...

• Naa zo 8 years ago

You are a very smart man sir!!

• oo!! 8 years ago

Copenhagen (AFP) - Danish police on Tuesday arrested a Palestinian man suspected of stabbing a policeman at the country's largest reception centre for asylum seekers, which had sparked a manhunt in the area.

The officer wa ...

• TDR 8 years ago

Europe is digging its own grave for not screening these numerous mujahadins who are seeking asylum in Europe. There are a lot of infiltrators who are coming to Europe to harm innocent Europeans. There is nothing good in their ...

• TATA 8 years ago

Maiduguri (Nigeria) (AFP) - Gunmen thought to be Boko Haram fighters on Sunday killed at least nine people in northeast Nigeria, in a trademark raid that also left 10 people injured, police said.

"Today (Sunday) at about 2 ...

• JOE LEE 8 years ago

DHAKA, Bangladesh (AP) — The Islamic State group has claimed responsibility for gunning down an Italian aid worker in the diplomatic quarter of Bangladesh's capital, according to an intelligence group that monitors jihadist ...

• KOLIKO 8 years ago

Islamic Allah is helping his jihadists groups to carry out what Allah loves best. That is, allah is busy shedding innocent blood. So, Allah was not paying attention those Muslims who are wasting their time in stoning the devi ...

• Mohammed 8 years ago

Koliko, I hope you are aware that Allah can kill you too? if you think that Allah can not kill you just make a reply and Allah will meet you where ever you are.

• ABU 8 years ago

So, you are telling us that your Allah can kill, right? Then your allah killed those pilgrims ? Is that what you want to tell non Muslims who do not know much about your barbaric Islamic faith.

Let me tell you that God Alm ...

• Mohammed 8 years ago

ABU if you must know, Allah has the Ultimate Power to do all things including death. So why not? Allah kills who He wills whether you believe in that or not. I would also encourage you to pity yourself and ur friends in the c ...

• ABDULLAH 8 years ago

This a trap. U want Muslims to get angry any hateful things and then u turn round and say ISLAM is a violent religion. Sorry, we are not going to fall for that. Islam is a peaceful religion. We are not going to attack u, brot ...

• KOLIKO 8 years ago

Stop the nonsense. We all know what Islam is up to in this world. Talk of Boko Haram killing innocent Christians. Talk about ISIS killing Italian aide worker in Bangladeshand talk about Palestinian stabbing a police man at De ...

• Tom 8 years ago

Sweden has 51 NO GO Zones with stone trowing Moslems. Europe is being destroyed by those people.

• ABDULLAH 8 years ago

THERE IS TROUBLE WITH UR SPIRIT THAT IS WHY U WRITE STUFF LIKE THIS. MAY ALLAH GIVE U PEACE SO THAT U SEE HIS MERCY.
    ALLAH WILL NOT CURSE U, ALLAH WILL OPEN UR EYES AND UR HEART AND SHOW U THE TRUTH. MAY ALLAH BLESS U AND ...

• Mohammed 8 years ago

I couldnt agree more. People waste their time and space writing about things they have no clue about. This article is the most clueless article i have read in my entire life, written by the most ignorant person ever created. ...

• ABDULLAH 8 years ago

ARABIC CULTURE IS VIOLENT BUT USLAM IS PEACEFUL. . YOU SAY BAD THINGS ABOUT ALLAH BUT ALLAH IS THE JUDGE. WE CANNOT JUDGE U AS MUSLIMS.

WE WONT INSULT YOU OR SAY NADTY THINGS ABOUT YOU BCOS WE ARE PEACEFUL PEOPLE. OUR REL ...

• TATA 8 years ago

If Islam is not violent religion, then what is Islam? Islamic religion has shed ore innocent blood than any war in our generation. You cut throats of innocent Christians in the name of your Allah. Is it not violence.

• MUSAH ALHASSAN 8 years ago

SENEGAL IS A WONDERFUL MUSLIM NATION. THEY ELECTED SENGHOR, CHRISTIAN TO BE THEIR FIRST PRESIDENT. TURKEY AND INDONESIA ARE OTHER PEACEFUL MUSLIM NATIONS.

PLS DO NOT PAINT ALL MUSLIMS WITH ONE BRUSH. TANZANIA IS ANOTHER PE ...

