Entertainment

Danquah’s father passed on the Statutory Rape Gene to Nkrumah 2

Read Comments Comments (22)

• DUTOR 8 years ago

The idiots uually move in groups. The leader francis kwarteng, followed by his idiotic trailer Prof Lungu and as supporters you get Kojo T, GORGORDUTOR, YAW, C.Y. Andy-K etc. They will surely be all present today, mark it on ...

• Wanto 8 years ago

These Nkrumah shit eaters communicate behind the scenes and inform each other when their articles are going to be published so that they can come and do what dumb communists do best, praise sing.

• Prof Lungu 8 years ago

Nice try, Wanto!

If that were the case, you might as well say Prof Lungu communicates with Dr. Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe "when their articles are going to be published...".

• Wanto 8 years ago

The difference is you do not praise Okoampa on his articles. Can you tell the difference?

• Prof Lungu 8 years ago

Wanto,
    Maybe you need to go back and read our comment, as we responded. Then think about how all those things are joined by chance, under your supposition.

• Prof Lungu 8 years ago

Howdy, BERNARD TETTEH!

Great reading another one from you!

Greetings!

• BERNARD TETTEH 8 years ago

Elated to see you still knocking some sense into heads here... lol!! :)

Hope all is well with you too.. been a long time indeed. Stay Blessed.

A pleasure to read your comments, always.

• francis kwarteng 8 years ago

Dear Brother Bernard Tetteh,

Thanks for the post. I really enjoyed reading them. Very thoughtful and insightful as well.

Thanks for sharing.

• Bob 8 years ago

The BOMB thrower, francis kwarteng has done it once again with his BOGUS & STUPID class 1 English grammatical.

The BOMB thrower, francis kwarteng has done it once again with his BOGUS & STUPID class 1 English grammatical. ...

• GORGORDUTOR 8 years ago

Bredda Tetteh, you beat am well well! Ah na fine intellectual beat down wey you dish. Metaphorically, both eyes dey swollen like duck eggs ooh, the man mof look like rusty azostpipe! In face all swellswell!! In fact bredda e ...

• ????,??? 8 years ago

Nyaniba, Nkrumah's mother was 16 when that Liberian Nglomah impregnated her without even marrying her.

Nkrumah father was from the Liberia Kuru tribe who came to Ghana to be shit carriers.

Dear Readers,

In "Danquah’s Father Passed On The Gene Of Statutory Rape To Nkrumah 1" we pointed out that Gamel Nkrumah (in a tribute to his mother Fathia--we provided a source for his tribute) said his grandmother (Nkru ...

• Kojo T 8 years ago

Danquahists insult , Nkrumaists come with facts.Truth be told the Danquah/Busia/Baffour Akoto intellectual works cupboard is bare ,It is full of works of insults and violence ,Bomb throwing , acid bathing with panga wielding ...

HI THERE Mr Ahoofe, how are doing behind your " dutor" mask. I SEE WHERE YOU HAVE BEEN MENTALLY MANHANDLED & INTELLECTUALLY DISMANTLED!! YOU AND YOUR ILK ARE STILL EATING REVISIONIST SHIT ???? AND CALLING IT MANNA!! MAN OH M ...

Dutor aka Ahoofe aka KofiKwasea!! Kindly remove your head from your rectum and stop eating your own shit!! When you are done, please get off your knees!! Otherwise your abject position beneath the imperialists genitalia entai ...

• Prof Lungu 8 years ago

So we see, Okoampa-Ahoofe is Wanto!

As in play multiple plays, or is it more like "didn't play?

What a life!

• klinker 8 years ago

I have on several occasions advised Ahofoe to learn to keep some things to his chest but he would never listen. You see where he has landed himself. From the history of the Gold Coast to the history of Ghana Kwame is the man. ...

• Lexus 8 years ago

Awurade Yesu, 3den as3m koraa ni?

• KKO 8 years ago

Yes,
    We have an incompetent thief ruining our dear country and all people do is spew historical garbage that has no use whatsoever to today's Ghana!

• Lexus 8 years ago

Always a pleasure to read your postings, my brother and colleague.

Dear Social Democrat KKO,

How are you?

And how are you Lexus?

KKO, don't you think you sound more like that unscientific-minded Prempeh Forson?

Well, I have read some of your praise-singing remarks meant for som ...

• Dallas 8 years ago

Mr writer,I wish you don't die to meet these two leaders. what deceptive piece of writing and hestoty of lies.Devil