• ghanaman 8 years ago

WE HUMANS DONT FULLY UNDERSTAND HIM OTHERWISE HE WONT BE ALMIGHTY. WE DONT KNOW WHY HE DOES WHAT HE DOES WHICH IS WHAT MAKES HIM ALLAH. ALLAHU AKBAR. PRAISE BE TO GOD.

• Abubakari Nyaba 8 years ago

Allah forgive the writer. Where was Jesus god when he was nailed? You the writer do you know where, when and how your life will end? Think about that okay?

• Aisha 8 years ago

Would u tell me Pls where God was when Jesus Christ was purported to have been humiliated and killed on the cross and again where was God when the crusifixious I hope I got the word correct were murdering and killing anyone w ...

• Aisha 8 years ago

I mean who never believed in Christ

• Kamal 8 years ago

MAY ALLAH FORGIVE THE WRITER FOR HE DOES NOT UNDERSTAND AND WILL NEVER UNDERSTAND THE WONDERS OF ALLAH

• Abukari Huzeifa 8 years ago

thanx for all that you wrote. at least you have not only wasted ur ink but also belittled the powers of Allah and if you dont repent, He shall make you a living testimony before judgement day which will be worse. Remember als ...

In other words you have nothing intelligent to say other the ramblings of a brain damaged and indoctrinated 2year old who resorts to empty threats.

• Coolio. 8 years ago

Ah, u have said it all. But do u need to respect this idiot by saying 'with all due respect?' This idiot needs not to be respected at all. This idiot is the right person to be handled to the ISIS. May Allah reward u for educa ...

• ABDULLAH 8 years ago

Allah knows all. U can say bad things about Allah. We are not angry with u. U will face ALLAH. He might decide to forgive u. U might become MUSLIM before u die and face ALLAH.

May the peace of Allah be on you.

• Idris 8 years ago

Mr Igwe,
    it's by Allah's will that you were conceived and stayed in your mum's womb for nine months. By His grace and mercy your heart was formed and started to beat. Then your brain was developed together with the umbilica ...

• Abdul-Samed 8 years ago

ALHAMDULILLAH

• Kwame D. 8 years ago

Allah was at a meeting over the outcome of the TB Joshua Synagogue Building Collapse, which killed hundreds.

Their meeting ended without a resolution.

• PROF.JOHN MAWULI 8 years ago

ALL RELIGIONS ARE NOTHING BUT MYTHOLOGY AND /OR FALSEHOOD BELIEVE IN SUPREME BEINGS AND TRUE WISDOM CALLED SCIENCE OR REASON. WE HAVE MANY FORCES IN THIS WORLD WHICH DON'T BELONG TO ANY RELIGION. RELIGION IS NOT THE SOLUTION ...

• jamal usman 8 years ago

I wonder how you became a professor. From your comments you dont look like a educated being

• Moses 8 years ago

All mainstream religions are 'dead mystic schools'. Advocates of all mainstream religions try to understand and teach what the dead mystics taught in their times. These mystics claimed to have direct link with God and were on ...

• Mike frm Ho. 8 years ago

Eii my brother be careful oo! You are embarking on a perilous journey oo! But thank God Ghana is not like northern Nigeria and other like countries where they hate the truth.

• Mohammed 8 years ago

What is the truth about this senseless article. Why do you comment about something you have no knowledge of? its stupidity.

• MK 8 years ago

No fears speak the truth.

• ABDULLAH 8 years ago

Allah is compassionate and merciful. He will open ur heart so u can know Him. He will bless u. Islam is peaceful. Islam is not about anger, violence and revenge. May Allah bless u.

• Joel 8 years ago

Abdullah or what ever you name is you are talking just ballad ash what.about the people Muslims kill in the name of All eh??????

• irrepressible fireman 8 years ago

We will never stop worshipping Allah or going to mecca,so why don't u get a life and wise up n allow Muslims to worship Allah who created the universe stupid fool,repent u lousy atheist because the hottest place in hell in wh ...

• Abdallah 8 years ago

it's obvious this guy is coming from a lunatics home. He needs some TB CHABAMAZAPINE 500MG daily to be healed from his delusions. where is your fucking Savior when churches are collapsing on people and pastors dupping and rap ...

• Onipaba 8 years ago

Hi Leo who do you stand for and who do you represent.Are you an athiest or what.Are you saying there is no God .Come out and make your claim.You shouldnt blasphem.It looks like freedom of speech gone mad.My advise is becarefu ...

• Mathew Dordoye 8 years ago

May Allah have mercy on your soul because you are just ignorant of Allah's existence

• Niibi Adjetey 8 years ago

All the Good books says dat, it is only a fool who says there is no God (Allah). So if Leo or wateva his name is says Allah does not exist then he is a fool. May da souls of all who died during Hajj rest in peace as they find ...

• Mohsin 8 years ago

Allah also need to maintain the ratio of alive and dead.

• asante 8 years ago

Your only basis for declaring the Almighty Allah non-existent is be cause of the stampede? what a hollow analysis

• Habib Adam 8 years ago

ALLAH will deal with u @ HIS own time

• Adam 8 years ago

This is an idiot

• Fati 8 years ago

what an insanity , what's wrong with u
    U are doubting. de existence of Almighty Allah
    and raining insult at de One who created Jesus and who gave u life, Allah will use u as an example for others in ...

• DAJI 8 years ago

u shouldn't have wasted ur time on this shambolic article

• Abukari Abdul Jwlil, Tamale. 8 years ago

I'm tempted to believe that the same reason why God decided that from all his creation the creature befitting to die to enable him forgive mankind from an original sin committed by some people is to have his own begotten son ...

• Aliu 8 years ago

you are very stupid

• mohammed 8 years ago

in fact u have lost in life and there is nothing like future hope for you

• Akos 8 years ago

Another foolish atheist trying to sound intelligent. Do not blame God for the foolishness of some people.

• duo 8 years ago

May Allah forgive you.

• O.R.A 8 years ago

I dont think this crazy man knows what he is talking about. Ignorant they say is a big disease.So better shut up or else ....

• Akos 8 years ago

They go there each year risking their lives to throw stones at the devil they can't see. God doesn't take kindly when ignorant people play with their lives. Don't even try to blame God when people use his name to do things th ...

• maestro 8 years ago

People let us all reason up together and just obey God or Allah's rules the true way.Stop blaming the Almighty and realise and accept the fact that we humans have been fooling ourselves with these Religious frictions over th ...

• maestro 8 years ago

YES WE HAVE MADE RELIGION LOOK LIKE IT IS

• Meena Med 8 years ago

madam, did anyone ask for ur opinion? why wont u pple mind ur buz in woshiping ur jesus nd not focus on pples affair, those who died in churches , did they noe what wuld happend to them? .. why didnt ur jesus saved them ....b ...

• Alex K Tio 8 years ago

I will rather blame this network for publishing such a no sense article without letting us know the author.
    Anyway did that person believed there is God at all? May be he does not , but if he so believe in the existence of G ...

• sofo 8 years ago

Alex, you have said it all. Thank you.

• PRINCE 8 years ago

This article shows that the writer is simple ignorant about basic issues about God. in Islam there is something known as predestination. You can die any where on this earth and in any state. whether you are worshipping or par ...

• Darousuk 8 years ago

I can see that you are ignorant despite you can read and write i never see any stupid like you REPENT.
    you must repent else you must meet the your little mind tells you he is not EXITS ,YES ALLAH EXITS YOU WILL MEET HIM AND ...

• Haruna Nuhu Sanni 8 years ago

Why do you make such a statement .this is an insult to all muslims. Pls this is an accident. Accidents occur at anytime, unannounced and the one that occurred in mecca is not different. Please .

• Kerke 8 years ago

So, where was "God" when Hitler and his LUNATIC Waffen-SS roasted alive an allegedly 5 MILLION Jews?

Remember, God allegedly also KILLED most living creatures in a fit-'n-fury FLOOD!

• Akbar 8 years ago

Leo Igwe, may Allah forgive you for the umprovoked manner in which you have attacked Him. If you examine your self carefully, you would realise that you are nothing. You represent nothing. If you die today, life will go on as ...

• Koncerned Sitizen 8 years ago

This article is in bad taste as it does not respcet religious sensitivities. Please delete it.

No religion on earth has to be respected. Ideas need no respect, if it's valid it will survive criticism

• amanallah 8 years ago

I don't know wheather dis writer is a christian or an atheist...but which ever group he belongs to,,he surely die oneday lyk each and every one of us and den he will see the existence of Allah.

• Barika 8 years ago

Where is ur faith,whthr no stmpd or stmpd wnt u die,u dien in a purity state is bta thn lvn 4 thsnd yrs n died wt no nur,evrtn dt hpn on ds earth hs a purpose,kk if u dbth d extnc of allah n sein islmc blfs as illusns dn y dt ...

• Alhaji Issifu Salifu Abdallah 8 years ago

May Allah forgive u for ur blasphemous stand 4 indeed u have brought upon urself d curse of Allah 4 saying that Allah should be blame 4 d stampede. For if Allah decides ur death or 2 eradicate all beings in this world, who ca ...

• Awinbilla Kwame 8 years ago

Sallamu alaikum bros not sis who believes in de existence of Allah, Pls don't insult him allow him for he is de devil himself, why waste ur precious tym on him wen we know de punishment for de devil not his agents? .We Muslim ...

• Anass 8 years ago

I don't even know what to say or comment to this idiot and foolish so call article....just don't know what to tell him again but in anyway i pray ALLAH should 4give him.Haaaaaaaaa

• Sumaila Nuru 8 years ago

may Allah forgive you

• Meena Med 8 years ago

you re very stupid bcos u dnt noe wat u re sayin, where was ur jesus when churches collapse nd floods which killed more than hundreds...no one insults ur religion so why do u insult others ...u will never ve peace in ur life ...

• adam abdulrahman 8 years ago

Hmmm do you know the meaning of Allah at all you mean God doesn't exist? Then who created your parents ? Hmmm may Allah forgive you

• Ismail 8 years ago

For truth of islam from ex-muslims visit;

www.wikiislam.net

• Nana 8 years ago

Wake up Africa!!!
    Read outside the bible and Quran .
    In this age of free info,only a fool can stay this ignorant for that long.

• master 8 years ago

Check out! The best universities in the world were established by Popes and Bishops.

Ofui!!!!

• ziida Mohammed 8 years ago

never hv I met a fool, stupid and a thick headed person that is uncomprehensive like u before. Idiot

• Shakespeare 8 years ago

I read your piece and as i write this,i am still at bay as to the import.In making no sense at all,the glass to you is only half empty or only half full;thanks to your myopic intelligence.The time you used in writing this cou ...

• Jacob Manda Aryee Abubakar 8 years ago

the first few sentences of this basatrd journalist, or better to say, this Ashawo son,article once again shows how deep-rooted ignorance of Islam is prevailing globally.I wish i could you these lines to elucidate to this Asha ...

• Mohammed Nazif 8 years ago

I challenge igwe to refuse to die when Allah is ready for him. Is he saying that until the hajj no one ever died? Is he saying that non muslims and those who didn't go to hajj will not die? If he thinks that it is muslim ...

• Ismail 8 years ago

https://www.quora.com/Ex-Muslims/How-did-it-feel-to-leave-Islam

Wow..unbelievable. so many people leaving Islam.

• Adams 8 years ago

This guy or whoever he or she is does not know what he is talking about.I think he is an atheist,who needs his head examined.We have a lot of them in our midst.

• Sister Souljah 8 years ago

It is ISMAMOPHOBIA period!

• Alossman 8 years ago

May Allah have mecy on U, if. U think there is no Allah then,stay forever without dieing The wrath of Allaj awaits you, U think U are an arogant.

• Sister Souljah 8 years ago

Where was Jesus when the building collapsed at TB Joshua's church?

• DEISHINI 8 years ago

Hmm... I 'm loss of words as whT to say abt this agent of devil.
    U are not the first person to be misled by natural tragedies. If its death that u fear so much that Allah could nt save his servants from that death, then kee ...

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

Islam has not brought anything positive into this world. It breads terrorism and oppressing of women/gays

• ALHAJI SALAWU 8 years ago

u stupid uncircumcised slave.did education passed thru u? go back to class one

• Ghanaba Babs in the Diaspora 8 years ago

Oppression of gays. That is good. With terrorism I doubt depending on the type of political lense you put on. Probably you have been brain washed by George Bush Jnr.

The dumbest of all American presidents went round killin ...

• DEISHINI 8 years ago

I swear by ur mothers useless placenta and umbilical cord that bring s u to this earth if I was close to you I would have give you a dirty slap that will mak you a deaf foreva

• Razzahey Mmama 8 years ago

May Allah forgive him

• wunnam 8 years ago

Luk Allah is Allah if he decides that the whole world should die in seconds that is going to happen.he doesn't share it with anybody ok? He created the world decided to fill it with humanbeins and animals.if you think Allah d ...

• ALHAJI SALAWU 8 years ago

where was God when jesus was suffering on the cross? full

• I.B PR 2002 8 years ago

In the same way you seek to trivialize our belief as Muslims, we can also return the favor.
    What if I said to you I find it inconceivable that Mary had Jesus even though she was a so called virgin?
    I might as well say it i ...

• nana 8 years ago

I wonder why u people assume the writer is a christian and then u go a head to attack Christianity,what if he is an atheist or formal muslim??

• S. Alhassan 8 years ago

I pray for forgiveness from ALLAH for the writer and further pray for him/her to repent.

• Burns 8 years ago

Allah is watching!

• Sualah Ibrahim 8 years ago

i have reserved my comment. i just want to see the thing that wrote this article. SUBHANALLAH.

• gaba 8 years ago

The writer is out of his medulla oblangata,he is insane.

• Burns 8 years ago

Silence is Golden.
    Sometimes some people just intentionally provoke we Muslims. And when we respond in the same manner, they turn around and say we are violent. For such people, it is better Sometimes not to just mind them. ...

• Kofi Amankwah 8 years ago

Because you Moslems are fools.

• Burns 8 years ago

Once you are not a fool, no problem!

• King yello 8 years ago

Your mother any your whole family are fools idiot. ASHAWO BA, KWASIAAA

• Daud 8 years ago

Allah guides whoever He wishes and no one can guide whoever He led astray. May He guide you to see the light

• Kofi Amankwah 8 years ago

Africans will never learn. This will always befall them if they don't stop following this satanism they call religion.

• BABA ABU 8 years ago

SO YOU DONT KNOW WHO ALLAH IS? GO TO YOUR PASTOR FOR AN ANSWER OK

• MUSAH-TAMALE 8 years ago

What a waste? I deeply regret 4 reading this chaff. Allah forgive me for wasting my time in this manner. But for you, I fear for your end. God have mercy.

• A. Latif 8 years ago

May Allah forgive you and grant you good health. May you be guided onto the right path, Ameen. Allah does exist and Islam means peace.

• IBRAHIM TACKIE 8 years ago

People like him have lived and died and many more would. Perhaps his name has been inscribed in the register of the most unfortunate souls and one cannot but feel very sorry for him. Perhaps he would never die so he may not h ...

• Apetu 8 years ago

From scholarly point of view, you must be a university drop out. Should i agree with you for the purpose arguement , you debunked the existence of Allah based on your expectations from Allah in situations like the Mecca stam ...

• moro 8 years ago

Most grateful columnist. I don't know where u had the info that Muslims are obliged to embark on hajj.this is a blatant lie .you don't believe Allah (Elohim), (Eli Eli) exist but you believe your soul exist.we Muslims know t ...

• modawel 8 years ago

What ever happens in mecca,for your information, it has been written that they will die while performing the hajj, and if you dont know GOD will never change what HE has put place for everynody... but wait until die, there yo ...

• yussif Ibrahim 8 years ago

Mr man, I want to simple tell u that you're a foooooooooooooool

• BenHadad 8 years ago

Allah the moon god was asleep

• kofi h 8 years ago

That's a great piece!!! But the fact is that you're not as smart as you think you are. You shot yourself in the foot. How can an educated person make such analysis?
    Who is Allah? Allah is the same God you referred to as the ...

• Wanye A. 8 years ago

You have got nerves. Amazing. It will be prudent to relax, sit and revise this piece of thinking you nurture just once. It will amaze you how wrong you are for the misuse of resource at your disposal by the same God who grant ...

• Osman Ibrahim, Tamale Polytechnic 8 years ago

The author of this article besides being a kaafir, lacks common logic. What explains for the several deaths we encounter on our roads n lives. Death is ordained by Allah n comes not to those despised by Him. Everybody has an ...

• Osman Ibrahim, Tamale Polytechnic 8 years ago

This article is a complete lack of understanding of religion and a pathetic attempt at atheism. The author should channel his energy to seeking deeper knowledge n understanding of religion in general n Islam in particular.

• Mohammed Mahamud 8 years ago

you are sick may Allah cure u

• Lawal 8 years ago

I am surprise ghanaweb has given this atheist publication to expose his ignorance and show of hatred towards Muslims but he should bear in mind that the likes of him in the past had done worst to destroyed Islam but, could no ...

• Isma fusion 8 years ago

pharoah's down fall started with similar thinking and later ALLAH showed him HE really existed. May ALLAH show you HE exist but not in pahroah's way.

• abdulai abdul nasir 8 years ago

Is only allah who decides what time todie n everybody is dieing

• Abdul 8 years ago

The power of ignorance.... Educate yourself today that what exist exist irrespective of your knowledge. Before you knew how to read, the knowledge of reading existed. So does the existence of Allah is if you have not been ...

• Joel 8 years ago

For me religion in fact all religion is the main cause of human suffering,to make us believe there is a supernatural being and through his Jesus or Alla or what they are all called is the biggest illusion of the human race an ...

• Tito 8 years ago

Well said keep it up

• AB 8 years ago

some time certain thing happen to u to test the strengh of your faith . but for your aticle you have contrebuted to nothing , just ignorance

• Fatman 8 years ago

WHO SHOULD BLAME FOR WHAT HAPPENED AT THE TB JOSHUA SYNAGOGUE CHURCH IN NIGERIA

• Fatman 8 years ago

Who to blame for what happened at TB JOSHUA Synagogue church in Nigeria???

• Willie D Sakyi 8 years ago

My dear brothers n sisters in Islam n in Christ why do u waist ur precious time on this notorious atheist blaspheming Allah n God. Mind u if u re in a bathroom n a madman removes the cloth covering ur privacy u dont have to c ...

• Ahmed Samih 8 years ago

Your words are full of wisdom

• Ismail 8 years ago

Leaving islam
    https://www.quora.com/Ex-Muslims/How-did-it-feel-to-leave-Islam

Www.wikiislam.net

• Anonimous 8 years ago

being able to write english does not mean one is intelligent. This writer is the most biased and stupid person a have ever come across. Agents of satan and the west.

• Anonimous 8 years ago

You will know there's Allah when ur last breathe is being taken. Now at least you have some free air to breath so u can be stupid.

• Abass 8 years ago

What an article! And what outcome dats he intend to achieved? Lol

• Ahmed Umar 8 years ago

Hahahaa! this writer is funny, he doesn't even know that people go to Macca with the hope to die on that holy land. It's a great blessing to die and buried in Makka: to be buried where Ibrahim (pbuh) was buried, where Mohamma ...

Ask your self where was your God when he saw his son jesus being crucified or was it him your father who offered his son for ccrucifixion and suffering do we blame your God for that.

• Debs 8 years ago

God sent His Son Jesus to be crucified, so He didn't have to intervene when that was happening. All to save mankind. The writer did not state his religious affiliation so stop attacking Christanity.

Where was God your father when his son jesus was taking for crucification or did he offer him with joy for crucifixion so that his blood will wash away the sins of your evil mind.

• Ibrahim mohammed Sheriff 8 years ago

please people of these Nobel land of peace please let us continue to live in peace till we are no more....... is not good to ask search a question in situations like these and I pray that the Almighty Allah will forgive the ...

• F A fonfana nz 41 8 years ago

Asked ur self where is God(Allah) when Jesus(Issah) was crussified ?

• Fauziya 8 years ago

when TB joshua Synagogue collapsed..did it cause him to deny Jesus?.....when a famous Ghanaian Pastor..Eastwod Anaba lost his kids in a car crash while he was preaching in a church..did he deny Jesus?...please mind your own b ...

• Rashid Abubakar 8 years ago

What happen in Saudi has nothing to do with blames of any individual if not to talk of Alpha if we are faithful to ourselves.Before a soul is created its life span and where the body will remain is stated.And how the life wil ...

• AI 8 years ago

Every live has an end and where it should end. So Can you tell when, where and how will your love end.

• AKOPIAH BABA 8 years ago

DEAR MR. WRITER
    FIRST OF ALL YOU CAN NEVER BE A MUSLIM SO I DO NOT BLAME YOU . BUT IF YOU A ARE CHRISTIAN THEN STOP GOING TO CHURCH FOR YOU CAN NEVER HAVE FAITH IN YOYR HEART.

• A. Majeed 8 years ago

May Allah forgive u.. may u be directed onto the right path. It's obvious that u dont really know what u are talking about.

• T.Y Rasheed, kubori. 8 years ago

you are not serious, and have no work doing. May Allah forgive you and guide you to the right path.

• titus 8 years ago

Am so surprise about this line of intellectualism and religious stigmatisation. As for Allah, HE exist and is most powerful. Before I was born and even as I grew up I watched films and read religious books about Christ 'cruc ...

• Shuaib 8 years ago

For the lack of knowldge Egwi made fool of himself. He doesn't even know dat Allah is God. Or does not also biliv in de existence of God?

• Ghanaba Babs in the Diaspora 8 years ago

Every soul shall taste death one day. The mode or means by which one dies is not relevant. It is the process of transition which is surely guaranteed to happen to every living soul is what matters. It is one of the decrees of ...

• Danlad 8 years ago

Writer no name, is sad. I don't know how were to start or say but my question to the writer is if u say Muslim believe Allah is omnipotent. Omnipresent etc etc what about the God you believe in? And if ur God also has any of ...

• Abdul-Aziz 8 years ago

For me I will blame de netwk 4 postn a thing lk dis. May De Almighty Allah grant all Muslims around de world success in dis lyf nd de hereafter.

• YAW MENSAH 8 years ago

GHANAWEB SHD APOLOGIZE TO ALL MUSLIMS IN GHANA FOR ALLOWING THIS KIND OF STUPID ARTICLE N WRITER TH SPACE TO INSULT MUSLIMS. I STRONGLY CONDEMN THIS ARTICLE. IT IS NONSENSE. TH WRITER SHD BE DEALT WIT BY HOOK OR CROOK

• SULLYMAN YAA SALAAM 8 years ago

May God forgive them for. Their bad comment about. ALLAH

• yaro 8 years ago

May Allah forgive him

• Musah Abdul(Tamale) 8 years ago

Who wrote this
    who posted it
    N who own the one who post it
    Destiny is the believe in good or bad
    N we Muslims have to Thank Allah during our good or bad times
    Allah do everything for a reason
    N dont someone who does ...

• Boateng Agyemin 8 years ago

God bless you prof.do "qoran" really talk about the kingdom of God? If YES then our dear Muslim leaders are NOT doing us good why because Isis n other Islamic groups are fighting n killing all in the name of "Allah" BUT THE K ...

• Naziru Bawa 8 years ago

Allah is everywhere nd knows wat happened better than any one .He decides wat to happen at and d tym it shud happen .hw can u sit down and foolishly write dis article saying Allah has abandon muslims wen dey needed him most d ...

• Ramadan 8 years ago

God authority can't be challenge so do not be deceive. God know the best, don't u belief in destiny??

• Ali-Acquah 8 years ago

No wonder beings such as you are mentioned in the holy books in several chapters warning believer's to keep distance. May Allah forgive you and shape your deep thinking. Ameee

• Ismail Mohammed-Mustapha. 8 years ago

May Allah (SWT) forgive and guide the writer.

You talking about the nonexistence of Allah (SWT) and also making reference to the Holly Bible. You are not consistent, because bible teaches Allah (Swt) existence and not th ...

• Fuck Religion. 8 years ago

Y'all have failed to answer the question posed by the young man. smfh

• Shiraz Abdul 8 years ago

Respected brothers and sisters in islam! For Allah sake, let us have cool heads over the article this gentleman had paraphrased. Indeed, it arouses tempers and very provocative. However, looking at his level of intelligence, ...

• hina 8 years ago

Oh am not surprised because the blind writter have already failed the test Quran talk of. The soles that were lost there who created them before the day they died?
    It is obvious that the only person who created them could ...

• A A B 8 years ago

This stampede rather strenghen our faith as muslims n increases our believe in islam

• Abdalla Abdella. 8 years ago

You said nothing new to suprise me,rather you prooved to be who you are, an enemy of lslam,muslims,..Allah and his prohet Muhamed like your parents who did the same thing yesterday and went astrayed..l want to ask u..did your ...

• Abdalla Abdella. 8 years ago

You said nothing new to suprise me, but you prooved your self to be who you are...the enimy of islam, muslims,Allah and his prophet Muhamed...l want to ask u..did your father suceeded in harming islam yesterday as you are doi ...

• Babangida 8 years ago

I think the writer is oblivious of the fact that There is no religion in this world Which have never experienced some form of disaster . Give an example of such a religion I challenge you . Therefore if the basis of your ar ...

• Yussif hussein 8 years ago

This is full of ignorance,u need to extend ur research to know more about who Allah is? bf giving ur thought.

• Yussif hussein 8 years ago

This is full of ignorance,u need to extend ur research to know more about who Allah is? bf giving ur thought.